Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 136 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

EXCELLENT!!!

By

December 06, 2016

EXCELLENT STAFF
EXCELLENT SERVICE
EXCELLENT LOCATION
EXCELLENT FOOD
EXCELLENT LOUNGE
EXCELLENT ROOM

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel close to Azrieli shopping center and railway station

By

November 07, 2016

Hotel is at very good location - close to Azrieli shopping center and railway station from which Ben Gurion airport can be accessed in 15 minutes. Everything was fine, only 2 small remarks: 1) It was not very easy to find hotel entrance (we arrived by train) - maybe some additional signs/maps would be good outside the hotel; 2) Air condition/ventilation system was a bit noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Dear Karkisv, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza City Center Tel-Aviv

By

October 25, 2016

Our stay was excellent, location is the best near Sarona area
There is shuttle going every 2 hours to the beach area of Tel-Aviv
There is a supermarket in front of the hotel and the very famous Trade Center Azrieli is very close.
The hotel gives discount for parking
The stuff is very friendly and you receive even caviar for breakfast
Best!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Dear Julycios, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Della Kronkop Guest relations manager
Read More
Read Less

Second time: Thank you all

By

October 13, 2016

Thank you all at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center.

In alphabetical order, hope the spelling is correct:

Adi, Adva, Asaf, Bella, Carrie, Dafna, Denis, Dina, Ellen, Eival,

Ella, Emran, Gal, Galit, Gustavo, Hadar, Idit, Mali, Naama, Netta, Noa,

Racheli, Roni, Ruti, Sisay, Uri, Yaakov, Yogi, Yosef

and sorry if I forgot somebody from the excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Dear BSimon, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in Tel Aviv

By

July 24, 2016

Very high speed free internet
Huge room
Perfect location (trains buses shops restaurants)
Excellent food
Excellent service
Very clean
Super friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Oshra80, Thanks so much for a great review, its sounds like you had a lovely stay. I look forward to welcoming you back as our guest soon. Please ask for me during your next visit so that I can make sure it's productive and pleasant. Best Regards, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less

some of my feeling, not critics

By

June 29, 2016

1. Most not good thing is noise from outside, the train, or music, whatever face which side.
2. Breakfast food choice could be better if change by weekly base.
3, Gym is perfect, highly recommend.
Overall this hotel is great, I would like to stay again, just if can find some room more quiet for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Hanson's Xian, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet all your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please send me a short notice, so i'll make sure you will have nice and quite room. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop ellak@crowneplaza-il.com
Read More
Read Less

Preço/Qualidade e Instalações

By

June 09, 2016

Instalações fantásticas. Quartos espaçosos. Só falta melhorarem as indicações uma vez que é difícil encontrar a entrada para o Hotel. Atendimento muito simpático e prestável!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Aveiro, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente,
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable rooms

By

March 18, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions, both for business and personal travel. This is my hotel of choice in Israel. The staff are excellent - friendly, professional, accommodating to special needs. You will be very pleased staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2016
Dear KED2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ella Kronkop
Read More
Read Less

Superb service with delicious breakfast buffet.

By

February 25, 2016

club

Top notch facility with attractive amenities. Shopping mall attached a handy positive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2016
Dear Bruce, What a pleasure to read review like yours. It seems you had lovely stay. We truly hope to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza City Center, let me know if there is anything can be done prior the visit, so we will save you time. Sincerely yours, Gustavo Scuppa Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

It's going worst

By

February 06, 2016

I have been constantly visiting this hotel for the last four years,
While the hotel is still probably the best choice in Tel Aviv, the maintenance of the hotel it's slightly going down.

Rooms are becoming less attractive as poor maintenance it's affecting the, especially on the bathroom.
Leaking showers are one of the examples.

Original staff was much more focused, actual its good but defensively less committed, only Bernie at the reception remain outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the feedback. I would like to present to you my most sincere apologies for your last experience with us. Please be assured that your satisfaction is of paramount importance to us. Your comments will be forward to the relevant department to take care of the problems to keep on improving our service. I trust that this problem did not tarnish your image of the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center Hotel. Looking forward to host you again soon. Best regards Gustavo Scuppa Rooms Division Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the feedback. I would like to present to you my most sincere apologies for your last experience with us. Please be assured that your satisfaction is of paramount importance to us. Your comments will be forward to the relevant department to take care of the problems to keep on improving our service. I trust that this problem did not tarnish your image of the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center Hotel. Looking forward to host you again soon. Best regards Gustavo Scuppa Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel at a great location

By

February 02, 2016

This Crowne Plaza is a great hotel, my room was excellent, and the location is also very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear S Mario, What a pleasure to read review like yours. It seems you had lovely stay. It’s a great honor to get a review from experienced traveler, your opinion is so much important for us. We truly hope to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza City Center, let me know if there is anything can be done prior the visit, so we will save you time. Sincerely yours, Gustavo Scuppa Rooms Divisio9n Manager
Read More
Read Less

Above Average CP

By

January 28, 2016

An excellent hotel in the center of Tel Aviv. Very convenient to the airport, since the Tel Aviv-Hashalom train station is just through the mall and across a covered pedestrian bridge (3 minute walk). Room was modern and comfortable, although the furniture was pretty scuffed up. Very nice bathroom with separate walk-in shower and tub. Excellent recognition for IHG elite status. As a Spire member I was offered a choice of a drink or 600 bonus points, 2 pm checkout (and probably could have gone later if needed), and an upgrade from a standard room to a corner junior suite. Definitely recommended if the location makes sense for you, although note that it isn't in a very touristy area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Jacob, Dear guest, What a pleasure to read review like yours. It seems you had lovely stay. It’s a great honor to get a review from experienced traveler, your opinion is so much important for us. We truly hope to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza City Center, let me know if there is anything can be done prior the visit, so we will save you time. Sincerely yours, Gustavo Scuppa PR Manager
Read More
Read Less