Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 893 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

893reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Coogee plaza

By

July 23, 2017

Hotel parfait vue sur la mer de mon lit magnifique salle de bain un peu ancienne mais bien chambre parfaite lit parfait

Read More
Read Less

Ideal si quiere parar en coogee

By

July 19, 2017

club

El hotel y su personal son recomendables 100% si quiere parar en la zona de playa de coogee.
Imperdible la caminata entre el hotel y Bondi beach por el camino costero (2 hs )

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed excellent service

By

July 18, 2017

club

We travelled from Brisbane to Sydney for the weekend. We loved our stay at Crowne Plaza Coogee. Right from the minute we walked in the doors the service was excellent, extremely comfortable bed and pillows. Very clean and tidy, nice decor. The lobby smells really nice as well. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet great views excellent bedding

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Always the top choice for stays in the eastern suburbs of Sydney

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

I spent one night in The Crowne Plaza. I had a large room with a king size bed.
The room was clean and welcoming.
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The only thing I was disappointed in was the food from room service. $36.00 for a toasted sandwich, fries and a glass of wiine, I wouldn't have minded if the food hadn't been cold. The guy delivering was very polite.

Overall was a great place to stay. Right on the beach and close to coffee shops.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

A quality hotel with sensational views. Beautiful views although not the best beds. Overall a very nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Ask for Sehya at the front desk

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Genuine service from staff, close to the beach. Felt like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

环境优美

By

July 08, 2017

club

当地的冬季到达,酒店环境优美,毗邻大海,晚上卧浪而眠,早上开窗就是阳光、沙滩、棕榈树、碧蓝的大海,心情为之开阔,享受完丰盛的早餐就感受思想盛宴(学术会议),非常良好的的商务选择。

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room with sea view

By

July 06, 2017

Had a wonderful stay
I upgraded to Seaview Nic gave excellent
Service
The staff were helpful courteous and
service with a smile
The room was clean and inviting
Very comfortable
I would highly recommend this Hotel
Parking was available at a good price

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

July 06, 2017

We were made very welcome. Checking in was efficient and fast. Really enjoyed our stay, toilet drain was gurgling. Would of been better if the weather was better and the pool was warmer and we could of gone swimming. Very nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Two nights of leisure

By

June 27, 2017

Stayed at Crown plaza with some friends for two nights. Great place to stay - close to everything we wanted to do and great walking along cliffs and beaches in either direction. Hotel has great room views so ask for an ocean view room - one morning I could see whales.

A great stay!

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in cookie beach

By

June 26, 2017

club

It really is quite a lovely place the hotel provides a great value and the staff is decent.

Read More
Read Less