Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1011 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1011reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

Safe haven in stormy night

By

October 19, 2017

club

The weekend I stayed at Crown Plaza Surfers Paradise was a rather washed out weekend. Rain, lots of it, and stormy winds, thunder storms, we had it all. But at the hotel we felt safe, hardly bothered by the tempest outside.
We were comfy in our rooms, the bar/restaurant and meeting rooms.
The availability of super sized complimentary umbrellas was most welcome and helped keep me dry when I ventured outside.
The room was pleasant, with a lovely view, service was good, and the concierge service was superb.
It's not a cheap hotel, but it was value for money.. And only 2 blocks to the beach.!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel on the Coast

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with tram service out front. Hotel positioned between Broadbeach and Surfers and easy walk or tram ride either way.

Read More
Read Less

Good view and transportation

By

October 17, 2017

club

Room space is big,clean,quiet,breakfast great,the set of hotel is good just nearby train station

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

October 17, 2017

Having stayed here on past occasions we expected a better quality stay. Overall the hotel seems tired and a bit knocked about. Cost cutting measures appear to be most obvious. Although the reception staff were excellent and concierge friendly and helpful (when desk manned) there was a lack of staff overall. The quality of the food at breakfast, in their new Sifu restaurant and Fourwinds was a let down. We have eaten at Fourwinds at least once a year for over 20 years and were very disappointed with the quality of foods overall on this occasion. On my final afternoon I ordered a hot chocolate at the bar/lounge area and I must say it was the second worst I have ever had. It was lukewarm, grainy/sugary, almost no foam and served in a paper cup even though I was sitting at their tables and could see china cups lined up on the shelves (and it was $5.00). Our room was very large and had impressive views but the bed although firm was also hard (felt like we were touching the springs). The towels were thin and worn and for a bathroom that was easily twice as large as an average hotel room's bathroom, there were no towel rails, only two knobs on the back of the door. The decor was quite dated which in itself would be fine if it was not so knocked about (chips, scratches etc). The tv was quite small for this kind of accommodation these days. The windows and glass sliding door had dozens of greasy marks - previous guests' hand and face prints I'd suggest. The desk chair was quite comfortable as was the small sofa. Please note that the staff I met were all very friendly and helpful (just not enough of them). Please note, too that although the hotel was quite busy I was able to have a late check-out of 2pm on Sunday.

Read More
Read Less

good location and friendly staff

By

October 16, 2017

good location for going to beach and traffic stop. staff are friendly and helpful.
only one remind that one afternoon two boys threw chocolate bars from their 8th-floor balcony to swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing short break

By

October 16, 2017

club

A friendly and professional greeting at check in really set the tone of the stay. I had a fantastic massage in the spa and thoroughly enjoyed my weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, and friendly services

By

October 15, 2017

club

Next to train station, and quiet. Good seaview or riverview from room. Breakfast is good and fresh fruit juice.

Read More
Read Less

不错

By

October 15, 2017

房间不错 可以看到海景 有个小阳台 很舒适 前台人员也很棒 入住时行李已经送到了房间里 很贴心 会再来

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

October 12, 2017

club

Room was lovely - very large! Ample living space. Lovely spa in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant service

By

October 11, 2017

The night we dined at the restaurant was good but tables were left with dirty dishes/glasses still needing to be removed. Unfortunately this was off putting as we were placed in between 2 uncleaned tables. It would have helped to have more staff on duty.
It was disturbing to find out that the hotel has a revolving restaurant but there was no advertising anywhere in the room or hotel - what a shame as we would have dined there.....maybe next time!!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent experience, beautiful hotel, great location

Read More
Read Less

服務感到舒服

By

October 06, 2017

club

親切的服務,與詳盡說明,讓我感到親切
客房休息期間,無任何干擾,
陽台有舒適的桌椅,可享受屬於自己的優閒時光

Read More
Read Less