Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 669 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Loved it

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great central location to all my needs in RI that weekend. Friendly helpful staff, gorgeous accommodations. I would recommend this to anyone staying in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! Your positive feedback will will be sent to the staff so they know the time and effort everyone puts into our daily tasks are being appreciated! We hope to see you again soon! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and the food was great! Beds were very comfortable and it was nice and quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your feedback about the friendly staff and food! We hope to see again here at the Crowne Plaza during your next visit! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent food!!

By

January 15, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have never encountered any problems. The staff is always welcoming, very friendly and super courteous. The food is excellent!!!Clean comfort rooms and beds is a must on the go and this hotel provides just that.I highly recommend this hotel anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Navindra, Thank you for taking the time to write us such a positive review! As an IHG rewards club member--your feedback means the most to us. These comments will definitely be passed along to the staff so they know they are impacting our guests in a positive way! We look forward to your next stay! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel luxury

By

January 14, 2017

club

i love the customer service and the luxury of the crown plaza hotels. they are the best

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Chulo77, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the employees! We hope to see you again soon! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good night sleep

By

January 13, 2017

Enjoy all the pillow selections and the very large bathroom vanity counter top. The property is well maintained and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Cpt Mac, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review! We take great pride in our hotel and I am so happy to hear you appreciated the care we take into the property. We hope to see you again soon!! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

January 12, 2017

服務一流 親切 客制化 態度極好 也提供我們稍微晚退房 來配合我們小孩子的小睡時間 相當貼心的櫃台人員

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
非常感謝您的審查!我們很高興聽到你喜歡你的住宿,而且桌子能夠容納你。感謝您成為IHG獎勵俱樂部尖端會員!祝你有美好的一天。 Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

The entire staff was very professional, friendly and more than willing to provide exceptional service. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The were a variety of dining choices, all of which were delightful. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area for any reason, business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear ShellBell22, I am so happy to hear of the lovely experience you had while with us at the Crowne Plaza! . As an IHG rewards club member, your feedback means the most and we appreciate you taking the time to review our staff and restaurant! We hope to see you again soon! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice enough...tad dated

By

January 05, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Spacious. Good amenities. Dated room and lousy cable service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Kacgallagher, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your honesty, and I am happy to say that we start renovations this year! We hope you stay again and get to see the updates! As for the cable--I be getting together with Cox to rectify this issue. Thank you for bringing this to our attention! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great hotel stay. The staff was extremely helpful with conference room use. Food was great. Comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Edflor, I am so happy to hear of the great experience you had with us at a conference! Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey and let us know how we are doing! We hope to see you again. Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and hotel overall

By

January 03, 2017

The room was excellent and the onsite bar/lounge was very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear ABD79, Thank you for being an IHG rewards club member! We very much appreciate your loyalty! I also appreciate your kind review and I am glad to hear you enjoyed the bar and your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and good service

By

January 01, 2017

Hotel staff friendly, room service great. Breakfast in restaurant not so good

Read More
Read Less

Great room - Great price - convenient

By

December 31, 2016

club

Had to attend a funeral in RI, the reception was at the Crown plaza so we stayed there. The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are Very very nice - and extremely good value. The staff was excellent. Had a good nights sleep, was able to do a 2 pm check out - which was right about when the reception ended. The food at the reception was great, buffet style but really good quality and there was plenty of i. I have been to other functions at this hotel , and stayed one other time. all of my experiences their have been excellent. I highly recommend this Crown Plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Rhendrickx, We are very sorry for your loss--And although the reason you were here was a somber one, we are happy you were able to enjoy the hotel. I am thrilled to hear your enjoyed the rooms and the staff, and the food was to your liking. I hope if traveling under better circumstances, you will chose us again! Alyssa S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less