Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1072 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    691
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    31

Perfect stay

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

We hope when we book our stay that reviews are honest. Everything about this hotel was perfect. It was beautiful to look at, clean and comfortable. Romantic view and excellent food. Eveything I read about this hotel was true.I saw it for myself..

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Rooms are clean. Friendly staff with great room service choices.

Read More
Read Less

Bad elevators and service

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Elevators were super slow and smelled. Front staff was rude when asked about late checkout. Didn’t even ask my hotel room or IHG status. It was handled so rudely I was too shocked to even mention I am platinum status.
I heard later they gave out too many late Checkouts to give out more. However this should have been handed better.
In addition I think they should have made an exception for platinum members such as myself but I wasn’t even asked that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 09, 2017

One of the best beds I have slept in. Very good support, good pillows, liked the sheets. Room was dark enough and quiet enough to get a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

A "must stay" hotel

By

October 07, 2017

My lengthy review text has been entered in the original survey. You have my permission to use that for this review..

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

October 06, 2017

club

This was my 1st time staying at this hotel. What I found was that I should have been staying there all along as many times that I've been in the area. The hotel staff were very friendly and courteous, the hotel and rooms were clean and comfortable and the hotel is close to restaurants and shopping. What more can you ask for? I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza to anyone traveling in the Tampa area.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

October 04, 2017

I live in the Tampa area and when I have events in which I will be drinking I find it best to stay at a hotel - I'd never stayed here before and found it to be a hidden gem! Staff was excellent; the rooms were pleasant, maybe a little too dark during the day. Pool was perfect too.

I'll be looking to stay here during the parade season.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Dirty, old and mold in shower and long black hairs in our bed. TV remote didn't work properly.

Read More
Read Less

Moderate on everything

By

October 01, 2017

I had to tell the staff my IHG status. Staff said there was nothing but 1000 pts or free drink. I should have been offered a free breakfast as I have in other crown plazas

Read More
Read Less

Guest review

By

October 01, 2017

club

This hotel was my longest stay at a hotel which was roughly about a week and it was one of my favorite hotels I have stayed at. All of the staff were super kind especially the breakfast employees who worked at Mezzo and the employees who worked at the bar/restaurant Mojitos.

I most likely will be stayed at another Crowne Plaza just because of how great my stay was!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect for me, wish I could have stayed longer, I will return no question!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 30, 2017

Highly recommend. Great hotel. Everything was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less