Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 465 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

chambre vieillotte

By

February 24, 2017

chambre vieillotte, isolation phonique insuffisante

Read More
Read Less

climatisation bruyante et peu efficace

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

la climatisation est bruyante et peu efficace en chambre,
la chambre pourrait être plus lumineuse

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Cher Client, Je suis désolé d'apprendre que votre séjour ne s'est pas déroulé comme vous l'imaginiez. Je fais suivre immédiatement vos remarques concernant la climatisation à notre directeur Technique. J'espère que cette expérience n'a pas terni la confiance que vous nous portez et que nous aurons la possibilité de vous convaincre une prochaine fois. Cordialement, Didier Vincent Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

super value

By

February 16, 2017

great hospitality of the staff. clean and very comfortable rooms. awesome location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us at Crowne Plaza Toulouse. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our beautiful city. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trop d'étoiles pour un hôtel très ordinaire

By

February 15, 2017

club

Services insuffisants, restaurant très mauvais y compris pour le petit déjeuner, chambre bruyante. Personnel pas à l'écoute. Très décevant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Cher Client, Merci d’avoir partagé votre expérience. Je suis bien évidemment triste de découvrir que notre hôtel n’a pas été à la hauteur de vos espérances. Sachez que je prends bien en compte vos remarques. J’espère que nous aurons la possibilité de vous convaincre une prochaine fois. Cordialement, Didier Vincent Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

tres bien

By

February 13, 2017

tien a redire mais le prix des repas est exorbitant
28 euros un cassoult

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Cher Chris, Je tiens à vous remercier pour votre commentaire. Sachez que je prends bien en compte votre remarque sur les prix du restaurant. J’espère que nous aurons la possibilité de vous convaincre une prochaine fois. Didier Vincent Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

GDs Stay at Toulouse

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Only minor problem was again was the reception only having one member of staff available during checking in and out, causing delays.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. Please accept our kind apologies for the delays problem. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great breakfast, perfect location.

By

February 12, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location is right in the center. The free breakfast was wonderful, and the staff were very accommodating and nice. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Stacy, I am most grateful that you took the time to publish this review about your recent stay at our hotel. It is also very rewarding to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we get to see you again, soon. Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

住的非常舒服

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置好,前台服务好,礼宾服务好,房间干净面积大,楼层高,床铺舒适,早餐服务好,餐厅吃饭出品质量高,味道好,值得向朋友推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for staying with us and for sharing your comments on this portal. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION FACILITY AND SERVICE

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

THE HOTEL IS LOCATED AT THE HART OF CITY CENTER AND IS SURROUNDED BY A LOT OF RESTAORANTS.
THE ROOMS ARE LARGE AND COMFORTABLE AND THE SERVICE IS EXCELENT.
BREAKFAST IS RICH AND OF GOOD QUALITY.
I FOUND THE VALET PARKING MOST HELPFULL AT THE END OF A BUSSY DAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Gabi, Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on IHG. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy their stay with us, the quality of our team members and our location. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 10, 2017

club

Good location, staff, decent size and quality rooms for regional French hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience in Toulouse. I am very glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope we get to see you again, soon. Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pas digne d'un 5 etoiles

By

February 08, 2017

Linge de toilettes uses et rêches
Les couloirs en travaux avec matériaux non ranges
Ambiance froide

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Cher Client, Je suis désolé de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas été à la hauteur de vos espérances et vous pris de nous excusez pour les travaux en cours dans notre hôtel. Toutes vos remarques seront transmises aux services concernés dans le souci d'améliorer notre qualité de service. En espérant vous convaincre une prochaine fois. Cordialement, Didier Vincent Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

buon riposo

By

February 08, 2017

Letto e cuscini molto confortevoli con buon servizio. Personale cordiale e gentile.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the time dedicated to posting your great feedback about your stay with us. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less