Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 474 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

On The Money

By

January 19, 2017

Great place to stay for the cost. The hotel was quiet, clean and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay. Problems

By

January 17, 2017

club

Would not want to stay in this hotel. They didn't fix ac making noise. Could not sleep at all at night to due to noise. Got charged for breakfast after management said it was free. One of the worst hotels. It's 2 star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed very clean

By

January 15, 2017

club

Very nice place prices for January little high but only had a suite available which was clean and very nice we had short stay but we liked the views from our room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

Excellent location; courteous staff; Hotel was clean, friendly, ease of location between business center and food-shopping. Very easy check out process.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank You for your comments and I am glad you enjoyed our express check out. Mark Smith GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Since my husband has become disabled, I have found this hotel to be very accommodating to his needs. We mainly travel to this city for special occasions, such as Christmas, birthdays, etc since we have family close by. We are very happy with this hotel and will be returning as an occasion warrants!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank You for your comments. Mark Smith GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We hope to you again.
Read More
Read Less

NIce Place

By

January 04, 2017

club

I would recommend this place to anyone. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Run of the mill

By

December 31, 2016

club

Nice staff, clean hotel, but there was nothing remarkable about the hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Hello Just me, not you, Its good to hear from a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. I am glad about the high ratings you provided in terms of our room cleanliness and service received from our hotel staff. Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Virginia Beach Town Center and I hope we get to host you again soon! Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

I always stay here

By

December 28, 2016

This is my hotel of choice when I visit Virginia Beach. The staff is absolutely wonderful. I'm sure they can't possibly remember me, but I always feel like part of the family. The pool is wonderful and the courtyard outside the pool is so sweet. The only problem, for me, is that the military rates are huge during the summer. I stay often, as I come at least twice a year, and the sticker shock was awful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful night of sleep sleep sleep

By

December 20, 2016

club

This was a great hotel, convenient to where I had to go the next day for a training session, close to the shopping area and the bed was dreamy...

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank You for your nice comments.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Crown Plaza

By

December 19, 2016

club

Nice stay at Crown Plaza Virginia Beach. Really liked the lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your nice comments.
Read More
Read Less

A simple review

By

December 18, 2016

Keeping it short and sweet, it's a nice place to go for a simple leisure type outing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank You , We hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

December 13, 2016

Overall great experience. Nice room, good furnishings, fast internet. Friendly staff. Great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank You for your comments, we hope to serve again soon.
Read More
Read Less