Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 394 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

average stay

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

pls refer to my comments placed at the begining.

speacial thanks to morgane from reservation for her help

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

September 26, 2016

Overall good hotel.

Bad odor a few nights in the hotel. Not sure what it was!
Asked for non smoking room but only smoking was available.

Read More
Read Less

City Center Gem

By

September 26, 2016

club

The Toulouse CP right in the center of the city complex offers you access to a multitude of restaurants, shops, bakeries within a short walk. The buffet breakfast is a great way to start off the day. The amenities in the fitness center were good for a out of town workout, along with a map of jogging paths.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Toulouse

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

A good comfortable hotel in a great location in central Toulouse

Read More
Read Less

Citiy centre

By

September 22, 2016

As a family with two teenager wie had a family room.

It was very nice room - the kids loved the leather seat

Good beads - good breakfast- free wifi

TIPP: The hotel has no parking spaces but offers valet parking (about 38 E)
There is a big parking garage under "Place du Capitole" which is 26 E for 24 hours - in front of the hotel.

If you have a longer stay there are some free parking spaces on the other side of river garonne - about 15 Minutes walk ... :-/

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 21, 2016

club

Great Location, clean hotel, large rooms, nice staff. Toulouse is a beautiful city to visit and you can't find a better location to stay; hotel is located just on the Place de Capitole.

Read More
Read Less

Below expctations

By

September 18, 2016

At best the stay was average. Compared to the Crown Plazas in the U.S., this one did not measure up especially in terms of room quality and cleanliness of common areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and I apologise that your stay was not perfect. I was disappointed that you found the hotel over rated, this is certainly not what we are aiming for. Our common portions will be renovated at the end of this year. I sincerely hope you will give us a new opportunity to welcome you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

city break

By

September 16, 2016

Très bon emplacement place du Capitole. chambre spacieuse er très confortable.
Excellent petit déjeuner
Personnel accueillant et simple

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Localização e Ótimo serviço

By

September 15, 2016

O hotel está localizado a poucos metros da Place du Capitole, um dos principais pontos turísticos de Toulouse com lojas e restaurantes. Destaque para o staff do hotel que foi altamente eficiente no atendimento às solicitações.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near good restaurants

By

September 11, 2016

club

The hotel is very nice. The main draw for me is the ability to walk to some nice restaurants. The hotel is easy access from the red line subway station. I take the tram from the airport to the stop that connects with the red line (starts with an A I think). Then take the red line to the Capitol stop. Then it is short walk to the hotel.

I would NOT recommend eating breakfast at the hotel. It is 25 Euro (almost $30). The breakfast is reasonable (scrambled eggs, breakfast meats, pastries, fruit, etc.), but was NOT worth that amount of money. I paid as much for breakfast as I did for dinner and the dinner was far superior! They also do not tell you the cost of the buffet anywhere so you don't find out until check-out.

Overall, though, I like the hotel and will be back. I just won't ever eat breakfast there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us, your kind comment about the hotel is highly appreciated. I am sorry to learn that the breakfast did not meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again during in future stays in Toulouse. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 02, 2016

club

Good hotel with great staff.

Location could not be better for a trip to Toulouse

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am very happy you enjoyed the Crowne Plaza Toulouse. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Aufenthalt

By

September 02, 2016

club

Tolle Lage des Hotel im Herzen von Toulouse. Die Zimmer geräumig und leise. Frühstück abwechslungsreich.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for staying with us and for sharing your comments. I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am pleased to learn that you had a nice stay with us. Hopefully we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a near future. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Read More
Read Less