Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 924 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    49

nice hotel with restaraunt/ bar

By

March 20, 2017

club

This is a good location lots of good places around it and near the airport for a good price. The bar and dining experience is not the best, The staff is nice but service is slow. lots of potential in that restaurant/bar needs a make over and some attention to service. Having said that I still would be comfortable sending people there.

Read More
Read Less

Part of our Vacation

By

March 16, 2017

club

Our stayover at the Crowne Plaza,prior to our vacation,is always so stress free and relaxing that we consider it to be the first part of our vacation,not just the night before our get away.
Thank you Crowne Plaza Airport !

Read More
Read Less

good enough

By

March 16, 2017

Really liked the hotel.
While about half of the staff was very helpful, the other half I encountered seemed to be having a permanent bad day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide our hotel with some very useful feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay while visiting us. You raise some good points about the behavior of some team members . This information will be passed along. Thanks again for this information and we hope to get the opportunity to have you as our guest sometime soon. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful modern room, great amenities, friendly staff!

By

March 15, 2017

club

We loved the new modern rooms! Very clean and visually appealing. The Queen bed room was a perfect size for 2 people. The washroom was large and very clean, and contained great spa products. We thought we would get airplane noise all night due to being next to the airport, but the noise was actually so minimal that it didn't bother us anymore than a running heater in the room would.

The front desk staff were super friendly and helpful. Checkin/out was a breeze, they provided us with take-out dinner options, and even provided us with last minute toileteries we forgot at home (shaver/shaving cream).

The pool/hot tub/sauna was an awesome way to relax after a long day. The next morning we had a handful of options for breakfast as there are lots of restaurants around (we picked Perkins).

Overall really enjoyed our stay and planning to stay here again in the future! My only tiny quirk was the comfort of the pillows... but I'm very picky with that in general. My husband found them comfortable enough. :)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay.
Will be back next year or sooner.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are ecstatic to hear that you had a comfortable stay with great service. We cant wait to make your next stay another success! Thank you for taking the time to rate us and to leave us a short but sweet review! Best Regards, Barbie Grzymski Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are very ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We cant wait to make your next stay another success! Thank you for taking the time to rate us and leave us a short but sweet review! Best Regards, Barbie Grzymski Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

We usual try to stay at the Toronto Crowne Plaza when travelling because the hotel and it's people make it easy to check in and check out and they make sure you get the type of room that was booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your perfect rating and your wonderful feedback! We appreciate you choosing our location as a home away from home! We thrive to provide high quality of customer service and we are happy to hear about the efficiency of our Front desk staff! We hope to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport in the near future! Sincerely, Krystine Apilit Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

March 08, 2017

club

We've stayed here a few times, either before or after flights. It's clean, comfortable, and convenient to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for your perfect rating! Our location makes it convenient for guests who are travelling and not having to worry about driving after or before their flight. We aim to please and we are delighted that everything is to your your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you on your next vacation! Sincerely, Krystine Apili Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

god place for a quick stay

By

March 06, 2017

club

great place for a quick stay, room size is small but location is good. Good selection of restaurants near by. Not a lot of frills but god price and shuttle to the airport leaves every 30 min!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback cafechad! We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay even if it was just for a short period of time. Your lovely comments are greatly appreciated. We hope that you can enjoy your stay longer next time. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Krystine Apilit Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

DECLINING LEVEL OF SERVICE

By

March 05, 2017

1. Was not offered water upon check-in at I was last time
2. Fairly certain I was placed on a smoking floor...if not the hotel floor (6th) had a definite smell of smoke
3. Had to wait 35 minutes for room service and had to call back to remind them to call me back
4. Was not provided a bill under my door
5. Left the hotel at 6AM but could not check out due to the lack of staff to accommodate me
6. There appear to be repeat gratuities on my bill ($6.28) which I did not authorize
7. Towels are getting "more scratchy" each time I stay...I have been disappointed with the declining level of service each time I stay at this location and a review of my account will show that I have chosen the Crowne as a preferred spot.

I will be searching for other locations during my future monthly stays

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Guest, I appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us via this review. Let me first of all apologize for everything that made your stay with us such a negative experience. All your concerns have been brought to the attention of our management team and have been discussed with the respective department heads If possible, I would welcome an opportunity to discuss the challenges you faced with you personally. Our goal is guest satisfaction and I would like to stress that the experience you had at our hotel, is not indicative of the level of service the team at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport provide. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Close to airport, and restaurants were close as well. Great value for my money.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write those kinds words about your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you were happy with our comfortable beds and great service. Thanks once again for staying with us while in Toronto and we hope to see you again soon. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Stay

By

March 05, 2017

Hotel was close to airport and multiple restaurant selections. Vehicle parking for airport available. Hotel room was very clean and comfortable. Bit outdated but clean. Some noise outside room around midnight with guests coming in. Shuttle to airport easy to catch,and pickup at airport back to hotel worked well. Overall, good experience and would do again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments, Fancy! We are delighted to hear that we had a pleasant stay! We take pride of the high standard of customer service and the cleanliness of our facilities. We are glad that we met all your standards. We are planning to renovate our facilities sometime soon. We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport in the near future! Sincerely, Krystine Apilit Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for your perfect rating, Fancy1! We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Because of our location, we cater to guests who requires accommodation and parking for convenience while travelling somewhere. Our 24 hr shuttle is also convenience for guest who requires transportation to and from the airport. Your lovely comments will be shared to our staff who are always working hard to provide comfortable stays for all our guests. We hope to share another wonderful stay with you in the near future! Sincerely, Krystine Apilit Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel great location

By

March 05, 2017

club

great location lots of parking
friendly staff no wait time for booking in
excellent rooms and very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful comments! We are pleased to hear that we met all your expectations! We have a great team who are always working hard to provide exceptional service and comfortable stays for all our guests. Your acknowledgments lets us know that we are doing our job! We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport in the near future! Sincerely, Krystine Apilit Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less