Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 152 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Place in Vilnius

By

October 15, 2017

Great staff, attentive. Great night's sleep and food was fantastic and very affordable. Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

JKO

By

October 14, 2017

Good staff. Nice area. Next to the park. Little street traffic. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great staff

By

October 12, 2017

Everything from check-in to check-out went smoothly.all members of staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was large and very clean.The views were great.The bar was good with great staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Vilinus.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed but otherwise good hotel

By

September 18, 2017

club

The staff in this hotel were outstanding both with helpfulness and quality of service.The hotel was quietly located but within an easy distance of the city centre.Good value for money for such a large hotel.My only criticism was the bed was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

September 16, 2017

club

El Hotel es magnífico y el personal muy amable. Está un poco alejado del centro de la ciudad, pero no hay problema con ir en taxi. La comida es muy buena y el ambiente muy agradable. Lo único que me gustó poco fue la climatización de la habitación y que las sábanas fueran muy cortas. Desde luego es un lugar magnífico para una estancia de vacaciones o trabajo.

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

Need overhal
Needs new rooms
Rooms to small
Old decoration
Good Food for room Service

Read More
Read Less

Worst service ever

By

September 13, 2017

club

This is not Crowne Plaza standard. Shocking service and tasteless food.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel ok, beware breakfast.

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

Don't expect the usual standard of Crowne Plaza breakfast selection or quality here.
Poor choice and distinct lack of quality.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 09, 2017

Good location and very comfortable stay. Unfortunately this was too short visit.

Read More
Read Less

Хорошая четверка с минусом

By

September 06, 2017

club

Отель со временем "устает" и ничего не делается для поддержания уровня,
Завтраки стали хуже и совершенно перестали соответствовать уровню отеля и цены
А так, в целом - отличное место, приятный персонал

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and quiet location

By

September 05, 2017

club

Poor quality and choice for breakfast. Lunch/ dinner choice was limited too but the quality was much better. Disappointing that the bar closed at 12:00 for residents. Other than one or two members of staff the level of service was also questionable for a hotel of this standard. Not very welcoming at times.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hôte, if you never intend on using the lock to enter your room

By

August 26, 2017

Rarely do I feel the need to write and complain regarding a bad experience but this was one of the few instances. Here is what I wrote to IHG regarding my experience:

recently stayed at a Crowne Plaza in Vilnius, Lithuania and wanted to write regarding a stay.

I choose the hotel because it had a pool, and called to verify that the pool was open before booking the room. I was informed that the pool was open until 10pm. I arrived at 8:30pm and asked the staff member who assisted with my luggage which floor the pool was on and he again verified that it closed at 10pm. I left my room at 9pm only to find that the pool was closed.

The major problem that I had was with the door. When we arrived the staff member who assisted with the luggage was unable to open the room, so he went to get a new card. He was then able to open the room but this was the last time that I was able to open the door with a key. I had to return to he lobby numerous times and each time the staff member at the front desk insisted that my keys were being held too close to my mobile phone. I informed her that my phone was in my pocket and the keys were in my hand so this was not possible. Each staff member who assisted with recoding the keys treated me as if I was stupid for having issues with the keys. I mentioned that this has happened to me before at other hotels and it was resolved by having maintenue staff change the batteries, and asked if they could do the same. The staff then again insisted that it was my fault for holding the keys too close to my phone.

Because of this I had to make sure that either I or my wife were in the room because of how rude the staff at the front desk treated me and made me feel as if I was inconviencing them for simply asking for access to my room. Typically I let small issues such as the pool incident pass without complaining but I feel that not having easy access to my room without being treated like a child by the staff was a major issue that needed to be addressed. Neither my wife nor I can recommend this hotel to anyone because of this issue.

Read More
Read Less