Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1211 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    759
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very accommodating, Nice room

By

July 26, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel. Rooms are comfortable and clean
The staff and management were so kind and helpful. I had a terrible fall while walking resulting in a broken shoulder and had to stay an extra night after leaving the ER. They were very gracious in helping my daughter and I in getting to and from the hospital and with our accomodations afterwards since i couldnt fly. I would highly recimmend this hotel. Mr Aubrey and his staff were very very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

We had a great experience staying in the Crowne Plaza downtown Washington DC

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff.

By

July 25, 2017

club

Our stay at The Crowne Plaza was everything that we hoped for. We were greeted each day, coming and going by friendly staff members. The citrus water in the lobby was very welcome after a hot day in the city! Our room was comfortable and large enough for our 2 night stay. We were on the 8th floor facing Franklin Square and were not disturbed by road noise. The room was very quiet and we loved the room darkening shades! The Metro station is very close to the hotel. We were also close enough to the National Mall to walk there. If in the area again I would return to The Crowne Plaza without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Famous hotel in heart of DC

By

July 21, 2017

club

Great service and nice rooms. Spa like bathroom with robe and slippers. I highly recommend this hotel near White House and all the sites. Walking distance to most everything.

Read More
Read Less

離白宮近

By

July 21, 2017

地理位置優越,白宮走路5-10分鍾,地鐵站3-5分鍾,電梯稍微老舊或許也能當成特色之一,沒有牙刷及礦泉水提供,是亞洲去的旅客需要注意的!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 18, 2017

Great Service , beautiful rooms and great foods at 14K

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed in room

By

July 18, 2017

club

Several problems were encounted with the room, some were addressed some were not.
The restaurant and lounge were wonderful.
Having Starbucks within the hotel was an asset..
We did have another room for more people in our travel group, do not know of any problems they experianced.
The desk staff, conceige and restaurant/lounge staff were very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Loved DC location and customer service

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

From the lounge to the front desk and even the concierge the service was putstanding.

Read More
Read Less

DC Stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located for my business activity in DC. The restaurant is very good and the services offered by this hotel would more than adequately satisfy either the business or leisure traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were great and very clean! Beds were extremely comfortable, almost like being at home. Bathroom was a little small. Almost impossible for two people to get ready at the same time. Customer service I cannot say enough about. From check in, bell hop, valet parking it was all great!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff, comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2017

club

Convenient to Light rail, and other dining locations, although, you do not need them. The outdoor patio seating is great for relaxing with a beverage while the city winds down around you.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great location and great staff. The price was great, and the hotel was beautiful. The doorman was great to talk to and had a fantastic knowledge of the DC area.

Read More
Read Less