Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1253 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    363
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    41

Good location and nice room

By

October 21, 2021

platinumelite

It’s my first time to go there and we are self driving but the city is very difficult driving to the parking place. I hope the hotel canTell the customers where to parking more clear.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et bon petit déj'

By

October 17, 2021

club

Hotel qui date un peu. Tapis de cours HS, dommage car une belle salle de gym.

Read More
Read Less

3 étoiles

By

October 15, 2021

club

Tarif totalement surfait par rapport à la qualité de service.

Read More
Read Less

Préstations en recul

By

October 11, 2021

platinumelite

Le personnel d'accueil est réduit, le mini-bar est vide, pas un seul bloc-note ou stylo dans la chambre. Le lit est dur avec des oreillers rigides, et l'abscence de draps séparé, ne permets pas de décider d'enlever le duvet trop lourd.
Le petit-déjeuner est également décevant, avec un choix réduit, des bacs souvent vides, et des aliments chauds qui sont en fait froids.

Read More
Read Less

un bon séjour vue sur la place du capitole

By

October 10, 2021

Un bon séjour dans cet hotel finement décoré, literie de grand confort, belle vue sur le capitole par des grandes fenêtres mais elles ne s'ouvrent pas, traces d'eau et de la saleté (insectes morts et poussières au pied de celle-ci sous le cache en plastique). Climatisation efficace. salle de bain fonctionnelle et bien décorée. Aménities de qualité.
Petit déjeuner complet en buffet.
Pas de parking, il faut utiliser le parking public, de la place du capitole, 200 m à pieds, ou, en faisant un grand tour aprés avoir fait la dépose bagages (pas de carport d'attente pour la voiture), un conseil : au départ prendre le ticket parking vendu par l'hotel, (tarif réduit à 20€/jour environ au lieu de 28).
Globalement, je recommande cet hôtel, conforme au standards 4 étoiles.

Read More
Read Less

bon hotel

By

October 06, 2021

Chambre agréable, bonne literie, café à revoir, salle de bain à moderniser, excellente situation sur la place du Capitole.

Read More
Read Less

Toulouse

By

October 03, 2021

club

Nice hotel right in the heart of Toulouse. Very convenient for the local markets and nightlife

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the location

By

September 23, 2021

Very good hotel in the heart of the city. Clean, functional and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

BON EMPLACEMENT

By

September 23, 2021

HOTEL QUI A ETE DEGRADE 4 ETOILES ET S IL CONTINU VA PASSER 3 ETOILES
DOMMAGE JE FREQUANTE CET HOTEL DEPUIS PLUS DE 10 ANS ET JE LE VOIS PERDRE DE SON PRESTIGE D ANNEE EN ANNEE

Read More
Read Less

"Sad" 90s-style hotel

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

Hardly any employees visible, the hotel looked abandoned during the entire stay. Breakfast buffet with only a few fresh products, on the first day even the bread was not fresh and the service was barely noticeable. The 90s-style room was indeed clean, but appeared outdated and uninviting. Overall a "sad" stay.

Read More
Read Less

Accueil exceptionnel

By

September 13, 2021

club

Alors que je m'etais trompe sur la date de reservation,le receptioniste a tout arrange pourbla chambre et le parking avec une grande amabilite

Read More
Read Less

Una etapa de viaje muy recomendable

By

August 21, 2021

club

Este hotel es un valor seguro, que no decepciona. Ubicación magnífica y personal hospitalario. Habitación al exterior bien aislada de los ruidos, amplia y agradable para una etapa de tránsito. Creo que en esta ocasión la cama fue menos confortable que en visitas anteriores.

Read More
Read Less