Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 519 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was very friendly. Exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Virginia Beach Crowne Plaza Review

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast staff and front desk personnel excellent. Room not on same scale as accommodations at other Crowne Plaza properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
thank You for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel is decent for the price point. The staff were all truly outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank You for your comments. Mark Smith GM
Read More
Read Less

Perspective from a perpetual traveler.

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Literally the only bad thing was the internet. If I was not a rewards club member with complimentary internet, and I paid for the 2.2 MB speeds I was getting, I would have been furious.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank You for your comments. We apologize for the Internet. Verizon has been trying to get our speed up to 100 Mb per our contract and is about to rebuild their circuits for us. We hope to have corrected soon. Mark Smith GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in every way!

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff was very pleasant when we came in. The hotel was very clean and had a great atmosphere. The pool was lovely, and the room service was DELICIOUS. The hotel was in a great location too, very close to lots of shopping and activities. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Virginia Beach area!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your nice comments. We will share them with our staff. Mark Smith GM
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

March 10, 2017

Hotel location was close to restaurants, shopping, and about 10 minutes from the beach, Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. Would recommend staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Mark Smith GM
Read More
Read Less

Feb 2017 Stay

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great with the exception of the remodeled fitness center. Disappointed they removed the sauna which was a key reason I picked this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Yes the sauna was removed to allow for more updated state of the art equipment with an expended area for laundry facilities.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 07, 2017

Staff was very friendly and accommodative. Dinner and bar service was friendly as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for you comments I will pass them on to our staff. Msmith GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

March 06, 2017

The service was excellent. Everyone had a smile on their face and was dressed appropriately. The dining facility was extremely clean and the food was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to everyone looking for a place in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your nice comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Always enjoyable

By

March 05, 2017

I stay here frequently while away for business. It's always an enjoyable stay. Clean room, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you. For your comments
Read More
Read Less

Excellent desk staff reception

By

March 02, 2017

club

Desk staff was very attentive to our needs and went above and beyond when we unexpectedly needed an additional room because of flight conflicts.

Read More
Read Less

the average spot to stay

By

March 01, 2017

I stayed here for just over a week on a business trip.

Upon arrival I found a clean and orderly entrance and front desk. The desk clerk greeted me and had my reservation ready to check in. The room was clean and ready for me, and the cleaning staff did a great job at making sure I had clean towels, linens and soaps regularly.

All in all my stay here was fairly low key and as expected. The staff was friendly, when a problem arose the were able to fix the issues in a timely manner.

Events that affect my rating.
1. I reserved (through my travel agent) a king bed on the executive (quiet floor) level. I ended up in a room with two full beds that were advertised to me as queen beds. Not a huge factor for me yet still something to point out.
2. The fan on the heater/AC unit stopped working one of the nights. I alerted the staff of the issue and gave them permission to enter the room while I was out at work. When I returned the room had a brand new AC unit.
3. The toilet would constantly run after flushing. Again I alerted the staff of the issue and it was fixed quickly.
4. I ate dinner at the bar one of the nights. The bartender forgot one of the items I ordered and a couple of the items on the menu were not available (due to ordering issues according to the bar tender).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your comments and we appreciate all in put.
Read More
Read Less