Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 706 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice place for conference

By

April 29, 2017

club

Stayed there two nights for conference of about 200. Worked out well. Though did miss having a tub in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 24, 2017

Comfortable stay and friendly staff. Good location for business trip. Fast breakfast service

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic customer service

By

April 22, 2017

club

The hotel staff are all very friendly and helpful!
I had 13 packages shipped to the hotel, they were all stored in the managers office. Every hotel staff member who walked by offered to help me with them.
I also really appreciate the suggestions when asking for ideas on things to do in the city. I took the transit into the city and rode the NY ferry!
The hotel is beautiful. The lobby is very welcoming and I love the Koi pond!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and guest service

By

April 22, 2017

club

Tried to call guest services because there was a layer of mold in refrigerator but phone did not work. Looked up number to hotel and called on cell phone. They immediately sent tech to fix phone and another fridge(dented and dinged) was brought. We were happy it worked since we had perishables.
Room shows wear issues: frayed rug, bath vanity
Finish has worn away. Closet was small and awkward.
Bed was very comfortable and pillows were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for Woodbury outlet

By

April 21, 2017

club

It is about 15-20 minutes away from Woodbury outlet. Great price.

Read More
Read Less

Not so satisfied.

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is beautiful but for our stay it felt as if we had a different issue everyday and were only approached by a manager after a call to complain on the 3rd or 4th day. It was unacceptable, felt that everything couldve been handled better,

Read More
Read Less

Great looking property

By

April 20, 2017

The inside common areas are quite unique with the Koi pond and the waterfall, not to mention the tall ceiling.
staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms good night sleep

By

April 20, 2017

As always great stay . Clean rooms ,the bed is comfortable ,love the spa shampoo .freindly staff answer all questions and make it happen.

Read More
Read Less

Great Servise very comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I love the water fountain in front of hotel the gold fish are very nice. The lobby bar is in a great place bartender was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Business in NJ

By

April 17, 2017

This hotel is in a great location and has a great price for the value. I've stayed in a number of hotels in the area as I travel there at least once a month. My last stay was not as good as the previous stay due to issues with hot water but I will stay there again. Staff is great and generally caring.

Read More
Read Less

Suffers usa

By

April 16, 2017

Great reception
Great food
Excellent room
Recommend

Read More
Read Less

El servicio

By

April 13, 2017

club

La acogida , amabilidad,el trato ,la atención fueron increíbles realmente estuve muy feliz con ustedes . Me hicieron sentir como si estuviera en casa, por qué había mucha familiaridad y cariño se los agradezco de corazón

Read More
Read Less