Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 721 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    33

Lounge staff

By

March 27, 2017

There was a very vivacious gentleman working in the lounge and he was the best part !

Don't remember his name but he was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service- Close to great bars and restaurants

By

March 26, 2017

club

Overall the hotel exceeded my expectations. Very clean and looked recently redone. Hotel staff were very friendly. Offered great suggestions to nearby restaurants and bars. Great service at the bar. Double bed room was very nice with a rain shower. Breakfast buffet was alitlle more than a continental breakfast. I enjoyed room service omelet better.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights stay in Syracuse

By

March 26, 2017

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza for one night while in town for business. The check-in was efficient and friendly. Even though a bus had just arrived with many people to be checked in the young lady at the front desk was professional, multitasking with answering the phone and checking me in. Spent a couple hours at the hotel bar where the bartender was attentive and friendly. The mood/atmosphere of the guests was positive and vibrant. The elevators took a little to get used to but in the end seemed pretty efficient. The overhead full shower head in shower was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff dirty rooms

By

March 25, 2017

club

Rude night desk manager, room changed because of uncleanliness and the second room was just as dirty. Parking was terrible, was blocked in for almost 2 hours. Tried addressing it then night before and was treated disrespectfully and ignored. Set a wake up call that never happened.

Read More
Read Less

Location. Location. Location.

By

March 24, 2017

club

Simple, modern well appointed room - with a wonderful shower. Close to Destiny USA and the Carrier Dome.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations and staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

5 out of 5 stars, staff was great and very eager to make sure the stay was awesome!! Thank you I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and comfortable.

By

March 22, 2017

club

In for one night for a business meeting. From the free van pickup to the breakfast the next morning everything met or exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room comfortable bed and great service

By

March 22, 2017

Our room and king size bed was very comfortable. We could adjust the heat per our comfort, although the heater was a little loud. I loved the samples placed on our bed for feet, face and the aerosol lavender spray. It was a nice touch. The sleeping quarters were clean as well as the bathroom. The television did not work when we first turned it on, but with the front desk help, we did not have further problems.

Read More
Read Less

Parking!

By

March 21, 2017

I was not even parked 24 hrs and I was charged $15 I will never be staying at this hotel again for this reason

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Bed and Pillows

By

March 21, 2017

club

We were traveling for my son's college lacrosse tournament so we didn't have a lot of time for eating and relaxing other than sleeping but I have always enjoyed staying at the Crowne Plaza as thier beds are so comfortable. The pillows are also amazing. They are so good that i have called the hotels in an attempt to try to buy the same brand. The staff is always pleasent and helps us check in early when we are able. I can't say enough about the maid service. The house keeping manager there helped us retrieve a bag that had been left behind by my son. She helped us organize shipping to get the bag back to him in a timely and not too costly manner. The only problem that we had while there was at the bar. There was only one bar tender working and while the bar did not seem busy, the bartender did seem busy. We were not able to get a drink and had to leave to go to another establishment. All in all the trip was great and i would recommned Crown Plaza to my friends and family no matter what city you are traveling to.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Friendly Staff

By

March 20, 2017

The people were all pleasant, friendly and very accommodating. If your in Syracuse, excellent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience from Reservation through Checkout

By

March 15, 2017

Everything was fantastic. The City was very busy for the last home SU Basketball Game. The hotel accomodations and staff were great.

Read More
Read Less