Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 422 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Dated

By

August 17, 2016

club

Dated room. Bathroom door didn't close properly.
Front desk talking to each other when we arrived.
Each tried to get the other to serve us.
Toiletries not replaced with room cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear JNEWS, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We value your feed back and we take your comments very seriously. We will look in the matters you addressed. In closing we apologize for not meeting your expectations, we do strive to make a positive guest impression for every guest. Thank you again, for your comments and the opportunity to improve our overall guest service. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Virginia Beach

By

August 16, 2016

Convenient to the VB area. Less costly than properties along the beach front.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay August 2016

By

August 14, 2016

club

Hotel is convenient to shopping centers, restaurants and beach front is a short 10-minute ride. Beach front hotels are over priced. Save 200 hundred a day and hit the restaurants at Town Center. Hotel staff was very friendly, check-in and check-out was very smooth.

One feedback for maintenance staff, check caulking around tub, starting to rust, time to remove old and apply new bead of caulk.

Read More
Read Less

Close to VB Town Center

By

August 13, 2016

about a 15 minute walk to Town Center restaurants and shopping or a short drive.

Best property in that area just off 264 easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We also offer free shuttle to the Town Center
Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

It has been better there

By

August 08, 2016

club

Pool was dirty. They used to have a social in the evenings. Could have been better

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 03, 2016

club

Excellent service. Smooth check-in. Great room. Provided us with extra help with local directions. Very thankful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly front desk staff

By

August 03, 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful, when we walked by they were smiling and laughing between themselves, indicative of a happy staff. Hotel was overall very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 02, 2016

Absolutely Pleased. Will stay here whenever in area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, secluded, but close to town center activities

By

July 31, 2016

This is a pleasant hotel for the business traveler. Close to the freeway, but quiet. Public areas are well appointed and very clean. Rooms are well maintained and comfortable for both sleeping and after hours working. Quick trip over to the Town Center complex for evening dining and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with some issues

By

July 21, 2016

club

Just OK, I have an issue with hotels raising prices and taking advantage of military families welcoming sailors home after long deployments.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for comment. We value military family business . We never raise prices on those families other than our normal seasonal changes.
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this property

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Other than a couple power outages (which can't really be blamed on the hotel) this hotel was fantastic. The customer service was great and as a Platinum Elite member they really go the extra mile to take care of you. The beds are extremely comfortable and rooms are clean - what more can you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 17, 2016

Staff is amazing and very helpful, especially Ms Little (Manager) and Tim (Bartender). Location is great and close to TownCenter. Easy to get to and from interstate. The Fitness Center needs some attention (Bad Odor). Again the best part of my stay was the staff

Read More
Read Less