Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 856 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    23

one night stay

By

February 28, 2017

it was an enjoyable afternoon and evening

and this questionnaire is way to long-

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great room

By

February 28, 2017

The staff was extremely courteous and friendly. I got there around 9 PM to check in after traveling all day and was very pleased with the room. The bed was very comfortable which allowed me to get a great nights sleep. I ordered breakfast for the next morning to be delivered between 8:30 and 8:45; breakfast was delivered at 8:33. I returned here one week later after my cruise and experienced the same friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Welcoming

By

February 26, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful experience on this property. From the initial check in to checkout, the service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

long wait at check in

By

February 25, 2017

requested early check in, arrived at 12pm. Staff told me to expect ~1hr for room to be ready. However, room was ready until 4pm. They provided complimentary drinks while we waited. Staff was friendly but wait time was longest I've ever experienced, not a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Tampa Crown Plaza

By

February 25, 2017

We booked a Bon Voyage Package which was to ;include parking while on a cruise and a shuttle to and from the cruise port. When we checked in the desk clerk said for a shuttle we had to call Uber and pay for it ourselves. Later, I talked to a different desk clerk who told me that the shuttle was included. He scheduled a shuttle for us. The next morning the original desk clerk was back and said we had to pay for the shuttle and it had not been scheduled. When I insisted, and showed her the print-out for our reservation, she finally agreed to call the manager and then the vouchers were issued. Then a half hour wait for the shuttle. Apparently, the desk staff is not trained in what is being sold on the internet.

The room was very spacious and the lighting was very poor. One lamp did not work at all and the rooms were very dark. The Directv was very good. Only found one 3 inch cockroach in the shower.

I would recommend people going on a cruise do not consider this hotel. It is too far from the cruise port, in an area surround by busy, noisy highways. Breakfast is not included and the price for a not so great buffet is $13.75/person.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient location

By

February 25, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel in a convenient location, within 10mins drive of hotel, and good based for exploring surrounding area. Rooms could do with an upgrade but, are clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. All the usual facilities that you would expect.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Tampa

By

February 22, 2017

Clean hotel, but very noisy. Did not get a good night's sleep due to door slamming and heating/ water pipe noise.

Read More
Read Less

When in Tampa Bay ...

By

February 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service, great staff, great location!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

Short stay while travelling in Florida. Comfortable room. Great breakfast. Hotel well located. Close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!!!

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great service, comfortable bed, clean room, awesome staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Best place for the buck!

By

February 20, 2017

Always a great place when in Tampa. Stay at a lot of hotels and this is a perfect place for work!

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly

By

February 20, 2017

club

From the greeting at the front desk to the shuttle taking us to the airport, all employees were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less