Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 426 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

Funkfest Weekend 2016

By

September 01, 2016

club

We had a 100% excellent stay. Everything was great. The location, the easy access to shopping and the freeway was right around the corner. Such a lovely experience that doesn't happen often.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!!!!

By

August 24, 2016

club

This hotel was quiet, comfortable and convenient to the main road. The staff was friendly and efficient. They made you feel at home! The room was spacious and clean. The bed was awesomely comfortable!! I will definitely stay at a Crowne Plaza again and this one, in Virginia Beach, definitely surpassed my expectation!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Kmh915, Thank you for taking the time to let us know more about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Virginia Beach Towne Center. We truly appreciate the feedback. We are glad that we made you feel like you were at home. Our goal is to exceed our guest expectations. Thank you for your kind words. The team here at the Crowne Plaza really appreciates it. All the Best the Crowne Plaza Virginia Beach Team!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

August 24, 2016

This is a very nice hotel. Very convenient location. Comfortable rooms. Good variety of food on the breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Rufus P, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We appreciate the feedback. We are so excited that your enjoyed your stay. All the best from the staff at the Crowne Plaza Virginia Beach
Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

August 24, 2016

club

I was very disappointed in my stay at the Crowne Plaza. After reading reviews my expectation were high and I was looking forward to an enjoyable stay. Unfortunately this was not the case. Upon arriving to the hotel, trash was littered all around the grounds and all trash cans were completely overflowing. The room was poorly cleaned needing to be vacuumed and the bath needed to be wiped down. The hardware in the shower was falling out of the sockets and the temperature of the water was stuck on extreme heat. Nothing was done to remedy the issues. We were told that the hotel was full and they were busy. We had reserved two night at this hotel but checked out after the first night and checked into another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for your comments we appreciate all in out positive and or negative . I am sorry you were not satisfied with your stay . Please feel free to contact me directly.. Mark Smith Gm
Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear SCJ9, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Virginia Beach Towne Center. We value your feedback and take all guest responses seriously. I would like to apologize for falling short in meeting your expectations during your stay with us, it was not our intention. I will look further into your comments. Again, that you for allowing us an opportunity to improve our overall guest services with your feedback. All the Best,
Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

August 17, 2016

club

Dated room. Bathroom door didn't close properly.
Front desk talking to each other when we arrived.
Each tried to get the other to serve us.
Toiletries not replaced with room cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear JNEWS, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We value your feed back and we take your comments very seriously. We will look in the matters you addressed. In closing we apologize for not meeting your expectations, we do strive to make a positive guest impression for every guest. Thank you again, for your comments and the opportunity to improve our overall guest service. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Virginia Beach

By

August 16, 2016

Convenient to the VB area. Less costly than properties along the beach front.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay August 2016

By

August 14, 2016

club

Hotel is convenient to shopping centers, restaurants and beach front is a short 10-minute ride. Beach front hotels are over priced. Save 200 hundred a day and hit the restaurants at Town Center. Hotel staff was very friendly, check-in and check-out was very smooth.

One feedback for maintenance staff, check caulking around tub, starting to rust, time to remove old and apply new bead of caulk.

Read More
Read Less

Close to VB Town Center

By

August 13, 2016

about a 15 minute walk to Town Center restaurants and shopping or a short drive.

Best property in that area just off 264 easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We also offer free shuttle to the Town Center
Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

It has been better there

By

August 08, 2016

club

Pool was dirty. They used to have a social in the evenings. Could have been better

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 03, 2016

club

Excellent service. Smooth check-in. Great room. Provided us with extra help with local directions. Very thankful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly front desk staff

By

August 03, 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful, when we walked by they were smiling and laughing between themselves, indicative of a happy staff. Hotel was overall very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 02, 2016

Absolutely Pleased. Will stay here whenever in area

Read More
Read Less