Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 762 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice stay

By

April 28, 2017

Nice place we didn't use many onsite facilities but our room was well kept and the wedding they put on was nice!

Read More
Read Less

Compton

By

April 27, 2017

club

Excellent and friendly staff clean and comfortable facility

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel were very nice We had a bad experience with our room and I emailed the hotel to share this information and never heard from the management. It has been almost two weeks since our stay and a week since I emailed the hotel. I feel like we have been ignored. I would appreciate someone responding to my email.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 26, 2017

club

The staff was pleasant and helpful, and the food service excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great place to stay!
Very clean, comfortable and food is excellent.
Staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy guest

By

April 26, 2017

club

Our stay started on a bad note when our reservation was wrong and they attempted to put our family on 2 different floors. During the reservation i had specifically asked for adjoining rooms. My reservation was actually moved from a nother hotel because they could not accommodate this. I was assured i would be getting adjoining rooms. I had to pay a little more with this reservation but it was important to me so i was ok with that. As we finished the reservation i even reiterated the need to be in adjoining rooms and asked if the reservation clearly stated not to move rooms. The individual on the phone reassured me this was the case and we were all set. At the check in counter i was handed keys to one room on the 5th floor and one on the 2nd floor. As i explained everything to the staff person at the desk he shared that he didn't have any adjoining rooms and that i couldn't guarantee adjoining rooms when talking to the person in reservations. I explained to him that the individual i spoke with told me she could put rooms on hold and add specific instructions. I shared the canceled reservation and the increased rate. He just stood frozen. I asked if he would at least put us on the same floor. This he accommodated. I was never offered a discount or an apology.

Once in our room our king bed was leaning. Im not sure if it was the mattress or the bed frame. It was uncomfortable and impacted our sleep. I didn't bring this up to the staff of the hotel because i worried we would be on different floors from the rest of the family.

I wont be going back and i will think twice before booking with Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

first time

By

April 25, 2017

club

Everything was good. Had a problem with the fan in bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

Long term parking.

By

April 25, 2017

The hotel was convenient for vacation in Florida. The long term parking added to my choice to stay at the Crown Plaza. It was a pleasant experience..

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, great food, great atmosphere

By

April 21, 2017

club

Was a very nice place to stay, would recommend anyone to stay a night.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

The bed and pillows are the best I ever had in a hotel staff is professional and helpful will not go any where else for now on thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in a great location.

By

April 21, 2017

Our first stay at this property and we loved it. The location is ver convenient and getting into and out of the property is very easy as their are travel lanes directly to the hotel entrance. The room was excellent and the bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Excellent hotel Beautiful lobby, very clean room and bathroom, excellent restaurant. We stay here when visiting relatives in area. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less