Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 824 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    43

wonderful stay

By

September 30, 2016

overall great stay, reasonable price, great service at front desk

Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest services

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great experience no issues. The hotel was very accommodating and i appreciated everything about the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient

By

September 28, 2016

Very clean hotel and friendly staff. We were given a good group rate

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel very close to airport

By

September 25, 2016

club

Great stay and so close to airport. Very convenient to get to and from 401. Restaurant in hotel had good breakfast and friendly cordial staff.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful exterior - Incredible Front desk staff - HORRIBLE MAID SERVICE

By

September 19, 2016

club

Upon entering the hotel which we got into after 9 pm we were greeted by a wonderful smiling women who was incredibly sweet and attentive. My son and I proceeded to our room which was mediocre but the bathroom smelled like urine. We went to dinner to Jack asters and were in bed by midnight. At 7;30 am a knock on the door and then an entrance of the cleaning staff walked into our room while my son and I were sleeping. I was very upset that a stranger entered our room at 7;30 am. My child was sleeping and a day wehere we were able to sleep in, became a day we were frightened and then couldn't go back to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, The time you have taken to provide the specific details of your recent stay is appreciated. Let me first of all apologize on behalf of our Housekeeping team. All your concerns have been brought to the attention of our Housekeeping Manager and will be discussed with the employees involved. I can assure you that we do continually gather, review, and compile the comments and utilize them in how to best modify practices/procedures and identify product deficiencies and opportunities. Our goal is guest satisfaction and I would like to stress that the experience you had at our hotel, is not indicative of the level of service the team at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport is committed to provide. I hope that we will have an opportunity to change the negative image you currently have of our hotel. Elena Naryjania Rooms Division manager
Read More
Read Less

Substandard service

By

September 19, 2016

Reserved 2 bed room which I was told was not available when I checked in at 3 p.m. After being assigned twice to tiny one bed rooms, I was finally given a larger room with king size bed which was satisfactory. Just a hassle.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us feedback of your recent stay with us. I am truly sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the fact that we were not able to accommodate your room type request. I greatly appreciate that you have given me the opportunity to address your concerns. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope that we will have a chance to welcome you again at our in the future. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

It was a lovely stay. The staff are all generous and friendly. Always willing to help. Even if it to poor a cup of coffee or get us a new key.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your recent review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay and we appreciate your kind words. Sincerely, Fariyal Hasham GM
Read More
Read Less

Good business stay

By

September 12, 2016

Met my expectations. Was comfortable and the service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay! We're thrilled to hear that you had a successful stay and enjoyed our friendly service. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Sincerely, Fariyal Hasham, GM
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

September 12, 2016

good location from airport, clean updated rooms, full exercise room
good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our location, our rooms and our amenities during your stay. Thanks for the recommendation and we hope to see you again during your future travels. Sincerely, Fariyal Hasham, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good for the night before an early flight

By

September 09, 2016

Make no mistake, this is an airport hotel. It's perfectly adequate for a quick nights stay if you have an early morning flight, but I wouldn't look too much else. Having an airport shuttle is nice, but it only runs every half hour. Also my room keys did not work when I got to the room. This really gets on my nerves when I check into a hotel. If I need to lug all of my luggage back to the front desk to get sorted, I'm not going to be pleased. This seems like it should be an easy fix.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

Our stay was excellent! Would highly recommend.
Plan to stay again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of outlets and poor internet

By

September 01, 2016

Having only 4 outlets, 2 of which are occupied by tv/coffee maker, was disappointing. With 4 people in the room we had to take turns to charge our phones (very slowly).

For the first hour of our stay the internet was as advertised and we had no complaints. When we returned for the night the wireless would be cutting out every 5 minutes, extremely slow speeds, and in general very unreliable.

No fridge or microwave in the room.

Read More
Read Less