Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 485 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Outstanding hotel in nearly every way

By

March 27, 2017

Crowne Plaza Toulouse is a wonderful hotel to stay at. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The food is excellent. Sleep is a breeze. My only complaint at all is the prices at the bar (a little too pricey).

Read More
Read Less

Overall is good and comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

Cleaning staff are accommodating and professional. .the breakfast is wonderful. . The concierge is helpful , location is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Wafa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

En famille

By

March 21, 2017

En ce qui concerne l’hôtel rien à dire, gros bémol, ont attend longtemps très longtemps à l’accueille à l'arrivé comme au départ., je renouvellerai avec grand plaisir un séjour dans cette hôtel , mes ci cette mauvaise expérience ce renouvelle ça sera la dernière.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Didier Vincent Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Poor service would never stay at this hotel again maybe if it was re-newly decorated and fixed on the rooms were different it was very poor stay

Read More
Read Less

tres bien situé et confortable

By

March 20, 2017

Outre la qualité de service et de confort de cet hôtel, son emplacement sur la place du Capitole, la proximité des transports contribuent à un séjour de qualité à Toulouse.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Cher Mathé, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Didier Vincent Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with hotel undergoing renovations. The location is superb and the staff is very helpful. Breakfast menu and food quality was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Toulouse option

By

March 17, 2017

club

Convenient location, good value, very nice staff. Restaurants and shopping within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great break

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great central location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, good food.

Made a great base for a relaxing trip away.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this nice review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our perfect location and I also greatly appreciated your compliments on the excellent service you received. We look forward to a return visit at Crowne Plaza Toulouse. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nuit magique

By

March 10, 2017

club

sejour très très agreable diner romantique excellent nuit d'un calme absolu vraiement parfait

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Cher Client, Un grand merci pour ce retour positif ! Je suis enchanté de lire que vous avez été sensible à la qualité de notre service et que votre séjour parmi nous a été une réussite. Toute notre équipe se réjouit de vous accueillir lors de votre prochaine visite à Toulouse. Cordialement, Didier Vincent Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

March 09, 2017

club

Everything except housekeeping was great. . Best location and unbeatable breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I regret that you had a failed experience with our Housekeeping team, we will pass the remark to our Housekeeping Manager. I apologise for this inconvenience. I hope this will not tarnish the trust you have in Crowne Plaza Toulouse and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

UBICACIÓN EXCELENTE

By

March 08, 2017

Una buena opción para alojarse en Toulouse, calidad-precio perfecta, ubicación excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Mendi, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience in Toulouse. I am glad that you had a nice stay with our teams. We look forward to welcoming you at the Crowne Plaza Toulouse very soon. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel toulouse

By

March 06, 2017

club

hotel tres en retard sur les normes d un hotel 5 etoiles
travaux dans les couloirs
il me semble que la rénovation devrait se faire étage par étage et indispensable de ne pas louer les chambres des etages en chantier

Read More
Read Less