Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 551 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    17

All Positive

By

April 26, 2016

club

Room was exceptionally clean. Restaurant service was superior and the food was better than we have had in any 'exterior' restaurant we have recently been in.

Read More
Read Less

great comfortable rooms

By

April 21, 2016

club

the rooms were spacious and very comfortable and clean.I would definitely recommend this hotel for business or personal travel.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

April 19, 2016

club

need to have more front desk staff. I tried to check in and there was no rooms. there was only one rep at the desk, picking up phones and greeting the customers with 3 conferences going on at the same time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

April 16, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. I can count on reliable service and a comfortable stay every time

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but...

By

April 15, 2016

Very friendly staff, but Rooms were dated - TV small,
found cleaning towel on floor of bathroom when I checked in. Could not get heat to work in the room.
Room carpet worn and stained. I have stayed at this this hotel 10 times in the past, but this time the rooms were even more worn than I remembered. banquet food was very good and bar service and feel was very good as well.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 25, 2016
Dear FrontNine29, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff and the food selection. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the television, bathroom cleanliness and the carpet condition. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

As mentioned below this time around I had issues with hit in the room, coffee machine not working, only few electric outlets working.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 25, 2016
Dear Gretta55, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room amenities and electrical outlets. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Hotel Providence-Warwick, RI.

By

April 12, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel Providence-Warwick, RI. The Staff was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

April 11, 2016

club

The beds are way too small. They are not queen size more like full size.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 08, 2016

club

This is a first rate hotel. All requests were fulfilled immediately, and all needs were met. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We certainly appreciate the time you took to share them with us! I am so glad we were able to meet your expectations during your stay with us! The staff were thrilled to hear remarks about them. We hope to see you again soon Apophis27! Warm Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Guest

By

April 06, 2016

The hotel is affordable and clean. But, be prepared to deal with very rude staff. I was incredibly disappointed to be mocked by the woman at the front desk after asking for directions. Additionally, the staff does not seem to know much about the area. I tried to utilize the concierge and was basically told just to google my questions.

It was disappointing, and I left with a very bad taste for the hotel. I usually have thick skin, but I found how rude the staff was very disconcerting.

I would pick another hotel if possible!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about the difficulties you faced during your stay. As I noted in my email to you, that is certainly not the way the hotel operates. I cannot be more apologetic that in your time with us you were made to feel as an inconvenience and did not get to receive the full Crowne Plaza experience. Let me reassure you that the typical front desk experience is one of the best in the business and I cannot express deep enough apologies for the way one of our employees treated you. Please know that they have already been dealt with appropriately. We loved having you here, and while I understand your reservations would love to invite you back to show you what we're really made of! As tough as it is to hear; honest feedback is the only way in which we can determine where our inconsistencies lie. On behalf of our management team; we thank you for bringing this poor behavior to our attention so that we may discontinue it. Warm Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Quality at an Affordable Price

By

April 04, 2016

club

The CP Warwick provided high quality accommodations and service at a remarkably affordable price. The staff at all levels were motivated to provide exemplary service and satisfaction. They played as a team.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 28, 2016

club

Overall experience was very enjoyable. I was pleased with everything including the food, restaurant, room décor, facility overall. The TV was very small that would be my only feedback for improvement, the room was very large and TV was maybe a 27 inch, potential for a larger TV would increase the appeal.

Read More
Read Less