Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 919 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Gold Coast Luxury

By

June 19, 2017

club

Without being right on the beach, it would be very difficult to find a better location to stay on the Gold Coast.

Read More
Read Less

黄金海岸的crown

By

June 19, 2017

酒店位置很好,住下往沙滩不过5分钟步行路程,客房够大,有阳台可以观海景,当然,预定楼层不能低,美中不足的是,酒店附近餐厅不多。

Read More
Read Less

Overnight r

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Location great proximate to tram to surfes or shops tow stops way slightly dated rooms or all thow still up there food in house very good

Read More
Read Less

Surprise and delight

By

June 15, 2017

We decided on a quick getaway and my wife loves a spa so we stayed at the Crown Plaza. As usual the room was good and she loved her spa.
We decided to visit the casino and dine there. one thing led to another and we only got back at about 11.30pm. On arrival back to the room there was a high pitched noise coming from somewhere, I could not find it so rang reception.
2 minutes later there was a knock and RIKKI was at the door. He was as confused as us about the noise and offered us another room which we took.
He found us another room, but as a little add on gave us a free breakfast. We have just undergone training in a Tourism Leadership Program and what he did with offering breakfast has highlighted the "surprise and delight" attitude all venues need to go to.

Well done Crown Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Dated rooms

By

June 14, 2017

club

Service great, rooms less than acceptable. Booked a suite to impress, got laughed at!!!

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous view

By

June 13, 2017

club

Excellent no problems at all. Had a lovely time and a great sleep. Will be back for sure

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

club

Would be great if omelette were available on the menu in four winds restaurant. I was told that they can only do poached eggs...

Also, there was no mention of additional parking charges when I booked the hotel through central team so assumed it was available in the price.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

June 12, 2017

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay, all be it only for the one night. We dined in the revolving restaurant and had the most wonderful evening. Meals were easy to get and the wait staff were exceptional. The 360 degree view of Surfers as we revolved - stunning. 10 out of 10, Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Overnight work stay

By

June 11, 2017

Stayed overnight after work function. Upgraded to lovely room ocean view room. Service great. Acknowledged my status and frequency of visits. Coming back eatly July.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great chef

By

June 11, 2017

club

The food was amazing the friendly service highly rated as nothing was too much trouble and room service prompt

Read More
Read Less

工作人员服务态度超好

By

June 08, 2017

非常好的入住体验,下次还会继续选择。由于是早班机到达,想不到竟然在早上10点钟就给我办理了入住,还是我喜欢的海景房景观,床也非常的舒适。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 07, 2017

The hotel was comfortable and the staff were excellent

Read More
Read Less