Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 444 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

уборка номера

By

January 23, 2017

club

если планируете утром поспать до обеда, то не забудьте повесить табличку на дверь с просьбой не беспокоить - горничные начинают предлагать услуги по уборке примерно с 9.30 утра....а все остальное без нареканий

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience in Toulouse. I am glad that you had a nice stay in Toulouse. We look forward to welcoming you at the Crowne Plaza Toulouse very soon. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience in Toulouse. I am glad that you had a nice stay in Toulouse. We look forward to welcoming you at the Crowne Plaza Toulouse very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel, pero temperatura fría en la habitación

By

January 23, 2017

La ubicación es excelente y el trato del personal, estupendo. Habitación cómoda, pero durante la estancia hacia demasiado fío y el aire acondicionado no lograba caldear la habitación. Mejoró la temperatura el último día.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Estimado Javier, Le agradezco por tomar un momento para compartir sus impresiones. Me alegro de que usted haya tenido una agradable estancia en nuestro hotel y estaremos encantados de darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto. Cordialmente, Didier Vincent Director General
Read More
Read Less

MUY BUEN HOTEL

By

January 22, 2017

club

MUY BUEN HOTEL CON UNA SITUACIÓN PRIVILEGIADA, EN TODO EL CENTRO DE TOULOUSE, NO HACE FALTA UTILIZAR EL TRANSPORTE PARA IR A LOS SITIOS, MUY RECOMENDABLE

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Estimado Agustin, Le agradezco por tomar un momento para compartir sus impresiones. Me alegro de que usted haya tenido una agradable estancia en nuestro hotel y estaremos encantados de darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto. Cordialmente, Didier Vincent Director General
Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富,服务水平高

By

January 22, 2017

不错的酒店,饮食、服务水平都很好。
wifi信号有时会断,望改善。
淋浴的面积稍小,但可接受。
房间整理及时,但某次发现台面上有根头发。

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Crowne Plaza Toulouse. Receptionists were very courteous. Room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Sandy, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am very happy you enjoyed the Crowne Plaza Toulouse. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location is great...but

By

January 17, 2017

Hotel is dated and understaffed. Club and Fitness area are notably poor.
Staff was pleasant and the location right on the Place du Capitol is excellent and not to loud.
Parking and finding the hotel is problematic if driving. Call ahead for detailed instructions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry not to have met your expectations and I apologise for the trouble you met with the access and I understand your disappointment, the access by car can be quite difficult. I hope that these events will not affect your trust in the Crowne Plaza Toulouse and that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel perfect location

By

January 16, 2017

First class service, friendly staff and a nice ambience about the place

Breakfast buffet well stocked , lots of choice of hot and cold food

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your nice review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another stay in Toulouse. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dissapointing stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

So dissapointed with my stay . I was travelling for 5 days as my daughter was moving here for to study. The only good thing about this hotel is the liocation.
I intend toe visit Toulouse every couple of weeks but would not stay in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am so sorry to learn that you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. Guest Satisfaction is our main concern and we regret not to have met your expectations. I sincerely hope you will give us a new opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Хорошее расположение

By

January 09, 2017

club

В целом неплохо. Хорошее месторасположение. Хотелось бы больше освещённости в номере. Завтрак достаточный, но 01.01 были сложности с наличием некоторых частей завтрака.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience in Toulouse. I am very glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope we get to see you again, soon. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

5 star experience would highly recommend the location is key

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the time dedicated to posting your great feedback about your stay with us. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottima location in pieno centro

By

January 06, 2017

club

Ho soggiornato in questo albergo centralissimo per 4 notti. Ottima struttura dotata di tutti i comfort. Colazione molto buona e variegata. Camere spaziose, pulite e silenziose.
Ottimo rapporto qualità /prezzo.

Lo consiglio vivamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, We are most grateful for those compliments. Please be assured we will share your nice comments with all the team. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again for a leisure stay at your next visit in Toulouse! Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mes remarques suite à mon dernier séjour

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

il est inadmissible dans les hotel de 5* de refuser d'approvisionner le buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Cher Client, Nous sommes très surpris de votre commentaire . Le responsable de la restauration a été informé de votre remarque et prendra les mesures nécessaires afin qu'une telle situation ne se produise pas. Nous espérons que le reste de votre séjour c'est passé agréablement
Read More
Read Less