Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 785 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    25

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

May 28, 2017

这里床铺很棒,环境优美,服务人员热情。网络情况很棒。我在这里住了两天,每天都能很感觉到很舒适,我会推荐给我的朋友,并且下次有机会还会继续入住。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 25, 2017

club

Staff was great and food was great. They were helpful and very kinds. The restaurant staff was great too and the food portions were large. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

This hotel is located near all the best parts of R.I and the staff have always made my stay comfortable and stress free.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive facility and friendly staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Warwick, RI for a large family event. Due to unique circumstances with our family, we had multiple specific requests ahead of check-in. The staff were friendly, accommodating and reassuring with these requests, and all of them were met and exceeded. Staff quickly provided mini-fridges at our request, and fixed a minor issue with our room. The facility was visually impressive, and we felt safe there with our small children.

There were multiple events going on at the hotel that weekend, so the atmosphere was lively and occasionally loud, but the noise didn't impact our ability to sleep.

I would happily recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Providence/Warwick area, and plan to stay there again on future trips to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and staff

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location, awesome staff, restaurant and lounge

Read More
Read Less

Cold showers and door gaps

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

The room I was given had a large gap between the door and floor. The showers were cold and no solution was presented beyond, "There is nothing we can do about it."

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 11, 2017

I think the hotel location is great!!
Staff is readily available to help with request
Lounge is very comfortable and relaxing.
Would like to see a safe in room and not at front desk.
Paper and pens are needed in rooms ,but overall great place to go for business meetings and relaxing night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Room Climate Control Too Loud and No Hot Water

By

May 10, 2017

I stay at hotels over 100 days a year and I rarely have bad experiences. Let me start by saying the hotel has a very nice appearance and the staff were friendly. I stayed May 8th & May 9th 2017 in room 331. The in room air conditioner / Heater was so loud it sounded like a diesel truck starting up in the room! Imagine this happening 10 times during the night when the heat kicks on. The second night I turned it off and dealt with the slight chill. On the first morning I took a shower at 6:30 but there was no hot water. The water stayed on the lukewarm to cool side no matter how long I let it run. The second morning (May 10th) the water was hot. It's all about the sleep for me and the sleep was very poor due to the climate control system. I did order room service and both the food and service was excellent. This experience may have been an aberration but there are enough choices in the area that I will look elsewhere when I visit customers near here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 08, 2017

club

My stay here was for a Navy reunion. It's an excellent hotel with great location

Read More
Read Less

Billing issue.

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

It was a very nice stay and for the most part enjoyed and appreciate services offered. I was hit with a bill that I should have not been charged for but was resolved without a lot of problem or aggravation.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

May 08, 2017

The staff was wonderful and professional. The price for this room was exceptional and affordable.

I would recommend this property to anyone.

Thank you,
Donna

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

The bathroom could use an exhaust fan. Use the chair height toilets, they are better for us older people.

Read More
Read Less