Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 123 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    67
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Нормальный отель

By

May 22, 2017

Отель -нормальная трешка, придти-поспать-позавтракать и уехать. Ничего плохого, но и нет впечатления, что тебя сильно ждут и рады видеть.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the quality

By

May 19, 2017

My stay was short .But will be using this hotel in the future.Gym should be better.Breakfast ok and rooms are nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Удобное местоположениепребывание

By

May 18, 2017

club

Пребывание в гостинице оставило очень приятное впечатление. Порадовала близость от ж/д вокзала. Персонал очень приветливый и заселение прошло быстро. Номер был уютный,чистый. Приятно удивил набор ароматерапия для сна- это действительно работает. Завтрак хороший, обслуживающий персонал расторопный и внимательный. Помещение, где проходил семинар просторное и удобное. Единственное замечание хочу сделать ресторану- во время обеда пришлось очень долго ждать приготовления блюда и расчёта. А так все на хорошем уровне.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place

By

May 17, 2017

club

Relax well, courtesy of the staff, except for one .. in the morning at breakfast I met .. and Apple Strudel need to change the name to Sweet Spring Rolls :)

Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy tranquilo y sereno

By

May 17, 2017

club

Lo más reseñable del hotel es su quietud y los buenos precios de su oferta gastronómica asicomo su fabuloso spa gratuito

Read More
Read Less

Отличное расположение рядом с парком

By

May 13, 2017

Вцелом отель очень комфортный с высоким уровнем обслуживания. Однако чистота комнаты оставила желать лучшего, на подоконниках были сухие мухи и остатки еды, а на ковре засохшая сметана. Также расстроило отсутствие включенного завтрака при бронировании за баллы. Не смотря на эти минусы, впечатление от отеля весьма положительное.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Vilnius Crown Plaza

By

May 10, 2017

Excellent staff, especially Fausta did her best to resolve any little issues to keep customer happy.

Read More
Read Less

Very freindly staff

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is a practical and reasonable property for business stay . Very close to the airport and not far from city centere

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel excelente, aunque alejado del centro.

By

May 02, 2017

club

Pese a estar a casi 30 minutos a pie del centro, decidí alojarme en este hotel por la buena pinta que tenía en la web.... y fue todo un acierto.

Desde el primer momento supe que había acertado con la elección, cuando una amable recepcionista nos dio la bienvenida a nuestra llegada.

Solicité una habitación silenciosa y alejada del ascensor, y eso fue lo que recibimos.

Habitaciones muy limpias, desayuno variado y cámada cómoda para descansar.

Por poner un pero, que está alejado del centro y llueve mucho.

Read More
Read Less

Благодарность

By

April 27, 2017

club

Наше комфортное пребывание в отеле в полной мере компенсирвало плохие погодные условия в городе.
Спасибо менеджменту и персоналу.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money, great views and location

By

April 24, 2017

My preferred Hotel in Vilnius. Very good value for money, close to Airport and City centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

Perfect business hotel, close to airport, gym and pool.

Read More
Read Less