Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 677 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

THe staff was friendly and attentive. The location is in close proximity of the university.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 16, 2017

Staff was great, rooms clean, great experience. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but.....

By

January 15, 2017

Location of room by major highway kept me up at night. Nothung like the sounds of tractor trailers to keep you awake when you reeeaaally need to sleep. I will make sure my next stay includes a room facing the city and not the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay!

By

January 11, 2017

I stay here often, staff is super friendly, gym is great and the location is perfect! No complaints and always a great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Sarahb83 We loved having you back again with us, and are very grateful you took the extra time to tell us how much you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again during your next stop in Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
Read More
Read Less

unhelpful staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staff should be a little pleasant and courteous to guest and rectify their attitude

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
belleda I'm very sorry to hear about the recent negative experience you had with our staff, and appreciate you bringing this to my attention. We strive to offer our guests a welcoming and warm environment and it seems we have failed to provide this. I will be bringing our staff together and discussing your experience so we can make sure going forward this is not how our guests feel. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, our guests help us determine how well we are succeeding, and what we need to work on. I hope that if you find yourself back in Syracuse, you give us another chance to show you the experience we hope all of our guests have. Jeremiah T Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza

By

January 10, 2017

club

Large hotel, very clean, a lot of thought was put into to this hotel, as far as room layout and the elevator sytems.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Jimmy Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We love hearing from our guests, and are happy to hear we are doing things right. We hope if you find yourself back in Syracuse, that we get an opportunity to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice in Syracuse

By

January 05, 2017

Very nice hotel with a superb view of the city and countryside beyond it. Excellent staff that were friendly and helpful along with great garage parking one block from downtown. Would highly recommend if you find yourself in Syracuse.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Tony985 We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. One of our favorite features to our property is the outstanding view of the city. We hope to see you again soon, if you find yourself back in Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy w/ New Years Eve Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

We live in Syracuse area, so even as IHG Reward members we had not stayed at this hotel before. We booked the New Year's Eve package and were very happy with the property and services provided. Room was modern and clean, package price included pre party drinks and shuttle to offsite party, with both breakfasts next morning. Breakfast food and spread was excellent and very well done! If brunches are done in the future at this hotel, we will attend. Should Syracuse Crowne Plaza decide to have their own "in-house" New Year's Eve party and package for 2017, we will attend the onsite Crowne Plaza party instead of others offsite!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Meadster We loved hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us over the New Year holiday. We are so excited to hear you enjoyed the brunch as much as we did! Keep an eye out for information for next year package, we would love to have you again! Jeremiah T Manager
Read More
Read Less

NYE stay

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

good room, nice stay. Only negative was the VERY small bathroom (shower/toilet) which was a tight squeeze. Otherwise very nice hotel and experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
fishjunkie We always enjoy hearing from our guests, especially when they are letting us know we are doing things right. I know the bathroom space can be a bit tight, and to make up for it, we do our very best to wow our guests with service, and cleanliness. We hope that if you find yourself returning to Syracuse, we have the opportunity to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Read More
Read Less

Safe hotel, friendly evening staff, comfortable beds

By

January 03, 2017

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza for business between Christmas and New Year's. I was welcomed very nicely by the evening staff on an evening when the weather was terrible and the traffic was worse. I checked out in the early morning when they were calling for a foot of snow to be dumped and was assured that there would be a room waiting for me without a reservation should the need arise during the course of the day. This is the type of service that keeps me returning to this chain of hotels. Comfortable beds, quality staff and a personal touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
ginahweenah I just wanted to take the moment and thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. It was great to hear that our staff treated you right, and was able to provide excellent service that I hope all of our guests see. We hope if you find yourself visiting Syracuse again, that we see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 02, 2017

Great service. Commendations to David at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
MSFVermont We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that David was able to provide you with an amazing experience. We hope if you find yourself heading back to Syracuse, that we have the chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 31, 2016

The room is clean and comfortable. high quality food were served in the lounge. parking is convenient and spaces are available and complimentary. Its great experiences to stay in Crown Plaza Syracuse, and it makes you warm and joyful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
kenny58420 We loved hearing how much you enjoyed not just your room, but our food too! We are very proud of our new menu, and are thrilled you liked it as much as we did. We hope that if you find yourself visiting Syracuse again, we have the opportunity to see you. Jeremiah T Manager
Read More
Read Less