Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 792 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    37

parking fee is $15 per night

By

June 23, 2017

club

no free parking, got charged for $15 per night, which was not revealed at check-in, after I paid for the stay online

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel staff, the cleanliness and updated rooms made my families stay very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

June 19, 2017

Pillows used by hotel are useless. Offer ZERO support and make sleeping difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 18, 2017

The hotel was nice,except had to pay extra for breakfast wich at the room price it should be included

Read More
Read Less

A Good Choice for Syracuse

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel overnight as a half-way stop while driving across the state, so my time with it is limited. For the one night I was there. though, I found it to be a comfortable and convenient place to stay. The design of the room is dated, though in an interesting time-capsule way, and on the upper floors the view of Syracuse is good. I had breakfast through room service and it was surprisingly good. Parking is free, and check-out through the IHG app is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Outstanding place to stay. Rooms was very clean. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The on-site restraunt was awesone. Very easy drive to the VA hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

June 15, 2017

club

Overall the hotel really has GREAT potential the room was dusty and the carpet had a few stains internet service was not provided to me when I checked in I did however hear the other guest service rep informed the customer next to me with the internet instructions. Not sure how my do was unlock and left open but it was I left shortly after checking in and returned later that evening I didn't want to upset the bride to be so I didn't bring it to anyone's attention. I even left a sign on the door saying feet kicked up don't Enter so no one should have been in there. I will definitely stay there again great view and great location

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and great service

By

June 15, 2017

club

This hotel was within walking distance to where we wanted to be. The staff was helpful and friendly. The only issue I have is the wedge shape of the rooms causing a bit of tightness in going in and out of the toilet area, especially if you have a handful of clothes, etc. would be much better if the door was on the doorway between the sink and the beds.

Read More
Read Less

outdated rooms

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Outdated and small rooms. Not well maintained. 1950s coffee maker. Front desk at check in very unfriendly. Money has been spent on lobby and restaurant/bar. Need to spend some on rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay hated it...

By

June 08, 2017

club

Would not recommend this hotel to any of my family it friends.

Read More
Read Less

Upper NY Annual Conference

By

June 05, 2017

club

In general, Crowne Plaza Syracuse is a very good hotel to use for either business or pleasure.. It is located near the convention center. Unfortunately, it is very close to I-81 and I-690 which are heavily traveled major highways, hence the rooms have traffic noise penetration.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

Nice, affordable, and convenient access to downtown Syracuse and I-81.

Redfield's dinner time staff have a lot to be desired. Long wait for food, and not too friendly. Food took forever...but was quite tasty and affordably priced.

Bar tender that evening was less than enthused about being there...maybe he should find a new job.

There was only decaf coffee in my room, and I prefer a choice, at least. Most hotels have both available in the guestroom.

Fitness room was sort of dirty...old trash, dirty towels. No headphones for treadmill TVs.

Front end snack options (candy bars, soda, etc.) way over priced.

With the aforementioned being said though, this a decent place to lodge for a night or two, if you are in Syracuse for business, and need quick downtown access.

I'll stay again, if need be.

Read More
Read Less