Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 559 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

good location for access to highways and other sites in the area

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and quiet that did not even hear the construction going on in the back parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel, central location, great staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

Staff (front desk, housekeeping, restaurant) were all friendly, alert and considerate. Room was quite comfortable, clean. Good wifi, good TV. Fitness center had nice, maintained equipment. Located right off the Virginia Beach Highway - and many restaurant and shopping options close by.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

The room was in good condition and laid out well for easy access to all amenities, the bed was quite comfortable and the bedding appeared to be virtually new and soft soft. The staff was as good as any hotel we have ever stayed in. The only downsides are the noise due to the proximity to interstate and small bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at modest price

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

This was one of the best stays I've had in a while. The cost was very modest, the accommodations were far in excess of the price paid. The room was clean and fresh, the view spectacular.

Staff was not only polite and engaging, but anticipated my requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay at this hotel! Definitely recommend.

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel ranks right up there with one of the nicest hotels my husband and I have ever stayed in (and we've stayed in LOTS!).

Road noise was a bit annoying to us, as we live in a little tiny town in the middle of nowhere. But, I don't think there's anything that can be done about that.

All in all...this hotel was pretty awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Update and staff training

By

May 10, 2017

club

Staff are poorly trained. Checkin was terrible.
No coffee service.

Bar service was horrible.

Old hotel. Needs an update.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great value

By

May 09, 2017

club

Clean room, value just not there. I could have stayed at a cheaper hotel and had a better night.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

May 08, 2017

I came into town for business and happened to surprise my fiancé at the same time! The hotel staff was very kind and patient with me while my arrangements were being made, allowing me to extend my stay in the same room for a relatively great price! I would reccomend this hotel to anybod in the Virginia Beach area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

May 08, 2017

club

Overall great place to stay as always...the room wasn't as stocked as I would have liked but I was only there for a night this time anyway. I will continue to stay here for every trip to va beach

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping and sitting area

By

May 07, 2017

club

We enjoyed having a sitting area bedside the sleeping area.
Since we were visiting with family, this area gave us room for them to visit with us. On two different nights we were able to sit and talk, allowing us to catch up with each others' lives. My brother-in-law is leaving to move to California and we will not see him for two years.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean and comfortable rooms

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Clean hotel...

Read More
Read Less

Room needs up date, bed comfortable, pillows great one harder one soft.

By

May 04, 2017

Covenant to where we visited. Because it is so near hwy lots of noise from traffic. Service was very good, cleaning personal excellent, very personal.
Needs. some up grades in room. Was not welcomed as Member at desk.

Read More
Read Less