Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1176 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    71

Great room remodeled clean

By

July 22, 2017

club

Great Hotel along the beach within walking distance to downtown Ventura. I would totally stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Ventura

By

July 22, 2017

club

Had a great time! A spa would be great. The staff was great! The restaurant is outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Awsome staff

By

July 21, 2017

lost my wedding ring and called the hotel a week later and sure enough they found it, the staff are awesome and the hotel is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Hotel staff was accommodating, friendly, approachable. Location is awesome, with great views from room and balcony. Restaurant puts out delicious food and room service was quick and well presented. This is a gem right on a beautiful beach!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience.

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff attitude customer service.
Renovations on right track.
Elevators lacking significantly.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff

By

July 18, 2017

While I was swimming in the pool, I lost my earing. Chad came to clean the pool and found it, asked everyone in the pool area and suddenly came to me, I didn't even noticed. Thank you Chad for your great help !!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for a getaway from city living

By

July 17, 2017

The hotel is right on the beach and easy to access to freeway. It is the perfect location for a getaway from busy city living. A free sleep aromatherapy kit is a plus. The staffs are very friendly. Only one drawback is their billing is not accurate. They billed me $16 for one-night parking that should be $8. Although it was resolved right after I pointed it out. It maybe a common problem for IHG hotels. I have been over charged once when I stayed in Paris France earlier this year also. So please check your bill carefully.

Read More
Read Less

The A team

By

July 16, 2017

Please
See
The first comment in the review , we all reall appreciates the staff as they were so accommodating, eapepeciallu inder short notice and met every request..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms

By

July 15, 2017

club

Very comfortable and convenient to the beach and downtown. My wife and I enjoyed our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

July 15, 2017

club

Stayed overnight. Hotel was nice. Didn't like the parking structure.

Read More
Read Less

Kein Schlaf

By

July 14, 2017

club

Trotz des Wunsches ein leises Zimmer zu bekomme, hatten wir eins neben dem Freeway und direkt neben den Klimaanlagen.

Read More
Read Less

Be careful of billing

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are adequate. Be wary during check in. If you prefer to use different card upon check out they may run your card you provided at check in before you check out. They did this to me without my knowledge or consent. Caused double billing in my funds until the refund went through a week later. Very inconvenient. Staff has bad communication skills.

Read More
Read Less