Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 538 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

April 25, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room and bed, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

April 25, 2017

Stayed for leisure. The first night the ac didn't work so the room was warm and it was late when we checked in. The next morning I let them know and the ac was fixed but not very customer friendly. No I'm sorry or anything.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfy bed

By

April 23, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and was great about giving me the toiletries that I needed. The downside was that the pool was not very clean, sand was all over the bottom. Also the bathtub in our room looked like it could be scrub a bit more.

Read More
Read Less

Better hotel in the area

By

April 22, 2017

club

This hotel is way better than those hotels near the beach. It might not have the oceanfront view but it is better priced and the rooms have enough space. During my stay however, i encountered problem. The airconditioner does not seem to get cold to my desired temperature. Me and my girlfriend think its broken. I also made my reservation online and the agent upgraded me to executive suite because I am an IHG member. But the room was not ready when we checked in. So I chose the room few floors below instead of waiting. Otherwise, the hotel looks well taken care of. Nice ambiance. Will come here again next time I visit VA beach. There are Repose soothing and relaxation oils, lotion and spray available which my significant other enjoyed so much. There is a microwave and fridge available. Many hotels Started removing this amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Freshly Remodeled. Awesome Rooms. Super Clean, Great Bed and Super Quite. Will Revisit when in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

April 21, 2017

Nice hotel. Easy access to interstate made travel very easy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Knew town well and able to give directions effectively. Limited handicap parking. Beds did not have mattress covers and behind bed not clean.

Quiet floor exceptionally nice. With a few exceptions most guests honored quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

My stay was very comfortable and pleasant. The host in the restaurant (DaSandra) made me fill right at home and that was the one reason why I stayed in the hotel to eat every day and night.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great stay ! Front desk staff wonderful! Room was very clean and well kept ! Bath room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping Here Is Just like being at home

By

April 18, 2017

club

The stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel in Virginia Beach was great. The Room accommodations were updated and quite appealing. It was like being at home. Quite comfortable. The bedroom

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever in a hotel

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza has the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on in a hotel! They also included a nice spa package to relax your feet, muscles, and mind that we found extremely helpful. The coffee service in the hallway before catching the elevator on the way out was a nice perk.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

April 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed my time at Crowne Plaza Virginia Beach Town Center. The views, location

Read More
Read Less

Very nice; last minute

By

April 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza. I have since recommended this hotel to friends and they will be staying here this weekend.

Read More
Read Less