Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 595 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Service

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

Aside from just being a great Hotel, the staff were very helpful and went above and beyond.. They helped with complex menu adjustments, room service, breakfast buffet and other items.. Always meet my needs there, whatever they may be.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Maggie-O We loved hearing all about your stay, and just wanted to say "thank you" for taking the extra time to review our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again next time your visiting Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing and overpriced

By

June 21, 2016

Outrageously priced room. Small bathroom that was not well cleaned (shower head). Did not offer free wifi for more than an hour, had to pay for parking. Felt cheap, not comfortable sleeping conditions. I would never stay in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
NHTriathlete I'm very sorry to hear that your recent stay at our hotel was not the experience we hope to offer our guests. We take our guests feedback very serious and will be addressing the problems you had with our staff. I would love to hear more details about your stay, and would welcome you to contact me directly to discuss further what we could have done to make your stay better. I will be investigating the WiFi issue in depth as though we do provide a higher speed internet at a cost, our standard WiFi should be completely complimentary. Thank you for bringing all of these things to our attentions, I hope to hear more from you. Jeremiah Toles Manager email: jtoles@cpsyracuse.com
Read More
Read Less

Close to University

By

June 19, 2016

club

Good safe clean place near Syracuse university and Upstate hospital

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
North Country Guy We loved hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope that if you find yourself traveling back to Syracuse, we have the opportunity to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

Excellent hotel and very good quality for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
jon 42 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we loved hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again, next time you travels bring you back to Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 13, 2016

club

I attended a Business meeting at this location. the conference center was excellent. The food and bedding were superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We loved hearing from you, and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay. We take great pride in offering our guests an amazing experience, and hope that if you find yourself traveling back to Syracuse, that e get a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

great location...close to everything...nice area, park, the rooms are nice although the bathrooms are very small/tight

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the extra time to let us know how we are doing. We value all of our guests feedback, and take to heart everything we hear. Should you find yourself back in the Syracuse area we hope to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, and convienent location downtown.

By

June 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay for a business meeting. Food was original and freshly prepared with avant gard flare.

Read More
Read Less

价格便宜

By

June 01, 2016

价格便宜。但是房屋的隔音不是很好。

室内只有咖啡没有茶包。

整体而言,相较其他的皇冠宾馆,质量略差。但是价格也真的低很多。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of the Crowne Plaza. We appreciate your feedback and will take this into consideration. We hope to see you again during your next stay in Syracuse.
Read More
Read Less

Little Gem...

By

May 31, 2016

club

This hotel did not give you a 5 star feel as we pulled up but when we walked in we were very pleased. The room were on the small size but it was very clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 27, 2016

club

Needed to find a self service laundry in area. Received specific instructions how to get there from front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

May 26, 2016

Enjoyed the ambience of the hotel. Staff friendliness throughout the hotel was a pleasure. We thought the room was outstanding, plenty of light, internet usage, television with multiple channels. Overall an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 23, 2016

club

Good location, very convenient and very accomodating

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you for the review of your recent stay. We take great pride in providing excellent service for our guest. We look forward to hosting your next stay in Syracuse. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less