Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 387 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务很好

By

April 27, 2016

platinumelite

这家酒店整体的性价比较高,位置离机场也很近,员工服务态度也很好,唯一的缺陷是行政房稍微小了点。餐厅可以选择中餐,或者日本菜。整体感觉不错。

Read More
Read Less

设施齐全完善,服务周到细致

By

April 26, 2016

club

房间设施很完善,但建议浴缸能配置液位排水口,以防止忘记关水龙头而溢出浴缸。
前台及礼宾部服务很周到,还会打电话提醒机场班车已到达。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 26, 2016

整体环境良好,宾至如归,前台处置的速度略快些就更好了。 餐厅服务很好, 菜品味道不错。 房间清洁,舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

komfortables Bett

By

April 25, 2016

club

Guter durchschnitt, verbesserung nötig in Sauberkeit und Technik.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten.
Read More
Read Less

服务价值的体现

By

April 25, 2016

club

服务体验很好!感觉到为顾客着想,细节方面也挺好的,床品有助于睡眠,浴室有电视,可以一边泡澡,一边欣赏电视节目,打发无聊的时间。总体评价非常满意!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

安静舒适

By

April 21, 2016

天津空港经济区里值得推荐的星级酒店,服务迅速、热情,客房舒适、早餐丰富,我非常喜欢
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Ein tolles Hotel

By

April 20, 2016

club

Für mich ist es immer wieder schön in diese Hotel zu kommen. Hier stimmt alles. Ich würde mich aber auch über Modernisierungen freuen.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Engineer

By

April 20, 2016

club

Temperature im the rooms must be easier to adjust 20Cdeg is enought

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Puttecluch, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and about the air condition we will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

服务态度很赞

By

April 19, 2016

club

虽然是来参加会议的,入住期间酒店人特别多,但是我遇到的员工都非常耐心的帮我解答问题,丝毫没有因为工作繁忙而表现出不耐烦,体现出5星级酒店的服务水准

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的Wangwang_zz, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

第一次的入住,我很满意

By

April 19, 2016

club

由于地点的原因,第一次入住,总体感觉很好,员工的服务态度友善,我住在4层,清洁主管很好。

只是网络在出房间后就会断掉,到了大厅要重新连接

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您的评价,我们非常开心的看到您对我们酒店以及员工服务的满意。关于网络问题我们已经向相关部门负责人进行了反馈,由于客房楼层还没有全面覆盖无线网络,所以需要到大厅重新连接。 对此未您造成的不便,还望得到您的谅解。我们真诚欢迎您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

离机场近

By

April 19, 2016

club

离机场近,有穿梭巴士提供,但巴士班次不够密。若可以每半点提供就更好了。现在整点提供对于很多航班来说不方便,要不就赶,要不就太早

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您百忙之中抽空在这里分享您的入住体验,关于您提到的班车问题,我们也已经向相关部门负责人进行了分享,之后会进行宾客需求的调查,并按照宾客需求占比进行相应的调整和安排。 再次感谢您的时间,我们真诚期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

值得入住

By

April 19, 2016

升级到了行政房,房间还算不错,这家酒店整体性价比较高,服务人员热情,服务很好,餐厅选择较多,下次还会住这家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less