Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 436 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Tianjin sleep over

By

July 05, 2016

Great rest last month in Tianjin. This hotel is convenient for Crew stay overnight near Tianjin airport. Needs more transport links to city centre. There is an Irish Pub close by and some basic supermarkets. Staff are always very professional enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

但住宿来说性价比高

By

July 01, 2016

club

设施设备不算新,餐饮着实一般,当知道我在酒店吃的不好时一位经理来和我解释并道歉了,向我推荐了周边几家餐馆,觉得挺受重视,算是靠服务让人觉得满意了

Read More
Read Less

おいしい朝食

By

June 29, 2016

レストランでの朝食は種類も多くおいしい。私のお気に入りはヌードル。その場で、麺をつくり提供してくれる。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

精益求精

By

June 28, 2016

枕头准备不足:对硬枕头的要求不能保证都能满足
客服反映慢:对客人的需求没有第一时间响应
早餐卫生:蔬菜中有橡皮筋

注重提升管理,不要以处罚的方式或手段提升服务水平,引导员工发自内心的乐于投身于服务事业中。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您百忙之中抽空在这里分享您的入住体验。您在酒店入住期间,服务没有达到您的期望,我们深表歉意。关于您提到的客服反映慢的问题,如果您方便,您可联系酒店的前厅经理,将您遇到的具体事宜向我们进行反馈,我们将进行详细的记录并向相关部门负责人进行深入了解和反馈。蔬菜中橡皮筋的问题,我们也已经向餐饮部门负责人进行了反映,定会加强检查,提高员工服务水平。 您对我们提出的意见,我们都会非常重视,希望在今后的工作中我们可以做的更好。真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

チェックアウトの時間がかかり過ぎ!

By

June 28, 2016

club

今回が2回目ですが、チェックアウト時の時間が20分~30分間待たせられました。改善してほしい。
もう少し日本語の話せるスタッフが多いとさらに安心できると思った。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。
Read More
Read Less

非常舒适

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

酒店的地理位置一般,服务很不错,早餐品种还是很多的,质量可以进一步提高。床很舒适,房间很干净,有一种家的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 27, 2016

club

服务非常好。性价比可以再改善一下。酒店围环境还有内部的卫生都非常好。希望可以保持下去。酒店的早餐也很丰盛。整体很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

细节方面要注意

By

June 27, 2016

整体还不错, 但是洗漱用品不好,尤其是牙刷,牙刷太硬了,牙龈都刷出血了。牙刷跟一般的经济性酒店一样,体现不出五星级酒店。牙刷需要更换。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。尤其是您提到的洗漱用品问题,我们也会让相关部门进行深入察看,我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

床非常舒适,赞。餐厅一般般,是我认为应该改进的

By

June 25, 2016

听说餐厅是承包的,总之,餐厅一般。

床性价比高

总体酒店不错

希望能有免费熨烫,或免费洗衣

crown plaza,总体是我认为最高性价比的品牌

总在出差,各种都试过,皇冠最好。

宾至如归的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您百忙之中抽空在这里分享您的入住体验,我们很开心的看到您对酒店整体的满意。关于您提到的餐厅外包应该是在2015年,现在酒店已将中餐厅收回,自主经营,以便为您提供更加优质的服务。 再次感谢您的评论,我们真诚欢迎您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

整体舒适度和周边环境一流

By

June 22, 2016

club

这是一个能把休闲旅行装点得很好的起点,超出预期的感觉很爽,有再次入住的欲望,也会推荐给其他朋友,物超所值,皇冠假日品牌的标杆。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,门口的大湖适合跑步健身

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

位置很好,门口的大湖适合跑步健身。房价性价比也高,西餐厅和中餐厅价位合理。但是日餐厅的价位明显偏高。
被子太厚,热得人睡不好。希望在夏天改用薄被。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 19, 2016

非常好的酒店,下次还会入住。住宿非常安静,房间很新,服务热情周到。很好地代表了皇冠假日酒店的水平。希望一如既往的保持服务水平。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less