Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 479 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

靠近滨海新区,适合商务出行人士

By

September 23, 2016

门口两个大大的湖,在北方难能可能,公司协议价还是比较值的。一般说来至悦会员可以升一级。没有酒廊使用权。

Read More
Read Less

还行,标准酒店就是了

By

September 20, 2016

club

服务很好,客房也还算可以。
位置有点偏,但也就是因为离机场近才选择住的。
总体还是不错吧,没失望也没惊喜。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间布置温馨,用具齐全。

By

September 20, 2016

club

酒店位置靠近机场,停车位充足。酒店的早餐内容丰富,选择很多,既有天津当地的小吃,也有大众化的菜品。水疗会所的服务水准很高,十分适合商旅人士在紧张的工作之后放松身心。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临
Read More
Read Less

SunnyTianjin

By

September 19, 2016

Have just spent one night at this Hotel. It is positioned on a small lake that has a circular walking track and nature trail. Beautiful clear sunny skies during my stay ensured some outdoor exercise was had. The staff at this Hotek are very helpful and courteous. Speedy check and check out service. The breakfast buffet has a great selection. For those needing to go to town Uber is a very good option. There is also a courtesy bus for the airport which games around 10-15 minutes. There are multiple bank ATMs on the premises. The foyer cafe bar is a nice place to relax as is the club lounge if you are a member. There is also a Japanese restaraunt which is highly recommended the staff there very professional. Another option for eating is an Irish Bar behind the hotel which serves western and European fair. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel as I have stayed twice there this month once on the 9th and 18th. Highly recommended, professional staff, beautiful location, spacious comfortable rooms, great food options, and above all friendly staff who are the backbone of this hotel never tiring to please the guest. Thanks for the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

ビジネスでの滞在

By

September 16, 2016

ホテル正面に広い人工池(1周約40分)があり散歩が可能。
周りの治安もよく、また周りに食堂あり。正面入り口左側を約100m行ったダビッシュ?がお勧め。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

床铺一般

By

September 12, 2016

club

整体一般,卫生间门是关不上的,里面有头发。整体需要大大加强。其他,服务比较慢,登记时速度较慢。
另外,早餐服务人员不多。响应慢。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。关于您提到的卫生间门还有卫生问题,我们已经向相关部门负责人进行了反馈,并展开了调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

朝食について

By

September 10, 2016

club

非常に混んでいたが、案内された席が料理を取りに行った間に他人に取られていた。使用中等の札を使う等、何か考えた方がいいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。
Read More
Read Less

Very good business hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

I found the Crowne Plaza Tianjin Binhai to be a very comfortable hotel at a great price. I was less than a 10 minute drive from my business location and taxi service was quite easy.

Food service is very good and I would recommend to any business traveler needing to stay in Tianjin.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

酒店硬件设施完善,服务一流

By

September 05, 2016

硬件,环境,整洁度,服务态度及水准很高。
建议:按会员信息做针对性服务;
定期更换早餐样式

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

September 05, 2016

前台热情,服务周到
酒廊饮品种类不太多,但服务非常好
空调控制很灵敏
早饭种类也不是特别多,但还挺好的,希望有更多面包点心类
这是第二次入住这家酒店了,虽然位置偏远一点儿,但对面欧贸也可以逛逛

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务态度好

By

September 05, 2016

club

前台、楼层服务人员服务态度都好,对我的每次电话提出的服务要求都能及时响应、快速满足。大唐服务人员对我提出的诸如出租、旅游景点方面的问题都能给出令我满意的答复

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel for a stay if you have Business in the industrial area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less