Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 131 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    72
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Bof...

By

June 26, 2017

Rien à dire sur la chambre, spacieuse, confortable et propre. Mais l'emplacement de l'hôtel (ex centré) et surtout le petit-déjeuner ne sont pas à la hauteur des attentes que l'on peut avoir en allant dans un Crowne Plaza!
Cet établissement ne propose pas un petit-déjeuner de qualité et la pièce où se prennent les petits-déjeuners est triste et ressemble à une meeting-room.
Je n'y retournerai pas.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, a bit off the center

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

The service was excellent, the hotel is really great. The only problem was that it is a bit off the center of town and there is no direct public transport to the old town.
Taxi is cheap and efficient.
Staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Очень хороший и современный отель!!!

By

June 24, 2017

club

На ресепшене есть русскоговорящие очень дружелюбный персонал, который помогает решать все проблемы. Номер большой и очень красивый обствавлен новой мебелью. В номере есть чайник и наборы для приготовления чая, кофе. Есть холодильник с минибаром (цены конечно выше чем в магазинах, но перекусить можно). Большой телевизор с 2-мя русскими каналами. В ванной есть душ и собственно сама ванна. Там наборы:шампунь-гель-кондиционер. Еще в номере есть наборы для улучшения качества сна.Два флакона: 1. Нужно распылитель в воздухе,2-м можно смазать руки или виски. Запах очень приятный! 2 приветственных бутылки воды. Кондиционер работает очень исправно. СПА центр большой (2 сауны, 1 ванна джакузи, один плавательный бассейн примерно но 10 метров .

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bad and good restoran

By

June 16, 2017

club

good restoran, good food , great view on Vilnius, very comfort bed and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Not your typical Crowne Plaza experience

By

June 13, 2017

First of all, the location is the most undesirable: a good 25-30 minute walk (uphill and downhill) from the old town. Unless you need to be at the hotel for very specific reasons, this cannot be recommended for tourists or those who require to go into town more than once a day.
For a hotel that prides itself in sleep therapy, this particular Crowne Plaza failed miserably. Granted I stayed on a Saturday night: however, that's no excuse to be inconsiderate to guests. My room was on the 10th floor, but the noise and revelry from the disco party taking place on the 16th floor travelled well down the walls of the property: it was impossible to sleep to the incessant disco beats. I called reception at 1am, the staff on duty said (not very apologetically) that all will be over in half an hour. Trust me, at 2:30am the noise level did not dip one bit.
In general, staff was helpful though not extremely pleasant - very typical of post-Soviet hotels, nowhere near international IHG standards. The internet was extremely rotten: one had to keep re-logging in because it has a habit of dropping. Certain aspects of the room are a little worn-out: holes in my curtains, and the bed has a habit of sinking. All in all, not your typical Crowne Plaza experience.

Read More
Read Less

位置一般 酒店不错 略显老旧

By

June 11, 2017

酒店一层楼9间房,1套,4行政,4普通,容量不大,升级到行政房已经很不错了,房间大,而且宽敞。

顶楼的餐厅非常不错!建议体验

位置不行,离使馆区近,到政务区2公里,到市区2公里多,基本出门就打车,打车倒不贵,到哪都4-5欧。

Read More
Read Less

Modern, well-appointed high-rise hotel

By

June 02, 2017

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza Vilnius is an excellent choice for either business or leisure traveler. Large rooms, comfortable beds, helpful staff, and good amenities. It is near a park for walking or running - in the embassy area of Vilnius. The hotel is a little ways away from the city center, requires a (short) taxi ride to get most places. High-rise building, good facilities, modern styling and well-maintained operation. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

just about ok

By

May 30, 2017

Hotel ok at best, breakfast again ok internet not great

Read More
Read Less

Нормальный отель

By

May 22, 2017

Отель -нормальная трешка, придти-поспать-позавтракать и уехать. Ничего плохого, но и нет впечатления, что тебя сильно ждут и рады видеть.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the quality

By

May 19, 2017

My stay was short .But will be using this hotel in the future.Gym should be better.Breakfast ok and rooms are nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Удобное местоположениепребывание

By

May 18, 2017

club

Пребывание в гостинице оставило очень приятное впечатление. Порадовала близость от ж/д вокзала. Персонал очень приветливый и заселение прошло быстро. Номер был уютный,чистый. Приятно удивил набор ароматерапия для сна- это действительно работает. Завтрак хороший, обслуживающий персонал расторопный и внимательный. Помещение, где проходил семинар просторное и удобное. Единственное замечание хочу сделать ресторану- во время обеда пришлось очень долго ждать приготовления блюда и расчёта. А так все на хорошем уровне.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place

By

May 17, 2017

club

Relax well, courtesy of the staff, except for one .. in the morning at breakfast I met .. and Apple Strudel need to change the name to Sweet Spring Rolls :)

Read More
Read Less