Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 624 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    22

Very Nice Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

Attended for the Pontiac Club Convention. The facilities are very nice. Enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The breakfasts were very good. All went very well. My car won an award.

Read More
Read Less

100 % IN ALL AREAS

By

September 21, 2016

club

Great hotel, far better than any others in all areas.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Every thing was fine - Thank You - I will stay at your hotel again - just not sure when!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Hello! Thank you so much for writing about your stay! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to having you back. Thank you again for your comments. Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

Staff did not do what they said they would when an issue was brought to their attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Good evening, Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. I sincerely apologize that we did not follow up on the situation, if you are interested in discussing this further please email me at aliza.bert@crownehotelwarwick.com. Thank you again for reaching out regarding your stay. I hope to have you back soon so we can exceed your expectations. Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Good value but needs attention

By

September 12, 2016

club

Good location off I-95. Parking lot was being resurfaced. Rooms were average but need some updating. AC unit was very noisy. Need to add coffee kiosk in lobby. Staff is very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

very pleased

By

September 10, 2016

club

good location, beautiful grounds, friendly employees, nice facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Hello! Thank you so much for the lovely comment! We look forward to your next visit! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 09, 2016

Staff is friendly rooms are comfortable and they have a nice relaxing lounge and the pool was very relaxing and location is awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Good evening, Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay! Our team thrives to make every stay memorable and will appreciate the feedback. We hope to have you stay again soon! Thank you again for your comments. Best. Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

cOMFORT

By

September 08, 2016

NCE ATMOSPHERE HOTEL PERSONEL ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Hello! Thank you so much for writing such a great review! Our team works diligently to assure that our guests are taken care and will appreciate your kind words. We look forward to your next visit! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 06, 2016

club

As usual This Crowne Plaza was as good as most that I have stayed at. Though a bit noisy due to other rowdy guests, it was worth staying there because of location and comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Hello! Thank you for writing regarding your stay! Our team works hard to assure that our guests are taken good care of and we appreciate the feedback. I do apologize that you had issues with noise. If noise is ever a problem during future visits feel free to call the front desk and we can have security check out the situation. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to have you visit again soon! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Temperature of meeting rooms

By

September 06, 2016

club

Much too cold! Noted other people also putting on sweaters and jackets. No response to request for more comfortable temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Good afternoon! Thank you so much for the feedback relating to your stay. I apologize that we were unable to make your visit more comfortable regarding the temperature in the function hall. Management will be looking into how we can be more accommodating for future events with similar issues. That being said, we hope to have you visit again soon! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Friday night stay

By

September 05, 2016

club

Room was nice, pool very disappointed, in room whirlpool too small.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Good afternoon! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay. I am happy to hear that you found your room to be comfortable and hope to have you stay again soon! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Great Location

By

August 31, 2016

club

The Room was nice and spacious, very comfortable. It was very quiet, except for a bit of noise from some Soccer team / students (but this was only for a brief time). It was very relaxing to stroll around the Property, which is large, with lots of green grass and trees, and sits back away from Traffic and noise. It seemed country-like, but was only 3 miles from the Airport. I would recommend this hotel to any travelers, for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Good Afternoon! Thank you so much for writing such a nice review! Your description of our property is precise and we appreciate you sharing your thoughts. I especially like that you mentioned how we are away from the traffic and noise! We look forward to your next visit! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less