Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 881 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice location

By

June 22, 2017

Great location and great staff. I loved the buffet breakfast-very healthy and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room allowed me to sleep well.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Once I had found a comfortable pillow (from the selection provided) and set an appropriate temperature for the lightweight quilt, I was able to get a good night's sleep. The room was very quiet, clean and well-equipped. I am likely to stay in this hotel next time I'm in Coogee.

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

June 19, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Crown Coogee many times for both business and leisure. It had excellent facilities and I love the location opposite the beach. I usually do the walk along the ocean from Coogee to Bondi and even though I am in SYDNEY I feel like I am at a coastal resort. It is only about 20 minutes from the airport and cabs are readily available.

Read More
Read Less

It;s OK..

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

If you get a decent room this is a nice hotel but the rooms overlooking the side road are noisy and hard to darken. If you are platinum or spire elite don't hold your breath for a room upgrade. Breakfast was nice but not hot and it took twenty minutes to get a waitress to bring me a cup of coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great room service, friendliness/helpfulness of staff

By

June 18, 2017

club

We had a great anniversary weekend stay at the Crown Plaza Coogee. The only disappointing aspects of stay was that there wasn't any in room information regarding hotel services, outside

Read More
Read Less

An all round fabulous hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

I stayed at the crowne Plaza Coogee for a business conference in June.

I arrived early and was able to check into my room early which was just perfect . It enabled me to have a breather before a big couple of days.

My room was lovely, clean and very comfortable. The bed and pillows were great and even had a pillow menu!

Our conference room was very nice with big floor to ceiling windows so we could see outside. This made such a difference when doing long days.

The food during my stay was excellent. Breakfast and lunch buffet in the restaurant was just perfect and our morning and afternoon teas were great too.

All the staff were lovely, smiling and helpful. What a treat!!

Al in al it was a wonderful experience in a great hotel right opposite the beach at Coogee. As an event planner I will be using this hotel and recommending it highly to my colleagues.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surroundings

By

June 15, 2017

club

Comfortable rooms, with views of ocean. God service, pleasant dining experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

We had another excellent stay at the Crowne Plaza Coogee.
The hotel is in a brilliant location - close to the beach - transport into the city and there are some very good places to eat in the immediate vicinity.
The Coogee To Bondi Coastal Walk is a MUST

Read More
Read Less

Good Venue

By

June 14, 2017

club

We had a work conference at the Crowne Plaza and found it to be a great venue.
Staff were very efficient.
Food was excellent.
Conference facilities were also of a high standard.
Comfortable beds and pillows made for a good nights sleep.
I would recommend this Hotel for both business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay at Coogee

By

June 14, 2017

club

Exceptional front desk staff who do there best to meet customer requests. Nice ambience in the lobby and lounge area.

Read More
Read Less

Option of Extra Rollaway Bed

By

June 13, 2017

club

My daughter was potentially going to stay on with us overnight after dinner and the gentleman on reception arranged a rollaway bed to be brought up early. I really appreciated his helpfulness and flexibility as he offered to only charge for it if she stayed over. She decided to drive home but I really appreciated her having the option.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 13, 2017

club

Views across to the beach are lovely. The food and breakfast service lets the team down.

Read More
Read Less