Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 575 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great service and very secure

By

19 abril 2016

club

First time staying at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse and loved my stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and room was comfortable

By

18 abril 2016

club

Would stay again and recommend to fellow business travelers

Posted byHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely and comfortable

By

18 abril 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The bed was one of the best I've slept on, the bathroom amenities were top notch, the service is considerate and consistently delightful, the atmosphere was modern and relaxing, and the staff did a great job with the cleanliness and attentiveness. Thank you Crowne Plaza Syracuse for making my stay there worth while!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

14 abril 2016

シャトルバスが時間通り来なかった.
ベッドは良い.
空調は今ひとつ.騒音がある.
シャトルバスが時間通り来なかった.
ベッドは良い.
空調は今ひとつ.騒音がある.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, reliable experience

By

13 abril 2016

Stayed at the Syracuse Crowne Plaza for a third consecutive year while in town for the Syracuse Half Marathon. The room is always in good shape, the beds are very comfortable and the staff is attentive and friendly. No major problems. Could be a bit quieter but hey, it was Final Four weekend and the Orange were playing. We understand.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We hope to have you as our guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 abril 2016

club

Staff is very friendly and service was fast. Walking distance to most places. Rooms were clean and comfortable, no loud noises. Lounge was fun too.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We appreciate your feedback, and will share it with our associates. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

11 abril 2016

club

位置很好找到,停车位充足,前台服务热情,房间整体感觉不错。床铺很舒适,下次入住还会选择皇冠假日酒店。退房的速度也很迅速

Posted byHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse.
Read More
Read Less

Noise from Interstate 81

By

09 abril 2016

club

The over experience at the hotel was fantastic! Staff was excellent, attentive, very engaging and fun. The only complaint that I have, and it is no fault of the hotel, is the road noise from the highway. When I stay at the hotel again, I will be sure to ask for a room on the other side of the hotel or a room on a higher level.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We hope to call you our guest again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Management Needs to pay attention to Details

By

09 abril 2016

The simplest things to correct and to implement are overlooked. Its fine for a hotel to take care of a problem when a guest finds something out of place but it is preferable to prevent a guest from having to experience a problem. Putting in basic procedures and check lists for staff to follow would prevent the things I always seem to get hit with when I stay at this property which has been quite frequent over the last 2 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We appreciate your feedback, and will use your comments to better sharpen the skill set we have as managers of the hotel. We hope to have you as our guest on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness needs to improve

By

07 abril 2016

club

Stain on the sheets on one of the beds; part of the desk was held together by duct tape. Overall not as clean as it should be.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We appreciate your review, and we will relay your feedback to our engineering and housekeeping departments regarding the less-than-satisfactory status of your room. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused you, and we hope that you will stay with us on any future trips to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 abril 2016

club

Unique hotel in the heart of Syracuse. Convenient to the Colleges and The OnCenter. Good food, good staff, nicely updated hotel rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our associates. We hope to be your host hotel again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

06 abril 2016

club

I was visiting my daughter at Syracuse University for the weekend. The hotel is in a great location to do so.

The hotel is a little bit dated but is clean. The staff was friendly and attentive to my needs.

It would have been nice to have a mini refrigerator in the room.

The value for my stay was excellent.

The bed was a little soft for my preference.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We appreciate your feedback, and sincerely hope you stay with us on any future trips to the area.
Read More
Read Less