Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 666 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    26

Crowne Plaza

By

March 01, 2017

club

Front entry and rooms are pretty. No microwave or fridge in rooms. Vending machine took our money. Convenient location - good pool area. Thermostat in room did not seem to affect the temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 28, 2017

club

I found the hotel to be a quality accommodation in every way. I did not use the swimming pool but did use the fitness center. The shuttle available to guests was very good. I found the Crown Plaza to be a great value for any traveler, especially those with conference needs.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

February 28, 2017

club

We were greeted at IHG members and treated well. We were given a quiet room on a quiet floor and were able to sleep as peacefully as though we were at home. The room was very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

February 28, 2017

club

It was an amazing stay at the hotel! I will be back. The staff was friendly, the hotel and rooms were clean and well kept. If you are in this area I would recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 28, 2017

While the view from the hotel is not exactly the best, you are close to shopping, restaurants and the main highways. The staff were very professional, polite and friendly. My room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I will definitely consider this hotel on future visits to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Really Comfortable bed

By

February 27, 2017

club

Slept like a baby. Mattress was the perfect fit for my rest. Pillows were exquisite .

Read More
Read Less

No a/c and lost items

By

February 26, 2017

Was told AFTER check-in that the a/c was not working and it was 85 degrees that day in Tulsa. Very hot in room and we were unable to sleep much.
Left early in the morning and drove straight home. Upon arriving, we realized that two shirts that were worn the night before, were left in the room so immediately called to see if our son could come by and pick them up. They said they would call right back, but never did. We called 8 times in the next 10 days to request the same thing and finally did get someone to check and call back. We were then told that no items were left in our room!!
Nothing was done to help in either situation. Would not recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

February 26, 2017

Will be staying at this hotel again. Very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

February 26, 2017

club

Showing it's age. Breakfast buffet was okay. Had a very good hamburger in the evening. AC unit in room was barely keeping up.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

February 25, 2017

club

The renovations were done incorrectly and it's very very apparent. They took the cheap way out and I honestly would be worried about the quality of contract work that was done. The maids need to be trained. The staff was cut and dry and didn't make me feel welcome. Many things were broken, the drains in both the bathroom and tub, the tv, internet was not even useable. I tried to order room service and they called me 20 mins later to tell me their fryer broke. They offered cold alternatives but at that price I wasn't going to do it. They should have offered to bring something up free of charge but instead I had to drive to some fast food just to get dinner. Just a bad experience overall and I will never stay there again. Nor will I reccomend this chain to anyone after this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Visit

By

February 23, 2017

Recent stay at the Tulsa Crowne Plaza was comfortable and convenient. The presidential suite was large and comfortable but a bit dated. The breakfast was good quality and the restaurant staff was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great night out

By

February 23, 2017

club

My wife and I celebrated Valentine's Day. And from booking to the time we checked out I was nothing but pleased. Very satisfied and even happier with the rates!

Read More
Read Less