Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 281 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Senior VP of operations

By

April 25, 2016

platinumelite

It is good to have something near to the Hotel like Foot message etc.. too quiet and no place to go at night

Read More
Read Less

房间比较舒适

By

April 25, 2016

club

性价比高,服务不错。早餐比较丰富。晚餐品种应该适当增加。综合娱乐节目相对较少。应该适当控制低档团队的数量和规模以免影响整体品牌效应,尽管我理解是因为平日入住率较低的缘故。

Read More
Read Less

升房了

By

April 22, 2016

金卡定的周末七折房,到店后给升到了新政房,但是没给待遇。
健身房维护得很好,游泳池也很干净。但是早餐质量一般,第二天就吃腻了,建议增加甜品的种类。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好,欢迎您光临天津京基皇冠假日酒店,非常感谢您能抽出宝贵的时间为我们提出意见。感谢您对酒店设施服务的肯定,并且您所提出的有关早餐的建议我们已经及时反映给餐饮部相关部门,我们会根据实际情况做出新的调整,尽量满足大部分客人的需求。我们会再接再厉为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

很安静,硬件设施很好

By

April 21, 2016

优点:硬件很好,房间很安静,舒适,卫生设备和淋浴设备很好,房间比较新。

缺点:配套服务少,餐厅选择很少,没有水疗,离市区比较远

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好,欢迎您光临天津京基皇冠假日酒店,非常感谢您能抽出宝贵的时间为我们提出意见。感谢您对酒店设施环境的肯定。酒店远离市中心的喧嚣,为您提供了幽静的放松环境,是您一个悠闲度假的不错之选。酒店水疗正在进行升级改造,周边配套设施尚未完善,对此给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉。我们会再接再厉为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

适合休闲旅游,环境不错

By

April 20, 2016

platinumelite

环境很不错,儿童乐园也不错,由于我们去的时候天气比较凉,只在室内玩了,不过也很开心,餐食也都不错,很好。
不过互联网连接也有点问题,一旦更换楼层,wifi就会断,需要重新连接。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好,欢迎您光临天津京基皇冠假日酒店,非常感谢您能抽出宝贵的时间为我们提出意见。感谢您对酒店儿童乐园、环境和餐饮的肯定。酒店内设有室内儿童淘气堡,室外儿童乐园,儿童游泳池等娱乐设施,非常适合亲子出游。并且对于您所遇到的互联网连接问题给您带来的困扰我们深感抱歉,我们已经将此问题反映给相关部门负责人,并会对客房区域的无线互联网进行测试改善。我们会再接再厉为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

April 19, 2016

platinumelite

周边很安静,环境不错,适合休闲,性价比非常高,但是感觉工作人员服务比较一般,勉勉强强中规中矩
酒店有儿童活动区,适合小朋友参加,总体感觉还可以

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好,欢迎您光临天津京基皇冠假日酒店,非常感谢您能抽出宝贵的时间为我们提出意见。酒店远离市中心的喧嚣,为您提供了幽静的放松环境,是您一个悠闲度假的不错之选。并且酒店内设有室内儿童淘气堡,室外儿童乐园,儿童游泳池等娱乐设施,非常适合亲子出游。我们会再接再厉为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

April 18, 2016

club

餐厅服务员服务态度好,早晨会主动为客人倒咖啡或红茶,撤空盘也及时。酒店内部外部环境都很好,只是位置较偏远,不容易打车。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好,感谢您的入住并花时间留下对天津京基皇冠假日酒店的肯定,很高兴酒店的服务得到您的认可,我们会再接再厉为宾客提供更完善的入住体验。酒店远离市中心的喧嚣,为您提供了幽静的放松环境,是您一个悠闲度假的不错之选。并且每天都有多次往返土城地铁站的班车,只需25分钟的车程,如您未自驾前来,可致电酒店咨询班车时间。真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床很舒服,床品很好

By

April 15, 2016

club

灯光设计的很好,床非常的舒服,床品很舒服,淋浴间坐台的设计非常好,穿衣镜的位置也很好,卫生间面积也很大,对这次入住及其满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好,感谢您的入住并花时间留下对天津京基皇冠假日酒店的肯定,很高兴酒店的环境,客房设施和服务得到您的认可,我们会再接再厉为宾客提供更完善的入住体验。真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的入住

By

April 13, 2016

club

总体来说性价比很高的酒店,适合亲子自游,总体来说自助餐厅的早晨和晚餐很不错。只是在遇到高峰客流的时候有些应接不暇。房内内保洁有待提高,空调制暖不好,服务细节有待提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好,欢迎您光临天津京基皇冠假日酒店,非常感谢您能抽出宝贵的时间为我们提出意见。感谢您对酒店自助餐厅的早晨和晚餐的肯定,并且对于您遇到的客房保洁,空调制暖以及服务细节问题给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉,我们已经将您提出的问题反映给相关部门负责人,并且我们会尽快做出改善。我们会再接再厉为宾客提供更完善的入住体验!真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Couldn't complain more...

By

April 13, 2016

The worst Crowne experience I ever had. I could not complain more on the service... We booked the hotel for Qingming Holiday, then we found this hotel may not have ability the deal with so many people for vocation. When checked in, my family booked total 4 rooms, but we got only one room available even we checked in after 2:00pm. The other three rooms was not ready until 6:00pm. The front desk did not identified my membership, I asked whether gold member have welcome fruit, she let me wait then no result. When checkout, many people were queuing but check out really slow. The front desk even did not to swipe my card for payment even I confirm several time to ensure payment truly finished... Ok later she called me to ask me finish the rest payment through "wechat"... Isn't it a control weekness if cash transaction performed between client and staff? I refused and got official account number to proceed... Anyway, seems won't go this hotel again... It ruined my good impression to Crowne... The hotel had no ability to deal with the peak season...

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Guest, thanks for staying with us and took the time to leave the comments. We are very sorry for the above mentioned problems you have encounter, and I believe our Guest Service Manager has contacted you to offer solutions. We want to let you know that the hotel only accept payment in three ways: bank card, cash and transaction to hotel account. The staff that dealt with your issue was a new trainee and tried to solve the problem in a easier way without realizing the financial hazard. We will give training for all new front desk staff on this and make sure this kind of problem won't happen again. And surely we will try our best to make better arrangement on rooms for the next holiday. Please accept our sincere apology and let us provide the real Crowne Plaza service for you on your next visit. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

延时退房问题处理得很差

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

服务中心居然说不知道周末延时到4点退房的活动,后来勉强给延时到4点退房,期间房卡还多次失效,给人带来很差的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好,欢迎您光临天津京基皇冠假日酒店,非常感谢您能抽出宝贵的时间为我们提出意见。对于您遇到的延迟退房服务问题,经酒店调查发现,为您办理延迟退房服务的员工为酒店新来的实习生,由于新到实习生不了解会员礼遇活动,未能正确操作房卡系统,对此给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉,我们会加强对新到员工的培训及考察,并会及时更新活动信息,为您提供更完善的服务。真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

很满意的入住

By

April 13, 2016

club

预定的是亲子套餐,下午茶不是很好,种类比较少。早晚餐都还可以。
服务很不错,而且回应挺及时的。比我们第一次周末入住的时候有很大提高。其他都很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客:您好,欢迎您光临天津京基皇冠假日酒店,非常感谢您能抽出宝贵的时间为我们提出意见。感谢您对酒店环境设施和服务的肯定,并且对于您所提到的下午茶的问题给您带来的困扰我们非常抱歉,酒店的下午茶将会在近期进行升级,升级后的下午茶套餐将更美味!真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less