Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 858 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    38

My stay Cp Syracuse

By

September 18, 2017

Great place to stay,.clean comfortable rooms,.things I didn't use this time,I'd use next time ,gym pools ect,..loved the breakfast area,.staff was very polite,..would love to stay more than one night,.I was very let down by the fact you charge guests for parking , 15 bux on top of room fee bad, very bad.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 14, 2017

platinumelite

The room was spacious and had free Wifi. Parking was also free. The lobby bar was active yet relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

September 13, 2017

club

Good stay no problems clean rooms good breakfast good internet speed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

September 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed the view from the eighteenth floor, felt very safe and very comfortable. The elevator was very smooth and quite fast; The whole experience was rewarding and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Location location.

By

September 11, 2017

We stayed two days with the kids on a last minute trip just before school started back and loved our experience. Kind staff clean rooms and conformable beds. I would of loved to take a pillow home with me it was a dream. The location and proximity to all attractions was great 10 minutes away from everything we wanted to do.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 10, 2017

club

I found my stay and the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Stracuse a real pleasure! The room was comfortable and the bed and bedding was plush! The bathroom was a bit small and I'm a small woman but it was ok for a short stay.
I'd recommend this hotel to any and everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Syracuse Travel

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel personnel including front desk, restaurant and maid service all made my trip to Syracuse enjoyable. A uniquely round shaped hotel made the room experience better with unique views of the city. The breakfast menu was diverse and the food tasted great.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff!

By

September 08, 2017

Every staff member was friendly, polite, and personable. On a three day stay for work, it helped a lot to feel at ease around the people I was coming "home" to at the end of long days.

My only negative comments are that the television had a green line down the left side of the screen whenever it was being used, the lamp outlets weren't working and they don't offer a microwave. For longer stays, it is nice to have the option to reheat leftovers.

Read More
Read Less

USAF

By

September 07, 2017

The staff were great and made me feel very special. Great recommendations on eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

Competent desk staff, friendly bartenders and a decent restaurant, what's not to like? This is my preferred place to stay in Syracuse. Always right on target. Breakfast buffet is great!

Read More
Read Less

My Second Stay

By

September 06, 2017

club

This was my second time staying at this property in the last 4 months. Overall had a positive experience. The hotel is stylish. Higher floors have a good view of the city. Elevators go directly to your floor. Beds are comfortable. Showers have a rainfall shower head which is in the ceiling of the shower stall. As the stall has no door per say, this causes some rot on the bathroom doors and some discoloration of the tiles, which should be addressed. Nice flat screen tv's with a good selection of channels. Check in was painfully slow both times I've been to this property. Could use more than one person at the front desk. Also, why do you try to charge me $15 to park in your lot? Unnecessary.

Read More
Read Less

You won't be disappointed

By

September 02, 2017

club

I always choose the Crowne Plaza. Syracuse because of the cleanliness, the decor, and the hospitality that I receive from the staff. I look forward to my next stay at the Crown Plaza, Syracuse.

Read More
Read Less