Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 435 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Always a great stay at Crowne Plaza VaBeach

By

September 23, 2016

club

This is a fine hotel, with a very attentive staff. I have stayed here many times and will continue to give the hotel my travel business when I am in the area. The hotel is clean, breakfast is amazing, the rooms are comfortable... but the people are the greatest asset to this hotel! Always trying to make your stay better!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

great room and service

By

September 21, 2016

do need an vent in bathroom when taking shower, it gets really foggy and hot

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
thank you for your comments .
Read More
Read Less

Room was ok, customer service was very poor.

By

September 21, 2016

We selected this hotel for cost and location on a family visit to Virginia Beach. Our first night was ok though the air conditioner is loud. Our second night we called to complain about a loud party in the parking lot at 10PM. It was still going on at midnight and the next morning we walked past broken beer bottles on the way to our car. I had coffee the first morning in my room and thereafter the pot wasn't cleaned, the cup was put back where it belonged with coffee still in it and no new coffee was in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank You for your comments and bringing to my attention unacceptable conditions. Thank You Mark Smith GM
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

September 15, 2016

club

Good room and nice location... I would like to bring my family and friends back to this location. Thanks for the great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

September 12, 2016

Nothing fancy, but comfortable and safe. Would recommend to friends as good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank You for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 08, 2016

Had a Wonderful Time. I think we will stay at this hotel every time. Please add vents in the restroom. Other than that, please let guest have later checkout time, so they can sleep in from enjoying the room all night. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 07, 2016

club

Me and my girl friend stayed here and the entire hotel was great. Rooms were clean and nice, free breakfast was very good. No complaints at all. Not much of a vies but that isn't why we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and comfortable room

By

September 07, 2016

The Staff was very cordial, informative and professional. The room and hotel was very clean. We had a very enjoyable stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Compassion

By

September 06, 2016

club

Wonderful staff, beautiful decor, delicious breakfast, comfortable beds located minutes from Virginia Beach.The hotel offers a quite alternative to the on the beach hotels.
My husband and I planned a postponed 10 year Anniversary trip to go to Virginia Beach to see Bruce Springsteen and enjoy a day at the beach !! Hermine had other plans for us!! I had chosen the route over the Chesapeake Bridge prior to our departure- this route was pure insanity I noticed one I was knee deep!!
Finally made it to the Hotel several hours behind schedule- the staff was so kind and let us know breakfast was still being served (we arrived at 9am not the 430am as mapped out) That saved us !
Bruce postponed,beach was messed up from the wind,rain, waves and we did not have vacation time to stay over to see the concert on Monday.
I went swimming in the pool,relaxed in the sauna and lounged in the room watching the rain !! Thank you Crowne Plaza for offering me a slice of nice for my anniversary !

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank You for your nice comments
Read More
Read Less

Funkfest Weekend 2016

By

September 01, 2016

club

We had a 100% excellent stay. Everything was great. The location, the easy access to shopping and the freeway was right around the corner. Such a lovely experience that doesn't happen often.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank You for your nice comments they are much appreciated. Mark Smith
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!!!!

By

August 24, 2016

club

This hotel was quiet, comfortable and convenient to the main road. The staff was friendly and efficient. They made you feel at home! The room was spacious and clean. The bed was awesomely comfortable!! I will definitely stay at a Crowne Plaza again and this one, in Virginia Beach, definitely surpassed my expectation!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Kmh915, Thank you for taking the time to let us know more about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Virginia Beach Towne Center. We truly appreciate the feedback. We are glad that we made you feel like you were at home. Our goal is to exceed our guest expectations. Thank you for your kind words. The team here at the Crowne Plaza really appreciates it. All the Best the Crowne Plaza Virginia Beach Team!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

August 24, 2016

This is a very nice hotel. Very convenient location. Comfortable rooms. Good variety of food on the breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Rufus P, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We appreciate the feedback. We are so excited that your enjoyed your stay. All the best from the staff at the Crowne Plaza Virginia Beach
Read More
Read Less