Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 707 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 20, 2017

Hotel is in need of updating. However room was clean and the price was right.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spacious

By

February 20, 2017

I stay at this hotel for business approx. once every twelve weeks. The hotel is easy to get to and is located beside a good mall/restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable and always have a great sleep! Two bars

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Barryc, Thank you so much for your review! We very much look forward to your stays with us and enjoy having you! I am happy to hear you like the hotel and we are able to be a 'home away from home' for you! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Could have been good, had some issues.

By

February 20, 2017

club

I don't think this is a bad hotel, it is visually a nice hotel. I have never stayed here before but have attended functions and seen room here before. My experience included them reserving me in the wrong room, even though my email confirmation was correct. They did their best to accommodate me in a similar room, which I accepted with a little disappointment. Then I found a meal worm in my bathroom which they came and took care of promptly, and comped the room for the trouble. (I took pictures but feel I shouldn't post because I don't think that speaks to the cleanliness of the hotel as a whole) They also sent chocolate covered strawberries later that night. So I had problems and was disappointed, but they did their best to deal with the problems.

Read More
Read Less

Can be better

By

February 20, 2017

club

It's overall a good hotel with comfortable rooms, but please invest some money to maintain the Heater/AC.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel and Restaurant

By

February 20, 2017

This hotel went out of their way to make sure we were well taken care of over the weekend. The restaurant has been upgraded and is lovely now. We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza and look forward to staying again next year!

Read More
Read Less

Centrally Located

By

February 20, 2017

With some minor adjustments this property could be a 4-5 star hotel.

Staff was very accommodating

Sheets, mattress and pillows were great.

Nice size room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear SFox, Thank you very much for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. If you are interested in letting me know the minor adjustments you are suggesting, my email is alyssa.sullivan@crownehotelwarwick.com. I would love to hear your advice! Thank you again! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms, very peacful atmophere

By

February 19, 2017

club

I've stayed in many hotels, this hotel was one of my favorite. Very clean and the staff was very friendly as well. I would highly recommend this property to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Anaart, I am so happy to read your lovely review! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us we are doing well and that you enjoy staying with us! We hope to see you again soon! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thee Best!

By

February 18, 2017

club

The staff is top shelf. Room conditions were excellent Chartreuse Liquor, is needed in your Bar / Lounge. It was there in Dec. 2016 but never reordered in 2017..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Kielbasa, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am happy to hear you enjoyed the staff and your room while here. I will pass along the liquor request to our food and beverage director and see if we can get that ordered for your next stay! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Best Convention Site We've Experienced

By

February 16, 2017

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Providence-Warwick as part of a yearly convention that I have attended for the last 13 years. This convention has been growing and needed to find a new venue, which has been a challenge. The staff of the Crowne Plaza met our demands and exceeded our expectations, which helped to make the convention not only successful, but truly enjoyable.

I have attended conventions throughout New England and beyond, and the staff and facilities at the Crowne Plaza rate as my favorite, yet.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and friendly service

By

February 15, 2017

club

After a really horrible travel experience, it was nice to come into such a friendly space and find my room to be spacious and welcoming. I particularly liked the configuration of the room which separated the sink and toilet/shower so that myself and my companion had lots of space to get ready without getting in each other's way.

Read More
Read Less

Warwick for Business

By

February 14, 2017

club

The hotel staff was great. Very helpful. I shipped several packages to the hotel for my meetings and they were lost and the staff didnt give up until they were found

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear rfc1234, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey on your business stay with us! I love hearing about how you enjoyed the stay and our staff. We really appreciate the feedback and I am happy to hear your boxes were found! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Only complaint

By

February 13, 2017

club

The water was not refreshed each day so that I had drinkable water in my room each day. And the heating and AC unit was very noisy. It was hard to fall asleep with the loudness of the unit.
The dinner served at the meeting was mediocre at best. Too many vegitarian choices and only ham or beef as meat choice. Lots of folks do not eat ham or beef. Expected seafood in New England. Not many Seafood choices on the menus.

Read More
Read Less