Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 999 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    65

Great Remodeled Rooms

By

January 17, 2017

I really enjoyed the remodeled rooms and the nice view of the beach and ocean from my 7th floor room. The showers were large and the pressure excellent. I would definitely stay here again for business.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Update

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is being renovated and the work that is being done has improved the property

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel.

By

January 16, 2017

Rooms were upgraded with a modern look. Bathroom space was minimal and no breakfast provided.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

January 16, 2017

Staff was great while we were there over Christmas!

Read More
Read Less

Bed location / bathroom counter space/bathtub

By

January 12, 2017

1 Since your remodel, the bed in our room was on the wall where when in bed you couldn't look at the ocean.

2. Bathroom needs more counter space.

3. Bathtub was taken out. I love a warm bubble bath when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Broken Promise

By

January 10, 2017

club

Hoping to have a great room when we got to this room when an employee took it all out when we checked in. We were promised to be on a higher floor to avoid the noise from the renovation that was going on and to have a great ocean view but we were placed on a lower floor and facing the parking lot across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 10, 2017

The view to the ocean is beautiful! All staff was really nice! The rooms were super clean! The bed were super comfortable! I loved the remodel rooms!

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful experience!

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is A across the board at this hotel. The food is delicious and the location leaves nothing to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

With construction it was still bearable and we enjoyed our short stay.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Good place to be and very central. The rooms will be nice when they refurbish them. The staff was amazing and very accommodating to our needs. We walked in the pier and boardwalk and then to town that evening for food and a movie. Great for all around ease of location

Read More
Read Less

Oceanview

By

January 07, 2017

club

Oceanview is not an oceanview. Rooms were not as expected.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 16, 2017
Dear David0079, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us regarding your recent stay and for being our guest. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the uncomfortable accommodation and if your found the view from your room less than satisfactory. Your comments are highly important. Rest assured your concerns will be looked into. We appreciate your candid feedback and welcome to any opportunity to improve our hotel. We hope to provide you, our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member, with a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 07, 2017

club

Thought beds would be more comfortable with new remodel. Room was nice, not much privacy in the way bathroom is located. Could barely see what was on the 16in TV?.

Read More
Read Less

Needed Getaway

By

January 06, 2017

club

We came with the intention of staying one night. It was such a great experience we decided to stay another night.
The bed was amazing!!!!

Read More
Read Less