Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1018 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1018reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    54

Location and Service

By

August 16, 2017

This hotel was in the perfect location for my needs. It is minutes from the airport and walking distance of multiple restaurants (as well as having their own restaurant). The staff greeted me immediately upon arrival with a smile. They have a quick online checkout process which is perfect for those early mornings when you need to catch a flight.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

guest room was a little small. have had larger rooms in same hotel. other than that everything was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well, good location, but staff are disinterested

By

August 14, 2017

This was the 1st 2 nights of a 3 week holiday. The location is good, the room was nice, and clean.

However, the staff let the hotel down, in the following -
1) I asked for a map of the area/wider area and was told that no map can be provided. I find this odd, since being near an international airport, I would expect a lot of guests would be foreign and tourists, and surely I was not the 1st person to ask this?

2) Poor room service process. The telephone in room has button for room service. However, when this is used, I was told that I cannot placed my order when I call, and that room service would call me back. Just as well, then, that I elected to go directly to the restaurant, place my order, and have it delivered to the room. I was already eating by the time room service called me back 50 mins later. (not a typo - 50 mins!) . Given that 30 - 40 mins is a reasonable time to expect the food to be prepared and to be delivered, this could have meant 90 mins from calling room service and getting the food - surely that is not right ?

3) Was ignored for 15 mins waiting to check out, while 2 staff members seemed to be resolving some or other back office reconcile of reciepts with the restaurant. I eventually gave up,left the key on the counter and left.

4) The breakfast, if you have a hot one, is cold almost by the time you reach your table, because, although the plates are stored in a plate warmer, the plate warmer is not actually switched on (it is not even plugged in !)

Other hotels in your portfolio, with cheaper rates, offer a better service experience.

Read More
Read Less

Guest service is great

By

August 14, 2017

Staff was well trined and take care of the guests well

Read More
Read Less

TORONTO AIRPORT

By

August 13, 2017

club

Albergo molto rumoroso. Gli aerei passano a bassissima quota sopra l'albergo che non è abbastanza insonorizzato.

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

August 11, 2017

club

Love the Crowne Plaza when traveling in and out of Toronto. Clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Came for a wedding

By

August 09, 2017

Came to Toronto for a wedding. This was the hotel that the bride and groom had reserved a block rooms. I was pretty excited because of the number of times I have slept at a Crowne Plaza. This was not my normal experience. First. The hotel is very loud. Right in the landing pattern for YYZ. Be ready for that. I doubt that there is a room that is shielded from the landing sounds. Second, the beds are not what I am used to at a crowne. Lastly, I splurged a bit to be able to use the club suite. But, it was never open based on th normal times I am used to. Now, the staff was solid. They work hard and did their best to accommodate me. Stay at your own risk.

Read More
Read Less

Poor bedding, no lobby amenities

By

August 08, 2017

We had a suite with a King and a hideaway. The room was old and tired. The sheets were not soft, the pillows to high and also not soft, and the hideaway was like sleeping on bed coils with a thin sheet of rough cloth between me and the coils. My son had no sleep and it ruined the first few days of his vacation. In the morning as I waited in the lobby to catch the shuttle I wanted a coffee. Most hotels have complimentary coffee, fruits, snacks etc - this hotel had nothing and there was no restaurant open. I had already left my room so I was not going back up.

Finally - this survey is way too long and there is no indicator how long it is nor how far into the survey you are. I would not have done it if I knew it was so long

Read More
Read Less

Work well for Business trip

By

August 08, 2017

club

this hotel was comfortable and easy to get to from the airport

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

August 08, 2017

club

Excellent location and great service. Good dining places in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

August 08, 2017

I was greeted warmly and welcomed . The room was clean and comfortable. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 07, 2017

club

Great value and good location for airport business. Parking should be included or at least discounted for guests

Read More
Read Less