Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 792 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    31

Good

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

Good experience. Lots of rooms available. Good location. wish all rooms had fridge

Read More
Read Less

Now that's a Vacation!

By

July 20, 2017

club

We were in Tulsa to visit family. We chose the Crowne Plaza Hotel because of the ease to get to our relative's home, but we got so much more! The hotel is clean,decorated beautifully. The staff is professional, friendly, and available for assistance!

We had a room that looked over the very beautiful Oral Roberts campus!

Our room was freshened every day, the pool was wonderful to cool off in after a long day of visiting and seeing sites with the family. And it was a delightful treat to be able to order room service that delivered tasty treats to our room by someone with a lovely smile on their face!

The Crowne Plaza Tulsa-Southern Hills will now be known as our Tulsa home! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Benefits

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

we are happy IHG is accommodating and clean..Nothing flashy or a wow factor but, It's nice, clean and friendly.

It was a short notice trip and we were happy with our stay...We didn't need the above wow or flashy.for this stay...

Read More
Read Less

TV GUIDE

By

July 18, 2017

club

The print is,so small I could not read it.and the AC was a little weak

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff, Needs Better Cleanliness

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location (across from ORU) and I really enjoyed the view. Hotel staff was very friendly and competent. However, it was clear that the carpets in the hallway and guest rooms needed cleaning. Hotel could do better with cleaning guest linen as well. I had several challenges (one with some things the maid forgot to leave in my room and one challenge with the air conditioning). I called and the hotel staff took care of it. Overall the bed and pillows were very comfortable and I would probably stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation 2017

By

July 13, 2017

club

Stopped at the Crown Plaza for my sons soccer camp at ORU which was right across the street. Got there early and by 1pm we were ready to get to the room. My son had been sweating at practice so he was ripe smelling. The front desk clerk, Ivy, told me to let her see what she could do. She got us in to a room right away. Gold star to her. Later that night she made some recommendations for dinner so Gold star for that. That bed was the best bed I've slept in in a long time. The pillows were full size and not those little chicklet size pillows like other hotels. On check out time I spoke to Joe and asked him if my son would be able to come back to the hotel so that my son might be able to shower as he had practice and then we had to get on the road to St. Louis. He said that we could. We came back and he showered and we left. Will definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

I was very impressed with the staff they made you feel like you were somebody as soon as you walked in the door the rooms were very comfortable and cozy wonderful food service food was great highly recommend this place to stay at

Read More
Read Less

Gracias

By

July 12, 2017

club

Este hotel es muy lindo, fue remodelado recientemente y cuenta con espacios agradables y amplios. El servicio es excelente y todos sus empleados siempre están atentos a colaborarle al huésped.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 10, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay. The suite was big. The hotel shuttle was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lcannon

By

July 10, 2017

Hotel was very nice and comfortable. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , great service

By

July 08, 2017

Great service, professional stuff , clean and quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at a great price

By

July 07, 2017

club

My family and I had a lovely experience here. We checked in early without any problems. We had a service dog with us and the hotel made accommodations for us to have him stay with us. We enjoyed the pool. It was nice and not super cold. My husband enjoyed the gym very much and enjoyed the pool after. The room was a little smaller than expected but it wasn't horrible or cramped. The staff was very friendly and helped us to get some milk for my toddler at bed time. The breakfast was good. They had a lot of the same stuff other hotels offer (eggs, bagels, bacon, biscuits, oatmeal and juice) they just made it look fancier by putting them in a buffet line and stainless steel appliances. However, the dining area was lovely and comfortable. This was a great stay. Not too far away from the freeway, but far enough for some privacy and quiet. I did find it convenient that a Walmart superstore was literally in the back yard of the hotel. There were a few restaurants within walking distance and the casino less than 5 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less