Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 564 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    20

Disappointiing Experience

By

August 23, 2016

club

Unfortunately, I booked this hotel (non-refundable) before reading the reviews, otherwise I would never have stayed here. The hotel was understaffed, but the staff was extremely nice and caring, although apologetic for the hotel's many shortcomings.

There are no amenities to speak of: no breakfast or snacks, no refrigerator, no microwave, and the hotel looks rundown and a little dirty.

A loud jackhammer greeted us when we entered the lobby. It was hard to hear/understand the check-in staff. It was dusty and noisy.

I found an insect on my bed the first night. After carefully looking through the sheets and pillows, I didn't see any more of them so didn't complain. I don't think there was an infestation of any sort, but it just added to the general uneasiness of being there.

On a bright note, the pillows and bed were very comfortable. Since I wasn't in the room much except to sleep, I guess that is what really mattered, but I cannot recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under renovation

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is under renovation and very noisy in certain areas, especially if your room is directly under the floor above being renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

August 23, 2016

Make sure they put up people stuff that they might accidently leave.

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

August 22, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel last year and had a COMPLETELY different experience this time. People were unfriendly at check in, required us to pay a 25$ deposit for incidentals... the hotel was under COMPLETE remodel and there were no free drink coupons this time greeting us upon arrival. The only people that were nice, was a Kenneth, at front desk. and the housekeeping manager lady who helped us get into the pool area because the door locks were not working and maintenance had to come fix the stuck pool entrance door. The room smelled like mold or dog urine and we didn't even have a pet with us! Not to mention the carpet stains! The pool and fitness area were incredible and saved the whole experience.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

August 19, 2016

Stayed here before with my husband for our Anniversary and used the dining room as well as the bar/lounge and it was wonderful. Stayed this time because my daughter was moving into the College across the street and it was a 2 day move in. Great hotel to stay, great service and the room are great! They are nice, clean and very spacious. The bathroom is very nice high quality things. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

August 17, 2016

club

Good Value for the location. Room was large and clean. Hotel provided a pool and an exercise room, plus a business center.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in Tulsa at Crowne Plaze

By

August 10, 2016

club

We stayed here for four nights due to proximity to ORU and a concert series there. This hotel is probably "past it's prime" when I think of what the name Crowne Plaza name means to my mind. It was reasonably clean but appeared old and worn. Sadly it is right next door to a Walmart store that was dirty (parking lot) and just not what I expected to find. The staff at Crowne Plaza were excellent in ALL areas and that made up for the worn appearance of the facility and the tired look of the carpets etc. For convenience and location it is a good place to stay and the price was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa Trip

By

August 01, 2016

Excellent Accommodations! Staff, Service, Restaurant great. Rooms roomy. Climate control worked great. Slept like a baby.

I would recommend this hotel to any of my business friends!

Read More
Read Less

nice Room

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

beautiful view from our room on the 10th floor.....................

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed. Overall good experience

By

July 27, 2016

Overall good experience. Minor issues with key cards and readers. Staff was great and extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Glad I stayed here

By

July 21, 2016

club

We were in town for beauty pageant that was held at another hotel. We spoke with some of the people who stayed at the other hotel and they said that there room was no better than ours and we payed significantly less than they did! I was very pleased with our experience and would definitely stay here again if the opportunity presents itself.

Read More
Read Less

Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member has no value at this hotel

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Did not acknowledge that I am a Platinum Elite rewards club member. Platinum Elite level has no value at this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear Den 1, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less