Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 997 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

997reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Terrigal

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very nice motel. Great deal. Nice atmosphere and food.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot!

By

June 22, 2017

club

Got a great deal on line for a hotel in a prime location overlooking the ocean. Loved the little extras like bath robes and sleep spray on your pillow. Concierge went out of his way to help as well.

Read More
Read Less

Terrigal Crowne plaza

By

June 22, 2017

club

Absolutely outstanding hotel. Food was delicious, room was very clean and comfortable, in house dining and room service was exceptional.
The overall customer service was amazing

Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff and great view

By

June 21, 2017

club

your staff were great and the view from the restaurant was relaxing for breakfast. the room was good but could of been better.

the bed head/table need to rap around as you cannot reach it to put your book/glasses on before going to sleep as the beside table area is behind your head.

also the position of the rail to get into the bath is at the wrong end as its next to the hand basin cabinet and can't really use.

otherwise the room and our experience was great, love the building it gives that grand old feeling of luxury both inside and out well done.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 20, 2017

Our snapper mains in the Seasalt restaurant were brilliant. Great staff but it was a shame about a noisy table of ten who behaved like they were in a public bar.
When we complained at Reception we were given a complimentary breakfast and late checkouts. Now that is service!

Read More
Read Less

Great business venue

By

June 19, 2017

Really lovely ambience in the hotel, very helpful staff and the rooms are large with a great view. I would definitely recommend this venue, especially if the weather was good!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely night away

By

June 16, 2017

club

My husband and I were celebrating our 15th Wedding Anniversary and treated ourselves to a night away in Terrigal. From the moment we arrived we felt relaxed and well looked after by the staff. Our seafood platter for dinner was divine, the food was so fresh and we had a lovely table overlooking the water, couldn't have asked for more.

Read More
Read Less

A stay fit for a king or queen

By

June 14, 2017

club

From the moment of arrival total enjoyment in every facet was given by extremely experienced staff. Totally a wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good service, tricky parking

By

June 14, 2017

club

Spacious clean room, bar near pool noisy until 1am, hotel and street parking full

Read More
Read Less

Great location, facility and service

By

June 11, 2017

club

Best place we have stayed for many years - this includes trips to various parts of the world - only disappointment was that it rained for all three days of our stay which prevented us from spending time on the beach - next time we will visit in the warmer months of the year. really enjoyed the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Garry and Lyn James

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

We love the Crown Plaza at Terrigal.
It is a lovely hotel very well presented with a very helpful and well presented staff.
The staff go out of their way to be helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in the East wing for peace and water view

By

June 09, 2017

club

A pleasant location hotel between Sydney and Newcastle of a good standard. Rooms are modern and large enough while clean and well air conditioned. Breakfast offers a large selection of hot and cold food with a quantity of breads and cakes.

Read More
Read Less