Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 764 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    31

Staff friendliness

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very polite, helpful, and positive.
No Sunday newspaper is a problem..

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and Hot rooms

By

June 22, 2017

We had a terrible experience at this hotel. The rooms were extremely hot. The refrigerator in the second room we were moved too didn't work properly and this room was extremely hot as well. The staff gave us a box fan to try to fix the temperature issue but didn't seem to help much. The room was clean and beds were comfortable but it was too hot to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Accessible

By

June 22, 2017

club

My family was in town for a wedding and the hotel accommodated us by putting us near one another. The beds were comfortable, the pool was great for the younger adults, the atmosphere allowed us to gather together in the evening!

Read More
Read Less

tulsa

By

June 20, 2017

immediate upgrade on last second booking, awesome staff, comfortable bed and no issues checking in or out....thanks crowne plaza

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 20, 2017

Our stay was very nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a soccer tournament

By

June 20, 2017

The service from all the,staff was great! The room was big and kept well, but the beds were not very comfortable. Also, the air conditioning was not up to par. Evidently, this hotel has been renovated with several exceptions, including not updating air conditioning. Also, there was no mini fridge or microwave, which are almost always provided, even in the most basic hotels. Noise was also evident from outside, as well as from other rooms. I did not report these problems, as all the other people who were there for the soccer tournament also had these same problems. It is very hard to have a good stay when you are hot and sweaty!

Read More
Read Less

Decent / overall good experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel overall is good experience, rooms clean, all areas look clean. The beds are too small, and ac runs little too hot. The breakfast is the best of all hotels I have stayed in, helps eliminate the expense of one of your meals and great options for buffet experience. Another great feature is the ice machines and dinning guest area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 19, 2017

One of the best things about this hotel was the staff. Very friendly and professional and met our every need. The rooms were clean and it is in a very convenient location with some restaurants and a walmart next door. The only two things that I found to be a negative was that there wasn't a guest laundry and a few items on the breakfast bar did not taste very good.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional conference experience, staff is phenomenal.

By

June 17, 2017

club

The best conference experience I have every experienced. I will definitely be recommending our Diocese return for future conferences to this hotel in Tulsa. The banquet staff went above and beyond to make sure all our attendees had what they needed. The guestrooms are clean, and comfortable. Though I did not have a restful night it had nothing to do with the accommodations. The bed was comfortable, plenty of pillows, a quiet ac system.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff is wonderful. The food is good and it is a place to bring your family or to do business.

Read More
Read Less

Great gift shop jewellery

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great service, room was clean and comfortable. Great location. Lots of TV channels.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

June 14, 2017

Loved it here will be back for sure. Was a great place to relax!!

Read More
Read Less