Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 626 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    25

great affordable high quality stay at affordable prices

By

January 21, 2017

club

Great rooms, clean, elegant!! wish we could have brought out free breakfast to our room to eat that would have been great, and stop housekeeping from knowcking on door until after check out

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 17, 2017

club

We have stayed here for several years and it's above hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and hotel not up to Crowne Plaza Standards

By

January 17, 2017

I was looking forward to staying at another Crowne Plaza after some great experiences in the past.

Unfortunately, starting with the poor service at check in, lack of concierge level, no mention of my Spire Elite loyalty, no concierge on staff, and the abysmal checkout I will not be going back to this hotel.

If you need a clean hotel to stay in and not looking for anything resembling 4 star then this hotel will suit you fine. Not impressed with common areas but the room was nice. Be sure and allow for extra time in the morning to track down your bill.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The Management and staff bent over backwards to put me in the correct room and help me fix my reservation. Truly a class act organization!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Staff

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was always accommodating and went out of there way to make my stay better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Friendly Staff

By

January 16, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza in Tulsa. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The value was excellent. The rooms are large and comfortable. The area is close to everything. There is a free shuttle to the casino, which was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

Clean comfortable room in a nice location. It would help if they had a mini fridge and microwave but it was overall a nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely a good experience!

By

January 11, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel before and are always welcomed back warmly. IF we have ever experienced any issues with our room or stay, the staff goes above and beyond to fix the issue. I do recommend this hotel when in Tulsa. Joe, who works the front desk in the evenings, is VERY courteous and kind, always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Smoke smell in the room

By

January 11, 2017

We stayed on the 5th floor and apparently the
4th floor is a smoking floor.
The smell of smoke was very strong in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed

By

January 11, 2017

Such an enjoyable atmosphere. Beds and pillows are great! Staff makes this Crowne Plaza over the top!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

January 11, 2017

club

THANK YOU, Staff was super helpful, kind, and friendly. They went above and beyond to make sure my stay was pleasant. I really liked the fitness/cardio equipment

Read More
Read Less

Great place, Great location, Great experience!

By

January 10, 2017

club

Hotel is beautiful with a great location. Convenient to ORU, local restaurants and shopping if needed. The service is always prompt and professional. We'll definitely stay again when in Tulsa!

Read More
Read Less