Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 895 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

环境一如既往地好

By

26. September 2016

platinumelite

环境还是那么好,不过旁边在修路(隧道?),去李公堤的路不是很好。不过还算不错的啦。是个休闲的好地方。没事可以去湖边走走,空气好,心情舒畅不少

Read More
Read Less

GReat place for business travel

By

26. September 2016

club

Really clean and nice hotel to stay while visiting Suzhuo. Would reccomend this hotel if you staying in this area, as they have a great view overlooking the water along with nice big open lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay

By

26. September 2016

club

Room upgrade, very clean, friendly staff, very good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

電車のチケット手配

By

26. September 2016

club

蘇州から上海までの電車のチケット手配をスムーズに対応してもらったことが非常に助かりました。

最終的にチケットもホテルに届けていただき、事前に駅に取りに行く必要もありませんでした。

時間的にも、費用的にも感謝しています。

Posted byHotelStaff
26. September 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel with great service

By

25. September 2016

club

Beautiful location and wonderful service. Our business team really enjoyed the experience and will return for sure if our travels bring us back to this location.

Read More
Read Less

酒店硬件一流,环境一流

By

25. September 2016

酒店硬件一流,环境一流;酒店硬件一流,环境一流;酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流酒店硬件一流,环境一流

Posted byHotelStaff
26. September 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您对苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴能得到您对酒店硬件和环境的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

酒店最对高的性价比

By

23. September 2016

2016年9月22日,我与老公一起住了中茵皇冠酒店,那天是本人30岁的生日,入住的时候和前台说不要忘记送我生日蛋糕,但是迟了,不过没关系,当天心情真的很好,前台虽然忘记了,但是对客服的态度非常的亲切,我觉得那天真的很开心,还祝我生日快乐,微笑面对客户,我觉得这是酒店唯一对客户的尊重。。这家酒店真的很美,晚上可以去底楼天台看看金鸡湖美景,但是早饭还可以中式化些。。谢谢这家酒店给我带来的快乐。谢谢。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
26. September 2016
尊敬的大白兔JOJO: 非常感谢您对苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店的青睐,并在此度过一个快乐的生日。我们很高兴看到您对酒店服务、景观和性价比的好评。您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。同时也感谢您对于生日蛋糕和早餐的宝贵意见。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。再次感谢您对我们的支持和赞许,衷心期待您的再次光临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

房间很舒适

By

20. September 2016

club

整体条件很好,床软了一点点
早餐很不错
泳池很好,孩子玩得很开心。
可以考虑增加小孩游玩的设备。
可以增加亲子活动的内容,如果有计划成为亲子酒店
离闹市区比较近,比较方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
21. September 2016
尊敬的Vincent12345678: 感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很高兴得到您对酒店房间、早餐、泳池及地理位置的认可。您的支持和肯定是对我们最大的鼓励。同时非常感谢您对于床具提出的宝贵意见。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。另外,我们非常乐意向您推荐酒店的室内和室外儿童乐园、家庭亲子房和披萨课堂等亲子设施及活动,让您和家人足不出户就能享受到完美的亲子假期!再次感谢您的惠顾,我们诚挚期盼您再次莅临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

一次有趣的陆地航行

By

19. September 2016

很有意思的以船舶与航行为主题的酒店,软装硬装无不突现这一主题。毗邻金鸡湖,湖边船与摩托艇都有提供租借。如果外出,门口还有自行车等提供租赁。当然缓缓步行穿过香樟林距离李公堤也不是很远。
据说是江浙地区比较著名的亲子酒店,室内室外两个儿童乐园,不过对比之前去过的其他kid's corner,不少细节处还可以改善。例如室内乐园没有儿童洗手间,损坏的玩具没有及时更新,陪伴成人没有休息区休息座,空调排风装置是在地面拖线而不是隐蔽安装的。。。
虽不是湖景房,临窗仍可以看见金鸡湖、东方之门等景观。服务人员清洁人员也不是不热情,但中国式的热情总是浮于表面,宾至如归的感觉还是差一点。周末抵达若是当时特别忙碌就很容易被忽视了。

Posted byHotelStaff
20. September 2016
尊敬的lindaggf: 感谢选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。很高兴得到您对酒店邮轮主题、地理位置和服务设施的好评。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!同时感谢您对于儿童中心和服务提出的宝贵意见。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。再次诚挚感谢您对酒店工作的支持。我们期待再次为您奉上愉悦的入住体验。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

16. September 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times and it has always been a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear BMW 4 me , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Posted byHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear BMW 4 me , Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less

景观一流服务贴心

By

13. September 2016

中茵皇冠假日酒店的设施很新,似游轮的外观,大厅很大,椅子很舒适,音乐很柔和。房间景观也不错,在金鸡湖畔,适合晨跑的人群。

Posted byHotelStaff
14. September 2016
尊敬的junyin: 非常感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间留下宝贵点评。我们酒店以邮轮特色和地理位置广受宾客青睐,也很荣幸得到您对酒店大堂和设施的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临,我们诚挚期待再次为您服务! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Read More
Read Less

Best in class

By

13. September 2016

This is by far the best Crowne Plaza Hotel. Service here is outstanding. The hotel is shaped like a ship and the entire hotel has a nautical theme that is appropriate because it is located on Jinji Lake in Suzhou. The restaurant buffet is fantastic with a wide variety of food types. The hotel has multiple restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear JDzz, On behalf of our entire team I would like to sincerely thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your motivating feedback. We are glad to know that our hotel theme, service and restaurants helped make your stay more enjoyable. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you once again. We look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Read More
Read Less