Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 574 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    21

Business Traveler

By

September 18, 2016

club

I normally stay downtown when I visit Tulsa but I thought I would try something new this trip. I chose the Crowne Plaza based on location and hotel availability in my business travel plan. The hotel was under construction/remodeling during my stay. The hotel staff was friendly but the workers made it obvious that hotel guests were in their way and causing an inconvenience. Coffee is not provided or free in the hotel lobby. I travel approximately 170 days a year and this is the first hotel I have stayed did in that did not provide free coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

The hotel was under construction this time around, but our last stay was great with exception to the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

September 12, 2016

club

Everything was good. Looking forward to seeing the finished product when construction is done.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Property

By

September 11, 2016

Massive construction. No communication. No restaurant. No bar. Nothing. Dirt and dust everywhere. jackhammering non stop. Tripped on bad carpet runners going to elevators. AC in rooms is awful. No water/refrigerators in rooms is unforgivable. Rooms very dirty. Terrible drainage in shower. The list is endless. I'd pull the Crowne Plaza status in 5 seconds from this property.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is regrettable to read that the overall condition of the hotel did not live up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured that this will be shared with our management to ensure that appropriate actions will be taken with an aim to provide you, our guest with the best accommodation and services. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Problems Explained and/or Resolved

By

September 10, 2016

club

When we explained to front desk personnel that our room had not been made up, she was VERY courteous and quick to offer a free breakfast for the inconvenience.

The lobby and meeting areas were in the process of being remodeled, so first appearances were unsightly and there was a lot of noise on Monday morning. I wish we would have been told about the remodeling at the time we made reservations.

Also there was a higher room rate for the second night of our stay. We were told that the rates are based on a percent of daily occupancy. This seems very petty to me, and no offer to resolve the issue was made.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 19, 2016
Dear Visitor - Past, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property and for choosing to stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the room when you arrived. Though this matter has been resolved in a timely manner, I regret this has negatively impacted your stay with us. I would also like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the renovation, noise disturbances and rate concern you encountered. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive as we value your patronage to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

In Renovation but very nice stay anyway.

By

August 30, 2016

club

Any low marks I gave this hotel is because they were in the middle of a major renovation. The survey did not make room for that. I thought they did a great job accommodating my family in spite of the major renovation they are in. I was impressed.

However, the booth seats in the temporary restaurant were VERY SOILED. Ick!!!!

They need to do something about that. It made me feel very uncomfortable!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Tulsa-Southern Hills

By

August 30, 2016

club

Pleasant safe stay, Clean, Friendly Staff. Current remodeling a little smelly with floor glue.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for the traveling musician

By

August 30, 2016

club

As a musician, I was playing a show in the Tulsa area. This is my "go to" hotel for my Tulsa area show dates. It's conveniently located near plenty of restaurants, shopping, and attractions. It also has excellent access to major interstates. Do yourself a favor and stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 25, 2016

club

Very clean rooms, very friendly staff! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Tulsa area. We had the morning breakfast buffet which was very good food and well priced.

Read More
Read Less

Good price but....

By

August 24, 2016

club

This hotel used to be amazing to stay at. The staff was always on point and the rooms were comfortable and nice. NOW, the staff is very rude and unapproachable, and the rooms have broken lamp shades, curtains torn, just little things that take away from a nice hotel room. Used to stay here about once a month, now I will be taking my business elsewhere!

Posted byCustomerCare
September 06, 2016
Dear kristenwrn, Thank you for your loyalty in choosing the Crowne Plaza Tulsa-Southern Hills, OK. I appreciate you taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service, facilities, and amenities and we are sorry to read that in this case you feel we have fallen short of your expectations. We have taken note of your feedback and will be used to focus on improving guest satisfaction. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and would love the opportunity to serve you better. Best Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHService
Read More
Read Less

Disappointiing Experience

By

August 23, 2016

club

Unfortunately, I booked this hotel (non-refundable) before reading the reviews, otherwise I would never have stayed here. The hotel was understaffed, but the staff was extremely nice and caring, although apologetic for the hotel's many shortcomings.

There are no amenities to speak of: no breakfast or snacks, no refrigerator, no microwave, and the hotel looks rundown and a little dirty.

A loud jackhammer greeted us when we entered the lobby. It was hard to hear/understand the check-in staff. It was dusty and noisy.

I found an insect on my bed the first night. After carefully looking through the sheets and pillows, I didn't see any more of them so didn't complain. I don't think there was an infestation of any sort, but it just added to the general uneasiness of being there.

On a bright note, the pillows and bed were very comfortable. Since I wasn't in the room much except to sleep, I guess that is what really mattered, but I cannot recommend this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 02, 2016
Dear PogosAunt, Thank you being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your positive remarks about the wonderful staff, comfortable bed and pillows. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback regarding inadequate amenities, rundown condition of the hotel and loud noise coming from the equipment during check-in have been forwarded to the hotel management. I have also noted your concerns about the room cleanliness. This review gives us a glimpse of pressing matters at the hotel and rectify them as soon as possible. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again and make things right. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under renovation

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is under renovation and very noisy in certain areas, especially if your room is directly under the floor above being renovated.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 02, 2016
Dear coolcc, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the noise challenges from the ongoing constructions may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite members and we hope that you take the time to stop in for a visit soon to see how we have taken every comment very seriously in order to make your future stays with us as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less