Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 145 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Hidden Gem

By

July 22, 2017

As a Spire Ambassador member, I received a magnificent upgraded room. The quality and variety of food in the lounge only increases in excellence each time I stay here. My compliments to the Chef. The staff was attentive in every way. I wish there were other Crowne Plazas of this caliber.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in TLV with the kids

By

July 16, 2017

Excellent hotel with great staff and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel Great Staff

By

June 23, 2017

When checking in Joseph at the front desk was great. He was very helpful. Answered all my questions with a smile. Made you feel special. The room was nice. Bigger than other hotels I stayed. Very nice fitness center(it was a real gym, huge). Thanks again Joseph for all your help.

Read More
Read Less

Consistant value and great experience

By

June 16, 2017

I've stayed in this CP many times for business trip and I highly recommend this hotel. The location is superb, next to Ayalon HW, railway station and connected to a nice shopping center.
The room are well maintained and modern. Great club and breakfast.
I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 16, 2017

The hotel is great due to the location, availability of parking, modern and clean rooms and wonderful breakfast.
The best think about this CP is the service: professional and responsive staff. Ellen who works at the front desk is an example for why I choose Crowne Plaza hotels - her can do attitude and proactive approach to any question or request were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in Tel Aviv

By

May 16, 2017

Great location in Tel Aviv very near Sarona Market - a great place to relax. It is also connected to the Azriel Mall and by Dizengoff Mall. Right by the railway station / bus station so very convenient if coming by public transport. Parking is available and I always got a space and the hotel give a parking discount. Well equipped rooms are quiet - always have a good welcome and great service, also has a nice bar downstairs. Good views from the rooms across Tel Aviv especially at night.

Read More
Read Less

Second stay - Second time we are happy.

By

April 20, 2017

We are a 60+ couple with two sons living in Israel. We also have a lot of friends and family, so Crowne Plaza is our operation base for visits and encounters.,
The high quality we find at the hotel, the kindness and high professional level of it´s staff, added to the great location, near to everything, the high quality of the restaurant and the comfortable rooms, makes us think in this hotel every time we come to Israel.
Even after trying other IHG hotels, we are sure we will be back at the Arzieli.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room Superb Gym

By

April 17, 2017

By far my favorite hotel, when travelling on Business.

I like the convenience and central location. The room is always excellent and the Gym outstanding. The Gym is a health club which means I can do all the exercise I need very easily.

I will of course be returning to this great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice recognising of IHG elite status

By

March 13, 2017

I was good surprising from staff service and hotel condition. In Business lounge was good choice of food and drink options throughout the day

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Tel Aviv

By

January 19, 2017

I have traveled to Tel Aviv 4 times in the past 2 years and stayed at different IHG hotels but my wife and I just spent 27 days at the Crown Plaza City Centre and everything about it was wonderful.
The hotel staff accommodated everything we asked for going above and beyond to make us feel that they truly appreciate the opportunity to serve.
The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel to get the best value for your money and time since it's centrally located nearby the Sarona area and connected with the Azrieli center for dining and entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ella
Read More
Read Less

Nice, modern and very comfortable

By

January 11, 2017

Even is the hotel is not that close to the very city center it is very easy to go to the airport by fast train. The rooms are spacious, modern and very nice. It is also a very tidy place. Though a bot expensive, I recommend with no hesitation this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Avensis, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet all your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less

the best hotel

By

December 29, 2016

the location is wandaful close to serona market and shopping center of azrieli the hotel has very good quality service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Christmas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less