Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1552 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    868
  • 4 Stars
    362
  • 3 Stars
    153
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    76

Wife’s dream

By

July 15, 2021

Excellent stay, but one of the beds was a little too soft

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 14, 2021

Clean, new, friendly, convenient parking included in the price - will make this hotel my go-to for Syracuse trips.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay in Syracuse!

By

July 13, 2021

VERY clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff. The rooms are quite a bit bigger than most hotel rooms and offers an amazing view with end to end windows. We felt comfortable and safe inside (COVID precautions) and outside (good area) of the hotel. It is really close to Destiny USA, which was our purpose in coming to Syracuse. It is close to the highway, so getting anywhere in or near Syracuse is fast and convenient. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2021

club

Loved this location. The staff was excellent. One of the cleanest hotels I have ever seen.

Read More
Read Less

army mom

By

July 10, 2021

club

the hotel was convenient for our purpose of sending our son off to basic training and this is why we stand here because they leave from this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room!

By

July 08, 2021

Very nice room, great view, great staff, quiet, the only thing I didn't like was the smell of marihuana in one of the elevators, some problems using the tag for parking, but is nice they have very convenient parking. Everything else was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Affordable stay, Location not great

By

July 08, 2021

Stayed here over the 4th of July weekend and it was very pleasant. Checked in right away, no issues with the room.

The self care products weren't the best quality. Could have had more than one trash receptacle in the room with bags so we can throw away trash easier.

Location is right next to the mental institute. Not a great location in downtown but easily accessible by car to get to and from places.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing view

By

July 07, 2021

The staff went above and beyond for us. They made sure our rooms were adjoining as we were there together. Absolutely loved the waterfall shower.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

July 03, 2021

This hotel was extremely comfortable and very well priced. So far I stayed here at this hotel three times and each time it was an amazing stay. I stayed in the king bed leisure on the 14th floor and it was stunning. The room was very bright and modern which I love. It had decent technology in the room. I was able to hook my Xbox to the tv which is a plus. The bathroom has a stand up shower with rain shower head which is to die for. They also have a restaurant in the hotel that are pricey but the food is pretty good. I had both dinner and breakfast and for a 3 star hotel, the food was pretty delicious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

July 01, 2021

Location is great with easy access to locations of interest and the turnpike. The staff was welcoming and knowledgeable. The wait staff was friendly and the food was great and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Clean and Comfortable

By

July 01, 2021

club

My visit was pleasant. The staff was welcoming, courteous and attentive. They were helpful with any questions I had , particularly on directions to the nearest places in Syracuse. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the shower was amazing. The bathroom was spotless. The room was spacious and very clean. I ate breakfast in the Cafe and it was hot, delicious including quick service with a smile. Can't beat that! I would recommend my stay to any friends and relatives who wish to visit Syracuse.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 30, 2021

club

We arrived at 3 AM and the staff seemed a little clueless about anything other than just giving a room key. (They were nice) The manager the next day informed me that they were both new and going through further training. I had purchased a package that would give me a welcome drink and free breakfast. The night staff was really confused about it all and the next day I got refunded for the extra I had paid. Everyone on staff was very nice, the hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less