Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1051 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1051reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    67

Weekend get away

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great location. Great staff. Make sure you book a room on the west side of the property. Food was good and drinks from the bar were reasonable. My wife and I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Great Location

By

March 21, 2017

club

The Crown Plaza is a fabulous hotel. It is located on the Ventura boardwalk right next to the cean. Our room was lovely and tastefully decorated, and the staff were all helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

March 19, 2017

Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and orderly, and view was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend in Ventura

By

March 17, 2017

club

The beds and pillows make for a great nights sleep. Best mattress in any hotel. Limited storage so don't pack many clothes. Only two drawers found under the television. Small free standing closet with plenty of wooden hangers. European style bathroom with frosted glass on a rolling door. Kinda private but some modest people might be uncomfortable using. Very lively place on the ocean. But not conducive to swimming, more for surfers. Great steak house next door. Walking distance to Ventura downtown. Worth staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Something bad in our room

By

March 15, 2017

club

had a MAJOR allergy attack when the air was on in the room. Floor smelt rotten or moldy made my wedding dress reek.

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

March 11, 2017

房间舒适,酒店员工热情友善服务很好,酒店整体性价比很高,唯一不足之处就是离高速路很近,噪音比较大,窗户隔音效果不是很好,晚上公路上的噪音影响睡眠

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, great location

By

March 11, 2017

club

The hotel is located on the beach near many excellent restaurants within walking distance. The new room remodel is very impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, unbeatable location

By

March 10, 2017

Stayed here with 2 more adults and a kid. The room is a bit small for 3 persons.

Read More
Read Less

Drive along the west coast

By

March 08, 2017

I liked walking on the pier the closeness to the water and the restaurants nearby. Had a really nice patio and bar area

Read More
Read Less

Renovated rooms

By

March 05, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel quite often to visit with friends in the area. The rooms had been looking in need of an update for quite some time. I was pleasantly surprised this time as the rooms have been renovated to a high standard. Stayed in a room on the 8th floor. Decor was lovely and the new shower/bathroom was a pleasure to use (the old tub was gone and replaced with a very nice walk in shower). Lighting was great. and loved the barn door. Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Harried Mom's Getaway

By

March 03, 2017

Decided to take a solo trip up the coast for a little break from husband, teenagers, dogs, dirty dishes and overflowing laundry baskets. After stocking the fridge and filling up the tank I headed north. This hotel was my first stop. What a pleasant surprise, I wasn't that impressed with the outside, but the rooms are beautiful, brand spankin' new interior. I got a king overlooking the ocean. I could hear the train whistle throughout the afternoon and watch the sun set with a glass of wine from my balcony. When I ventured out in the evening, I walked the pier and the promenade along the water, so tranquil and I felt completely safe alone, lots of families out doing the same. The best part was listening from my bed to the waves crash at night, heaven! The staff was great, the room service was delicious. I would absolutely come back again with or without my family.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy train

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome place but noisy train and road traffic rooms are very nice and brand new. Nice walk on the board walk and pier

Read More
Read Less