Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 907 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

GREAT SERVICE

By

August 18, 2017

club

OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM THE BEGINNING AND EVERYTHING AS EXPECTED

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

I had an amazing stay wonderful customer service from everyone in the front desk . Thank you to everyone who helped with my luggage .
Spectacular hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

August 15, 2017

What an amazing location and even though I was on business it does make you feel like you are on holiday. The staff were fantastic and really friendly and helpful. Definitely a "go to" place.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location

By

August 12, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza at Coogee Beach is in a fantastic position looking over the beach, it is a clean and very accommodating hotel and the staff are friendly and very helpful. Any visit to Sydney Australia needs a stay at Coogee Beach

Read More
Read Less

Great location and facilities

By

August 10, 2017

club

Nice hotel with good facilities (such as gym and swimming pool), great views and sturdy breakfast. Room cleanliness was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Smarties review

By

August 08, 2017

club

Excellent reception staff especially Moran ( apologies for wrong name). And Janinne on concierge excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Magnificent view, location

By

August 07, 2017

club

Fantastic location, magnificent view of Coogee Beach

Read More
Read Less

Beach view

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

I spent 4 nights at CP-Coogee in July 2017. Great ocean view, with balcony. Able to work effectively and sleep well. Breakfasts and dinners were excellent quality. Staff were helpful. I have stayed at this property a number of times over the past few years, and highly recommend it. Very close to the restaurants of Coogee Beach and the beachfront promenade.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, quality accomodation

By

August 06, 2017

platinumelite

This is my favorite place to stay in Sydney, I refer to it as my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Xmas in July Stay at Coogee

By

August 01, 2017

platinumelite

In late July, my family spent a long weekend at the Crowne Plaza, Coogee. The weather was perfect and the ocean views from the hotel rooms just beautiful. Service was friendly and accommodating with a great buffet breakfast - even catering for gluten free guests!

Crowne Plaza gives one access to lovely ocean walks, good restaurants and leisurely shopping.

Highly recommend for a winter break!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable beds, room size good, great view.

By

August 01, 2017

This hotel was exceptional in all aspects. I have stayed in other Crown Plaza Hotels which have all been great but have stayed at Coogee numerous times and have never encountered even the slightest of problems. Just excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Good location friendly staff

By

July 31, 2017

Insisting on writing a certain number of words seem a little odd especially when people are busy.

The location and staff were good.

Read More
Read Less