Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 945 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

945reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great staff!

By

Май 29, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They even provided a list a recommended restaurants and beaches in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Grounds

By

Май 28, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel needs updating. Crowne Plaza should be a higher quality hotel than the Holiday Inn but this Crowne Plaza does not meet these standards.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, wonderful service, hotel needs renovation

By

Май 26, 2017

Unfortunately, the electricity went out on all residential floors for a couple of hours. It happens - however, after the first hour, the internet went out too. I think that the hotel should have compensated each guest in some manner.

I was away on business the following day but was told upon my return that something else occurred.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

Май 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great service at reception desk. Room clean. Great view from room.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

Май 25, 2017

platinumelite

Romantic Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable informati

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING HOTEL!

By

Май 25, 2017

club

This hotel has a South Florida feel to it....it was so clean and comfortable and the employees were the nicest people I have ever encountered while staying at a hotel. I would love to come back to this hotel frequently just to get away from everyday life. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Compassionate Staff

By

Май 23, 2017

The Staff was very compassionate and helpful. We experienced a family emergency prior to our trip and had to check -in 9 hrs. later than expected. The staff was very understanding. This made the difference in our stay.
The rooms were clean and comfortable but without great staff this would not have mattered. We would have had a great room but little sleep. So thank you to the staff at Tampa Westshore location!

Read More
Read Less

Lakeland Crowne Plaza

By

Май 23, 2017

Excellent hotel. Cabana Suite upgrade was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Visit

By

Май 22, 2017

club

Overall, I enjoyed my May 2017 stay (it was not my first stay at this hotel). The hotel is conveniently located near the TPA airport and shopping. The staff is extremely friendly and the restaurant/room service provides the right balance of variety and cost.

I would enjoy additional lighting in the guest room (but this is a comment I make for EVERY hotel...I love light). Also, I would like to see additional exterior lighting in the parking area (especially in back of the property).

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

Май 22, 2017

club

Nice Hotel near to everything I needed. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with some issues

By

Май 22, 2017

This hotel is beautiful. The view from the top floor is really pretty. Breakfast buffet is excellent. Costumer Service is great. The only issue I encounter is that the shower walls and floor has some mold in them. This is a problem that can easily be corrected with some Tilex but it never happened in the 5 days I stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great access to area attractions.

By

Май 21, 2017

We were quite pleased with our stay at the Crowne Plaza. They have very nice amenities. It was comfortable and a great place to relax from a busy day. The staff were kind and helpful. We look forward to staying there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less