Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1140 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    707
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    16

easy access to the area

By

April 28, 2017

club

I would stay here next time I'm in the area. Great Hotel, 14K restaurant was fabulous and there's a Starbucks.

Read More
Read Less

exceeded our expectations

By

April 28, 2017

club

After making some errors in booking online, I called and emailed the hotel to make corrections. The front desk and Ms Leydi, manager on duty were very accommodating and fixed my problem. Upon arriving at the hotel, at first we thought we came to the wrong place, as it looked elegant, expensive and conveniently located near tourist spots, and I didn't pay that much. Much to our pleasure also is the room, very clean, classy and comfortable. Would definitely recommend it to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 27, 2017

The bed was very comfortable and I loved the amount of pillows provided. I liked having the bed made for me every single day. :)

Read More
Read Less

Hotel appearance and staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

Hotel is very clean and attractive. The staff go out of their way to assist guests.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is surprisingly excellent and tasteful

By

April 26, 2017

I had stayed in other Crown Plaza hotels in other cities and internationally. I decided to try this hotel for my upcoming trip to DC. I was pleasantly surprised!.
I liked the room, ambiance and the friendliness of the staff. Its location was also very good.

I will stay there again next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Near the metro and perfect for a weekend getaway to D.C. Reasonably priced for the area

Read More
Read Less

Mostly good

By

April 25, 2017

club

Everyone was super friendly when we first arrived, but then seemed to ignore us the rest of the time. No big deal, but I did notice that happened to several other people when I was reading other reviews on this hotel. Rooms are tiny, but comfortable. Location is really the best part of the hotel. Felt safe here with my family. Starbucks is a plus. Very clean. Elevators are a bit creepy, but got the job done. Be aware though, the walls are EXTREMELY thin. There was a party next door to our room with loud music and laughing at midnight, and the hotel security can only tell these rude people to be quiet so many times. We were on the ninth floor, and could still here a homeless person from the park across the street ranting about injustice at night.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel in good location

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is one block from metro station, which is a big plus in D.C. It's also walking distance from the mall if you don't mind a 20 minute walk. Quite a few restaurants in area, and nearby stores for basic supplies. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, affordable luxury

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great experience in a well operated and considerate hotel. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and rest

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Drove down to DC to look for apartments and arrived around 8:00 PM. We found out we were being upgraded to a room that they were finishing servicing still. Front desk staff offered drink coupons for the inconvenience. Room was quiet and pillows were fantastic, best sleep in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

CROWN PLAZA HAMILTON WASHINGTON DC

By

April 21, 2017

Great place to stay while in D.C. easy access to the metro and surrounding area. Clean, excellent food, and service. I will definitely come back again if in the D.C. area.

Read More
Read Less

April visit

By

April 21, 2017

Great stafff. Clean and quiet rooms. Great location.

Read More
Read Less