Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1504 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    814
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    121
  • 1 Stars
    105

Don’t be deceived by pictures

By

February 19, 2020

club

Pictures looked great, but this was definitely NOT a 3.5 star hotel experience. I suggest paying a little more for something else so that you don’t waste your time and money being disappointed at this hotel. Homeless people walking the parking lot, tv issues, front door issues, unfriendly staff, dirty pool, etc. Just keep on looking, believe me, you’ll find a better hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 19, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel needs a makeover. Front doors were not working. Our room had a place for a fridge, but no fridge. The ice machine on our floor did not work. There were no towels at the pool. The restaurant and bar were closed on a Saturday evening. I would not have paid to stay, but I had a free night

Read More
Read Less

What Classy and Upscale use to be and still is at Crowne Plaza

By

February 19, 2020

club

Everything from the outside perimeter of the property, into the lobby, the warm friendly, helpful, accomodating staff with your fast easy check in, elevator to your room, breath taking views, and your room is what I grew up knowing as classy upscale Hotel stays to be like. The Crowne Plaza is my go to Hotel for a nice relaxing real hotel experience. When I travel, which is 95% of the year this environment that Crowne Plaza provides is what I look for. Now days theres many Hotels out there that have newer modern futuristic feel to them that has me uncomfortable and unable to sleep at night. Out of all the Hotel Staffs I have dealt with in the last 4 years day in and day out the staff at Crowne Plaza has been THE ONLY Staff in 5 states and 35 different Hotels over 4 years that has gone above and beyond for me. I had made a mistake on MY end with booking the wrong date through Priceline and the girl at the front desk fixed it for me. Any other Hotel Staff would and have told me they cant do anything that I have to go fight it out with Priceline that would get me no where but frustrated and out my money and having to pay again. They will do anything to make your stay to your standards without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

MY Stay

By

February 19, 2020

club

do not recommend shower did not drain and the air conditioner did not cool

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

February 18, 2020

You get what you pay for. Avoid this hotel. The pictures on the web are deceiving.

Read More
Read Less

mike tulsa

By

February 18, 2020

great stay with no worries. staff was capable and respectful. rooms were clean, quiet and comfy

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

I like this hotel I think updated beds would be nice amd better control over temperature in rooms would definitely make this a 5 star hotel other than those two things.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place.

By

February 15, 2020

club

Great people
Great hotel
Great service
Safe place
I loved this place. Highly recommend. It's a great place to stay. They take you every where.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 11, 2020

Bathroom was filthy; Bed was uncomfortable; Temperature was difficult to control

Read More
Read Less

Good stay enjoyed my time here

By

February 08, 2020

club

Friendly, comfortable and good area. Overall I highly recommend this specific crowne plaza location. It has been a great experience all around during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall decent stay, connecting doors are thin

By

February 04, 2020

I worked night shift and heard some noise from the connecting doors, which my room had two of which made sleeping during the day troublesome at times. I had to sleep with ear plugs in and keep the furnace on constant fan to drown out the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, understaffed

By

February 03, 2020

Checked in on Friday night and there appeared to only be one person working the front desk. She was also handling other duties away from the front desk so checkin wasn't as efficient as it could have been.Upon checking out on Saturday morning I waited at the front desk for 5 minutes and no staff showed up at the desk. I left my keys with the shuttle driver that was standing there as he said he would give them to the desk clerk when they came back.

Read More
Read Less