Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 89 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

89reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Attentive staff and great indoor pool

By

September 27, 2016

We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and kind. We enjoyed the indoor pool and the jacuzzi in the health centre. It was very relaxing. There is also a beautiful restaurant on the top floor with gorgeous views and excellent quality food. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcomed with a spread of fruit and sparkling wine in our room. They also upgraded us to a suite on the top floor. We were extremely impressed with the level of service provided by the staff. We would highly recommend staying at this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. We couldn’t be happier to know you had the best experience during your stay! It brings us to great joy reading reviews like yours. We are pleased to hear we have met your expectations! All of our staff is doing their best to provide service on the high level. Thank you for such a great review - we hope you'll be back very soon! Jurate Snitkiene Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

very helpful and friendly staff

By

September 10, 2016

had a great nights sleep.
my colleague used the restaurant and said the food was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear mark021, Thank you for being IHG Rewards Club member and choosing Crowne Plaza Vilnius hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed staying with us and our service met yours and your colleague expectation. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Jurate Snitkiene / Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

An idea hotel for big tour group

By

August 31, 2016

Overall experience was good. A bit far from the old town but situated in a quiet neighborhood and huge park nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Moquette sale

By

August 08, 2016

club

Personnel sympathique, matelas inconfortables, moquettes sales, climatisation impossible à régler.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and big room, miserable service and unworthy breakfast

By

August 04, 2016

club

The room and the bed are great, we slept really well. Breakfast is a huge disappointment, the selection is tiny, choice of one jam (flavour unspecified), food is not filled up or filled up only upon request. Coffee machines were broken (3 out of 3) and filthy.
Housekeeping put stained sheets on our beds 2 nights out of 3, did not clean room well, crumbs were left, dirty glasses were left.
Reception was neutral at best, did not react to complaints or apologise. All we got was "ohhh".
Guests are required to shower before and after using the spa, but no soap or shampoo is provided, which kind of defeats the purpose of asking people to shower?

Posted byCustomerCare
August 13, 2016
Dear stout2104b, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a feedback from your recent stay with us. It is nice to know the bed and room exceeded your expectations. However, I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the hotel amenities, housekeeping service and breakfast during your stay. Nevertheless, we value your feedback and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you to the hotel again soon. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

フロントには迅速で丁寧な対応を求める

By

August 02, 2016

club

フロントにサービスのミネラルウオーターを再三依頼するも最後まで届けられることはなく、基本的な対応が出来ていないと感じた。

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Staff

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Liked the location, slightly away from the city centre in a pleasant residential area. LOVED the staff, so friendly, efficient and helpful at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Commander840, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. We are glad to hear you liked our location. All of our staff is doing their best to provide service on the high level. Thank you for posting 5* review and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Jurate Snitkiene Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conveninent hotel in a nice area

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay, with very nice and friendly staff.

Good 16th floor restaurant, overlooking the town! Liked the pool and fitness area.

Clean and spacious rooms !

Next stop in Vilnius will be again in that hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear sailor55, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and being a Platinum Elite Member of our IHG Rewards Club program. We are happy you enjoyed our 16th floor restaurant "Horizontas", relaxed in our SPA. We appreciate your high score regarding room cleanliness. Thank you for posting 5* review and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Jurate Snitkiene Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

good

By

July 08, 2016

Stayed in top floor, very clean, very quiet, confortable
Friendly staff
good location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear jant333, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed the room you stayed, location. All of our staff is doing their best to provide service on the high level. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Jurate Snitkiene Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Интерьеры лобби

By

June 21, 2016

Интерьеры лобби и зоны завтраков выглядят устаревшими и нуждаются в обновлении

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in Vilnius

By

May 17, 2016

club

Nettes Personal sowie einen sehr leckeren Burger am Nachmittag im Restaurant gegessen.

Leider ist der Spa und der Pool nur Vormittags kostenlos.

Frühstück könnte etwas mehr Auswahl haben.

Man kann dieses Hotel empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

удобный номер, вкусный завтрак

By

May 17, 2016

club

приятное обслуживание, удобные номер, удобные матрасы и достаточное количество подушек, хороший завтрак, свободный доступ в спа для постояльцев, охраняемая парковка

Read More
Read Less