Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 381 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Emplacement Idéal et service de qualité

By

August 17, 2016

club

Très bon séjour lors de notre visite de Toulouse.

L'hotel est charmant et se trouve placer juste en face de la célèbre place du Capitole.

Tout se trouve à proximité, ce qui rend encore plus agréable nos aller et venu dans l'hotel.

Chambre d'excellente qualité, personnel aux petits soins.

A recommander sans hésitation

Read More
Read Less

très bon sejour.

By

August 15, 2016

l hôtel possède une très bonne qualité de services.
Le personnelle est très disponible.
Le petit déjeuner permet de satisfaire toutes les faims.

lors de notre séjour, le qualité de réception de la télé était catastrophique.
nous avons regretter l absence d une chaîne pour les enfants.

Read More
Read Less

good comfy hotel

By

August 14, 2016

good comfy hotel right in the centre of old toulouse

Read More
Read Less

bonne étape sur la route des vacances

By

August 12, 2016

Très bonne étape excellement bien située dans le centre de Toulouse
silencieux grace aux fenètre malheureusement non ouvrantes

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 11, 2016

Good hotel in an excellent location. Rooms a bit dark and not that big, but great service and very good breakfast for adults and children alike.

Read More
Read Less

emplacement ideal, trés bon séjour

By

August 08, 2016

Trés bon hotel de classe, trés bien placé
La chambre impécable
personnel à la hauteur d'un Crown Plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Cher Alain, Un grand merci pour votre merveilleux commentaire suite à votre récente expérience au Crowne Plaza Toulouse. C’est un réel plaisir de savoir que les moments passés en notre compagnie vous ont donné pleine et entière satisfaction. Au plaisir de vous revoir bientôt. Cordialement, Didier Vincent Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 02, 2016

Staff pleasant as always and accommodating .Would reccomend to those visiting Toulouse

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your time with us in Toulouse, and appreciated the high quality of the hotel service, as this is one of our priorities. Hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place and good service

By

August 02, 2016

club

Good hotel in the center of Toulouse.
The location is perfect - close to the metro.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Thrilled you enjoyed the Hotel’s location. It is true that our location is most convenient for many visitors, so we could not be more satisfied that it suited you completely. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another stay in Toulouse. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Jewel in the Crowne

By

August 02, 2016

A first class hotel with Polite, helpful and friendly staff. It was a pleasure to stay there and very reasonably priced. My wife and I will certainly stay there again.
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your nice review of our hotel. It is always highly appreciated when our guests mention the staff, so thank you for commenting this is very important to us. We hope to have you back soon on a return visit to Toulouse. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stop Over

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Great location, staff excellent, facilities first class. I would certainly stay again if I drive to Spain

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review following you recent stay in Toulouse. It was great to read that you enjoyed your visit and were able to make the most of our hotel and our excellent location. I sincerely hope you will give us a new opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exellent

By

August 01, 2016

Very professional staff. Great dining options. Nice area, great view from the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am very happy to read that you found the staff attentive. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in Toulouse. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

August 01, 2016

Lage und Ambiente des Hotels bieten die Möglichkeit, sich persönlichen Interessen zu widmen und abzuschalten. Eine hervorragende Lokation, um einen anstrengenden Tag in Ruhe ausklingen zulassen.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I am particularly happy to read that you liked our good ambience. We hope to have the chance to welcome you soon back to Toulouse! Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less