Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 103 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Staff very friendly poor TV Channels

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and professional. really dissapointing is that there are despite of 2 Englisch News Channels no international Channels available. I would appreciate ti have at Least some German Channels like RTL, Pro Sieben available in Future

Read More
Read Less

落ち着いた環境にあるホテル

By

February 12, 2017

club

市街地からは少し離れてはいるが、最寄りのバス停からすぐに旧市街地や駅に行くことができました。
(駅から歩くと40~50分くらいかかりました)
住宅街と公園の間にあるため、非常に落ち着いた環境の中にあるホテルです。
また、近くにスーパーマーケットがあるため、買い物にも困ることはありませんでした。

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

February 02, 2017

This is a good value hotel although very quiet location for any other activities

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 25, 2017

Awesome would definitely stay here again . Room was clean and very spacious . Customer Service was great as well as the bar and restaurant. Would recommend staying here again to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Craigv, Thank you for staying with us recently and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I am pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. All of our staff is doing their best to provide service on the high level and they will be delighted to receive such a positive feedback. Jurate Snitkiene/Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Как всегда на высоте!

By

January 24, 2017

club

Всегда, когда с женой бываем в Вильнюсе неизменно выбираем отель Crowne Plaza Vilnius! Безупречное качество и комфорт! Отличный завтрак! Бесподобный стейк от шеф-повара! Удобные, уютные номера!
Доброжелательный и вежливый персонал!
Обязательно рекомендую друзьям!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear alex_voyager, Thank you so much for the 5* review of Crowne Plaza Vilnius hotel! It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you'll be back very soon. Jurate Snitkiene/Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for business and leisure stay.

By

January 23, 2017

club

Helpful staff, rich breakfest nice clean room, good spa faciliteis and good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Juta58, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Vilnius hotel and for your review. We are looking forward to see you again during your travel to Vilnius. Jurate Snitkiene/Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding in all aspects.

By

January 23, 2017

On my arrival I was greeted by very friendly, efficient and customer focussed staff who were very professional and polite. My room was very spacious, light and airy, and due to its location there was no outside noise from the street or from any of the neigbouring rooms. The bed was comfortable and I had the best nights sleep that I had had in a very long time. Unfortunately the television only had three English speaking channels, which were all news channels and no entertainment channels. There was a choice of pay as you go movies however these were not used as I intended to spend as much time in the gym as I could. Well, it is still only January and I needed to get rid of those additional kilos I had put on over Christmas. The hotel gym was very good with plenty of equipment, and there is also a sauna, steam room and swimming pool, which I sadly did not use. The restaurants were clean and the food was of an excellent quality and great value. Overal my experience at the Crowne Plaza in Vlinius was excellent and it is now definintley my hotel of choice when visiting Vilnius on business and or pleasure. The hotel and it's staff most certainly exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Red8322, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and being a Gold Member of our IHG Rewards Club program. We are proud to hear such a good opinion about your experience over here. We are very glad that you found so much advantages of our hotel like great location, room, gym and accommodating staff. Thank you for sharing your opinion with us and we are looking forward to host you more times! Jurate Snitkiene/Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель для отдыха.

By

January 19, 2017

club

Всем рекомендую.Отличный отель для отдыха. Кормят отлично. Есть все что нужно.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 16, 2016

Friendly, accommodating staff. Quiet location, near a park. Easy access to the Vilnius "Old Town" and the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Rocktango, Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. We are glad to hear you liked our location. All of our staff is doing their best to provide service on the high level. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We hope you give us another chance to host you again when you come back and visit the area. Jurate Snitkiene/Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

November 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great room, but a fridge was missing. Quite, good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear r.andree, Thank you very much for being a Platinum Elite Member of our IHG Rewards Club program and sharing your experience with us . I am pleased to know that you enjoyed our guest room and location of the hotel. Please note that we do have coolers instead of fridges in each room. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you in future. Jurate Snitkiene Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel big parking

By

November 11, 2016

Nice hotel with small swimming pool :-). on the higgher floors view on the city. Clean rooms, bathroom with great cosmetics (dead sea line). Nice man at front desk (very helpful). Small very basic fitness and very good jacuzzi, wet and dry sauna :-) breakfast needs to be improved!!!

Read More
Read Less

Post Socialist Hotel

By

October 30, 2016

Big post socialist Hotel, Bar man super friendly, staff on restaurant 16th floor seems not to be motivated. Decoration a bit like 90's in that restaurant

Big room, comfortable bed.

Check out very slow calculate 15 minutes, if not busy...

Read More
Read Less