Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1144 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    68

Great business hotel

By

June 24, 2017

Great location for blending work and relaxing environment

Read More
Read Less

great rooms, great hotel for families or couples

By

June 22, 2017

club

would highly recommend to families and couples. Clean comfortable hotel and rooms

Read More
Read Less

Ventura

By

June 22, 2017

club

Staff was excellent. Room was freshly decorated, loved the bathroom. I enjoyed the train noise, freeway noise , not so much.

Noms restaurant was excellent. Food was great, people were great. I will go there again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 21, 2017

Came here to attend a graduation. Reserved two rooms. Found out after i got there that i needed three. The friendly staff helped me out even though they where totally booked. Miss maribella zavala ,(i believe that was her name) help me out . I do like staying here because its next to the beach, fair grounds and the 101. Close to a 30 minute drive to santa Barbara. Did i mention they have a great bar. The bartender ( Alex) made some perty awesome drinks .

Read More
Read Less

Fathers Day

By

June 20, 2017

club

Mr. QUINTANA made sure my husband and I were 100% satisfied!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel Stay

By

June 20, 2017

The hotel met all our needs. This was the first trip for my grandsons. They really enjoyed the room

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing - Great Place

By

June 20, 2017

I've been staying at this hotel for 20 plus years. Once it converted to Crown Plaza the change is tremendous.

I will continue to stay here on my future trips.

The staff makes this a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room by the Sea

By

June 20, 2017

club

What I like about this place it's right next Surfers Point. The bike trial is also right out side and bike storage is free and convenient. The downside is the there seems to be lot of riffraff's you have to worry about.

Read More
Read Less

入住感

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

非常好感觉环境非常好,交通方便,服务员态度好,房间干净,空气好唯一不方便的是客人和工作人员一个电梯,工作人员在电梯里面很多东西进出不方便。

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

June 18, 2017

club

Our stay was extremely relaxing. We had the corner room overlooking the ocean. The hotel was very nice, the rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Great destination for Ventura Beach

By

June 17, 2017

club

Very nice remodeled hotel with a view from every room. The beach walk is out the front door and they have bike rentals on site.
It's a short walk to some nice shops and restaurants
Oh and great surf waves

Read More
Read Less

Moroles-O'Neil

By

June 16, 2017

club

We came for the funeral of our friends' daughter. Although a somber occasion, our pleasant and relaxing stay at the Crowne Plaza made our trip more enjoyable. Friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent ambiance and pet friendly!! We look forward to a future visit!

Read More
Read Less