Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 845 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

845reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Needs improving

By

March 24, 2017

club

Top restaurant was over priced other customers smoking on balcony ruined my enjoyment

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to property very spacious rooms

By

March 24, 2017

Very friendly helpful staff I have stayed at this property several times a year over the last 25 years and it is always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service,Delicious Meals,Comfortable Bed,Great Views. RECOMMENDED

By

March 22, 2017

club

Remembered this hotel from when it was built yeas ago.
Had interstate friends stay there on holidays and have now followed their recommendations.
I became a 'local' (living @ Helensvale since 1984) and following an earlier divorce, have remarried and now very happy, celebrated with my new wife, our 10th Anniversary @ Crowne Plaza Resort Hotel, Florida Gardens, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, QLD. Australia.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and couteous service

By

March 19, 2017

club

An enjoyable stay and very convenient location.
Staff are always courteous, respectful and helpful.

Breakfasts are always excellent. Hope to have more time next time to enjoy the leisure facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

March 17, 2017

This hotel little far away from Surfers paradise but actually its not far. Tram station is just opposite of hotel and after 3 stops there is main place in Surfers paradise and it take only 6mins.
Actually, I had good impressive when i check-in the reception staff was so kind and not only the staff also other reception staff who is working night time she also very kind. All staffs were so kind and made me happy to stay this hotel.
and you can but public transport ticket at concierge

Read More
Read Less

Location. Style. Comfort

By

March 16, 2017

club

great location with transport out the front.Secure car parking underneath.Must try FOURWINDS RESTAURANT BUFFET for ultimate asian and seafood experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

March 15, 2017

Wonderful nice, clean and quiet hotel. Been my second stay this year and cannot complaint. Nice comfortable rooms and matresses. Ocean view rooms - clean hotel - genuinely wonderful staff - what more do you need in a hotel on a busines trip.

Read More
Read Less

soft bed, like sleeping in a banana

By

March 15, 2017

overall great, bed base has dropped in middle , like sleeping in a giant banana

Read More
Read Less

Great room, clean and comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

Service was fantastic, room was lovely, clean and comfortable, bed was great to sleep on. air worked well, would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel apart fromthe internet charges

By

March 13, 2017

Very helpful staff , room was clean and the buffett food was good. The airconditioning was not working properly and they charged $19/day for internet access which is outrageous and is free in most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

nice sea view and great service

By

March 13, 2017

staff are very friendly and always willing to help to solve my problem

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel location

By

March 11, 2017

club

The hotel is in a really good location, close to beach and a short stroll or tram ride to Broadbeach restaurants. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel has a nice pool area. The room smelt damp and could do with refurbishing. Beds were ok but not as comfortable as other Crowne Plaza hotels I have stayed in. In general a good value hotel for the price we paid, but hotel appears a little tired and in need of some updating.

Read More
Read Less