Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 578 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    21

Business trip

By

September 28, 2016

club

Hotel under construction right now. Hard to grade.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Great Staff

By

September 28, 2016

club

Title says it all. Great location and experience. Quick, effiecnet check in. Nice room and place. Lobby is being remodeled but did not really affect us. Recommend staying here, especially if visiting Oral Roberts Univ.

Read More
Read Less

During a remodel

By

September 26, 2016

club

I have stayed here on many occasions and have found it it to be a very good value for the business traveler. Unfortunately they were in the middle of a massive remodel the week I was there. There were inconveniences. I hope that once the remodel is complete the value of a stay there will resume.

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa Stay

By

September 25, 2016

Excellent location and staff. Rooms are wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

September 18, 2016

club

I normally stay downtown when I visit Tulsa but I thought I would try something new this trip. I chose the Crowne Plaza based on location and hotel availability in my business travel plan. The hotel was under construction/remodeling during my stay. The hotel staff was friendly but the workers made it obvious that hotel guests were in their way and causing an inconvenience. Coffee is not provided or free in the hotel lobby. I travel approximately 170 days a year and this is the first hotel I have stayed did in that did not provide free coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

The hotel was under construction this time around, but our last stay was great with exception to the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

September 12, 2016

club

Everything was good. Looking forward to seeing the finished product when construction is done.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Property

By

September 11, 2016

Massive construction. No communication. No restaurant. No bar. Nothing. Dirt and dust everywhere. jackhammering non stop. Tripped on bad carpet runners going to elevators. AC in rooms is awful. No water/refrigerators in rooms is unforgivable. Rooms very dirty. Terrible drainage in shower. The list is endless. I'd pull the Crowne Plaza status in 5 seconds from this property.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is regrettable to read that the overall condition of the hotel did not live up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured that this will be shared with our management to ensure that appropriate actions will be taken with an aim to provide you, our guest with the best accommodation and services. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Problems Explained and/or Resolved

By

September 10, 2016

club

When we explained to front desk personnel that our room had not been made up, she was VERY courteous and quick to offer a free breakfast for the inconvenience.

The lobby and meeting areas were in the process of being remodeled, so first appearances were unsightly and there was a lot of noise on Monday morning. I wish we would have been told about the remodeling at the time we made reservations.

Also there was a higher room rate for the second night of our stay. We were told that the rates are based on a percent of daily occupancy. This seems very petty to me, and no offer to resolve the issue was made.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 19, 2016
Dear Visitor - Past, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property and for choosing to stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the room when you arrived. Though this matter has been resolved in a timely manner, I regret this has negatively impacted your stay with us. I would also like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the renovation, noise disturbances and rate concern you encountered. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive as we value your patronage to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

In Renovation but very nice stay anyway.

By

August 30, 2016

club

Any low marks I gave this hotel is because they were in the middle of a major renovation. The survey did not make room for that. I thought they did a great job accommodating my family in spite of the major renovation they are in. I was impressed.

However, the booth seats in the temporary restaurant were VERY SOILED. Ick!!!!

They need to do something about that. It made me feel very uncomfortable!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Tulsa-Southern Hills

By

August 30, 2016

club

Pleasant safe stay, Clean, Friendly Staff. Current remodeling a little smelly with floor glue.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for the traveling musician

By

August 30, 2016

club

As a musician, I was playing a show in the Tulsa area. This is my "go to" hotel for my Tulsa area show dates. It's conveniently located near plenty of restaurants, shopping, and attractions. It also has excellent access to major interstates. Do yourself a favor and stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less