Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 934 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Relax with a view

By

March 19, 2017

Hotel and rooms and views and service all look like and feel like 5 star but with a very peaceful relaxing and casual experience.

Read More
Read Less

Never terrible in Terrigal

By

March 13, 2017

club

Friendly staff and a wonderful coastal vibe made a business conference seem anything but business.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Freeman

By

March 12, 2017

club

It is still the best value located place to stay within 2 hours of Sydney

Read More
Read Less

Dinner

By

March 08, 2017

club

Disappointed in desert otherwise main was great and staff as well

Read More
Read Less

A great experience in Terrigal

By

March 08, 2017

We regularly return to this hotel. It is located in a beautiful area close to the beach very close to lots of restaurants. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable. Would totally recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Extra prices

By

March 08, 2017

The cost of valet car should be free
Wifi used for 5 mins to locate restaurant...cost $19 very expensive
Breakfast for 3 over $80..for cereal ,toast,and coffee
Minibar costs very expensive
Credit card charges excessive..should be bourne by the Plaza
Over $200 in extras...too expensive

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Great Stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

Had a 2 night stay with my family. For both Business and Family time.

The staff that greeted us were fantastic. Service was great.

Rooms were clean and roomy, and had all the extra's you would need.

Bathroom was clean and functional

Had a problem with room service but that issue was resolved and with a good outcome. Even when confronted with the problem the staff dealt with it professionally and as efficient as they could.

Would happily stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Even without an upgrade our stay was again most enjoyable.

By

March 02, 2017

The hotel has changed aince our last visit. The major change being the downstairs bar area. This is now so much more spacious and the service was excellent. Even after the storm had cut power they were still able to provide food albeit it only Pizzas but there was a good selection so our evening was still most enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Fantastic location

By

March 02, 2017

club

Been here a few times before and will definitely be back again.
Views are great and it's well maintained
Pool and spa are also great
Local area has good facilities for d holiday stay

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff 5 stars

By

March 02, 2017

club

Hopefully the things I noted will be improved when I return as it's my number one place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service amazing staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

Lovely place to stay in the heart of everything.
Great pool nice room and lovely atmosphere.
Recommend for a relaxing weekend

Read More
Read Less

reception

By

March 01, 2017

club

offered me to join membership, used it to now book stay in Hamburg end May

Read More
Read Less