Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 812 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great hotel

By

August 25, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and staff were very kind to me. I was there on business this time though have stayed here in the past when going on vacation.

It is a great place to stay, close to business centre and lots of places to eat!

I would recommend this hotel anytime!

Read More
Read Less

King of fake upgrades

By

August 23, 2016

I have stayed here over 5 times now and this location has to be the king of fake upgrades. If you are Spire or Platinum Elite and are expecting an upgrade to a suite, do they have a suprise for you. Suites are never available even if the parking lot is empty, they instead will "upgrade" you to their executive floor which consists of the only floor they have actually updated in the past decade. If that floor is full you will magically get "upgraded" to the quite floor where house keeping doesn't start until 10 am, which doesn't benefit me much if I leave early for meetings. If that floor is full I'm sure the next upgrade it to a floor that comes with an extra towel. I don't mind not being upgraded when the hotel is fully booked, but for the amount I stay with IHG, I expect to get upgraded if I can look online and see that suites are in fact available. I will have to be desperate to stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to hear about your recent experience while staying with us. I can assure that this is not our typical service. Your feedback has been brought to the attention of our IHG Champ and Management Team and we will ensure proper measures are taken to ensure that this does not occur again. I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We truly hope that you will choose to stay with us again and we can ensure that you enjoy a wonderful experience at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

general

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

Overall it was just ok. Not bad but nothing memorable. I had much better experiences at your properties in the UAE. Albeit to be fair we only stayed one night arrived at 1030 pm an checked out early the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay. Shuttle service a mess.

By

August 22, 2016

club

We chose Crowne Plaza because we were renting a car from Payless, and it was very easy to drop off the car and stay at the same hotel. We had a very early flight the next day.

The room/bathroom was good. Front desk was good.The room was noisy due to the loud A/C coming on and off constantly. My family slept fine-I can be a light sleeper.

I was disappointed with the shuttle service to the airport. It was totally a mess. The 2 drivers did not give any direction.There were a lot of people using the service at this time in the morning and it really became a scramble. My family was separated between 2 shuttles. It was very lucky that we got all of our bags back, as I didn't know what bags had been put where, and we were dropped off first. There was no consideration for me and my 4 year old--we had to install a car seat at the back of the bus.

For an airport hotel, the shuttle service should be streamlined and organized, not the mess that it was.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Guest, We are disappointed to see that the hotel has not exceeded your expectations. We strive to leave our guests with a positive lasting impression and can see that we have fallen short of our goal. Your feedback will be shared with our Maintenance and Guest Services Management teams so we may work towards improving the areas that you have noted. Please do feel free to contact the hotel directly when making your future bookings so we may ensure your ongoing stays are flawless. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall satisfied with stay

By

August 15, 2016

all was good with my stay, I was in room 603, suppose to be a quiet room and I found it very loud. In the bathroom you could always hear doors closing.
The room wasn't as quiet as it should have been

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review online. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall but we are disappointed to learn that your Quiet Zone room didn't live up to its promise. This is not the experience you should have had - please accept our sincere apologies! We have shared your feedback with our team and we appreciate your constructive criticism. We do hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Fariyal Hasham, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

August 15, 2016

We arrived a bit later than expected however right from the time we approached the desk the staff we're very accommodating and welcomed us as privilege club members.
The suite was amazing and just what we needed as jet lagged travellers. The toiletries were divine!! A really amazing stay.
Breakfast was good but not so much of a variety as what I experienced at other crowns plaza properties. still very good though. :-)
Overall there is nothing bad I can say. A really amazing 5 star experience. Would recommend this property highly and would definitely stay again if I have the chance.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

August 12, 2016

platinumelite

Only complaint I have as a platinum member, is that I was charged a fee for parking in the lot that the hotel clearly owned/leased. Otherwise, a fairly dependable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Third visit in 9 months. No problems and good location. Rooms a little dated and can be quite noisy due to proximity of airport (but handy location).

Would maybe like to try a room on the opposite corner from the light path.

Very good location with good services in the vicinity of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good price near Peason Airport

By

August 08, 2016

club

Stayed here on my last business trip to Toronto. Reservation and checkin were handled efficiently and room was very clean and comfortable. Price is excellent for this caliber of hotel. Will stay here on my next trip to Toronto.

Read More
Read Less

Trip Toronto Crown Plaza

By

August 08, 2016

nice Hotel. about 15min away from the Toronto Airport

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel and great staff

By

August 06, 2016

club

The staff have always been very kind and hospitable over the years. The gentlemen driving the shuttle to and from the airport are always very helpful. Room service is fast and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Guest, We were thrilled to read your lovely review; thank you so much for taking the time to share it! We're very happy to hear that you continue to enjoy our friendly shuttle service, comfortable guest rooms and tasty room service. We look forward to your next visit, and in the meantime, happy travels! Sincerely, Fariyal Hasham, GM
Read More
Read Less

Flöhe

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Hatte mehrere Flohbisse beim schlafen bekommen.
die waren sehr unangenehm.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear guest, n behalf of Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel please accept my apologies, that your stay with us was not up to standard. I would like to assure you that any reports of suspected bed bugs are taken extremely seriously, and our company in conjunction with a reputable pest control company have very stringent processes in place to speak to that. Of any suspected reports that have been received, and then inspected, we have not had a confirmed case. Again, our sincere apologies. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less