Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 595 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Filthy room

By

July 24, 2017

There were only two small twin beds. Our microwave had chicken in it and it was obviously not clean. Our bathtub was filthy and our sink kept clogging.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

July 23, 2017

The room was area was great and only compliant I had was noise level was to high outside my room.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza-Bonney Rd. OK

By

July 23, 2017

Average Holiday Inn experience. Great location. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds

By

July 19, 2017

Nice beds and pillows. However, the accent pillow and throw need to be tossed away they are dirty with lipstick etc.
The restaurant needs lots of help no one in there knows what they are doing. They do not even open at 5 pm for dinner and no one knows why.
The bar an Tiffany were great.
The front desk lady was slow and seem to have no clue how to check in.
This hotel needs some management

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

It's a nice hotel with spacious rooms. Not far from the beachfront.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG property I've ever stayed at.

By

July 19, 2017

To preface, this year alone I've spent 70 nights at IHG properties and have been a Spire member since inception. This is hands down, in it's entirety, the worst IHG property I have ever stayed at. I'll start with pre-check in. I showed up early to check-in on the hopes my room may be ready. The front desk told me it would be about a half hour and they offered to go ahead and check me into the room and just let me know when it was ready. No problem, I waited. After an hour and a half of it's almost ready, I left to go back to the conference I was attending. I show back up around 6pm and go to the room. The key doesn't work so I go back down to the lobby and after the receptionist taking 3 calls while I'm standing in front of her she finally gives me new keys. Every time I went to the front desk during my 3 day stay, the person calling was more important than the person standing in front of them. It would have helped had they just said can I put you on hold for a minute. So I go back to the room, open the door, AND SCARE THE HECK OUT OF A LADY SLEEPING IN THE BED!!! Thank goodness she had some clothes on. I apologized profusely and ran out of there. I went back to the front desk, told them what happened, and they started making jokes about how that's great service. Are you kidding me? What if she'd been in the shower??? They finally give me a room on the 2nd floor that had the sweet aroma of stale cigarettes. The bedskirt had some nasty stain on it, the carpet was ripped up in more than one spot, the couch was fraying, and the 2nd floor mens restroom was absolutely atrocious. See pictures. I had somewhere to be and wasn't going to continue to go back and forth with the front desk, but I did tell them on my way out to dinner the room smelled like someone had been smoking in it and the response I got was "some rooms just smell like that." Really? I avoided the front desk at all costs after that. Although when I went to check out my bill was wrong as they'd charged me for my included breakfast. The front desk fixed it(again after taking numerous calls while I'm standing in front of her) but I just looked this morning and the "corrected" folio from the front desk didn't match the final bill I received. My wife stayed with me for a night at the end of my business trip and went to the business center to do something and the internet didn't work. She asked the front desk for help, the lady told her it happens all the time and disappeared. If you want to go from the pool to the courtyard the doors are locked for some reason, so you've got to go all the way around, but it was a pretty rundown courtyard, so it's not a major loss. We went to get coffee in the little store area and someone was cleaning the coffee machine at 8 AM on a Saturday morning and told us we'd have to come back. 8 AM on a Saturday, doesn't exactly seem like prime coffee pot cleaning time. It is blatantly obvious that customer service are way down on the priority list here. The girls at the front desk are friendly enough and pleasant until you need them for something more than to say hello getting off the elevator. After that, it's a clinic on what not to do in customer relations. This place shouldn't even be an IHG property. This was not an inexpensive per night stay. I would never recommend anyone to this property.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 19, 2017

club

Stay was nice... but for price it could be better. No major thrills

Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

July 17, 2017

My daughter and I loved it here along with our sailor ♡ the staff was so sweet and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Va. Beach

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

I always choose the Crowne Plaza when I come to Va. Beach. the hotel is clean and up to date. The staff is always friendly and the food and drink are excellent. You cannot go wrong staying here whether it is for one night or the whole week.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 17, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable to sleep in and the temperature was good

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for the comfortable couple nights at the Crowne Plaza Virginia Beach. The room was clean, bed was very comfortable and service was excellent. The business center's internet was spotty, but the front desk helped me out.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

July 14, 2017

Wasn't treated like a guest they value, rather treated like a number they didn't want at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less