Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 544 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    20

Fantastic Stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

This was a fantastic experience i would definitely recommend this to others.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and friendly atmosphere

By

June 30, 2016

Had a great time. Very clean and comfortable hotel.
Walmart and many restaurants are in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable

By

June 28, 2016

The bed and pillows were super comfortable. This is a great clean place to stay and overall in a perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room at reasonable price

By

June 27, 2016

club

A good hotel.

This questionnaire it too long and requires to much intormation.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 25, 2016

Good location, just request a few extra bath towels in the room because only 2 are provided. Especially, if you're going to use the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and nice folks

By

June 25, 2016

club

I had a great stay at this property! I will be back to the Crowne Plaza when working at ORU. The breakfast was good and the the staff is friendly. They always are at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Hot room with no ice available

By

June 23, 2016

The staff was excellent and the facility was clean and very nice. But it seems as though the mechanicals of the Hotel were in need of a serious upgrade. We ran into another guest on our floor who had been moved 3 times in his two days there for broken A/C, broken shower and broken toilet.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear K.C. Dude, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I am glad that you found our staff very commendable and that the property is clean. However, I regret that some hotel facilities negatively affected your overall satisfaction. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are confident that our management will take the necessary steps in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, thank you again for your time and understanding. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep

By

June 23, 2016

Best night sleep in a long time. Bed was amazingly awesome and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

our favorite Tulsa hotel!

By

June 21, 2016

This is our favorite location. It's convenient and accessible to many places we frequent. Staff is friendly and welcoming. The restaurant is delicious. Love the coffee shop!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 21, 2016

club

I had a great stay. However, I would have like to have a refrigerator as well as a microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and enjoyable

By

June 16, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel , Friendly Staff , Grounds were neat and cleaned , Easy access to all major highways .

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

June 15, 2016

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Tulsa on May 6th, 2016. We attended a Jeff Dunham Concert. Our room was HUGE, the staff was great and the bed was comfortable. The view we had of Oral Roberts University was beautiful!! I requested the top floor and that is right where they put us! WE WILL BE BACK, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING OUR STAY SO WONDERFUL!

Read More
Read Less