Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 827 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very good experience but

By

March 24, 2017

Staff were very helpful particularly regarding late checkout and convenience change room.

We were disappointed that Windows in our room did not open.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great. However, bathroom was too small and stepping into a narrow bathtub for to have a shower was not easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Welcoming Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

This hotel is always so pleasant to walk into as the staff are so warm and welcoming. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the location is great. I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed the room, the view, the food and the friendly, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Below Expectations

By

March 15, 2017

Poor parking. Limited availability on site ($21 cost). 2 hour parking in surrounding streets. Local residents understandingly use 99% of any spaces making availability limited.
Arrival. No offer to assist with baggage.
Check in. Unresponsive to needs.
Room. A/C poor. Lights flickering.
View. Lower 3 floors generally have poor views of beach due to construction configuration or palm trees around the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear ....., We are disappointed to note that you did not really enjoy your stay and were disappointed with our parking service. We are also concerned about the service issues you raised around customer service and maintenance. This is certainly not to our usual standards and we have made it a priority to investigate these exceptional circumstances with our team as we work toward creating memorable experiences for all our guests. Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. Wishing you a lovely weekend ahead. Kind regards Elsa
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great location on the waterfront for exploring the Coogee-Bondi location lots of good restaurants close by and location on the beach is the best. We chose to stay here instead of an airport hotel as we had a mid-day flight. This hotel was a short taxi ride away from the airport ( about 10 min). Offers many amenities and great view.

Read More
Read Less

We Visited family in area, the Crown ticked all the boxes for this visit

By

March 08, 2017

club

We stay regularly and come back for the consistent service and quality, anc convience

Read More
Read Less

Pillows and Reception/booking

By

March 08, 2017

club

Superb pillows! On such a rainy weekend, was lovely to relax.
When checking in - an ordinary reception, telling me I'd been upgraded. I explained I'd paid for the upgrade (a treat for my birthday, as weather was so poor we wanted a view). All other dealings with Reception were great.

Beautiful position and quality fittings. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

March 06, 2017

club

This is a lovely hotel and the views from the balcony are superb. Very much a business
Hotel with the bar and dining area often full of business people, however this did not detract from
my enjoyment.
Lovely large bedroom and very comfortable
bed.
Breakfast was good on the two occasions
that I ate inhouse but a bit overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne cogee great location

By

March 06, 2017

club

All amenities you could want, great location, close to shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

March 05, 2017

club

Room was immaculate and very well appointed. Bathroom has been recently renovated. Excellent bedding and pillow configurations. Breakfast was fresh and staff service was well received. Thoroughly recommend and will definately stay at the Crowns Plaza next time in Sydney for either work or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Price goes up

By

March 05, 2017

The hotel will increase the price of their rooms when they realise that a number of people are booking into the hotel. This is disappointing, The rooms are becoming dated.

Read More
Read Less