Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 683 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Brewers trip

By

April 27, 2017

club

My buddies and I came down for a Brewers game. The hotel is nice and close to Miller Park.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

April 26, 2017

club

Easy in and out, quiet hotel. Clean comfortable beds. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, Clean hotel.

By

April 24, 2017

Nice hotel with quick check in. Still have the executive lounge, which is a big plus.
Food in the restaurant was good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice bed and great service

By

April 23, 2017

My stay was short but was memorable and I was greeted and provided a complimentary drink at the bar. In the morning parfaits were available with checkout. That was nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, staff and amenties

By

April 22, 2017

We chose this hotel, as we are IHG members and upon review, appreciated the amenities, especially the comfortable bed high-speed Internet.

We were able to complete our work, quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

The staff are always great here. This is our main hotel to stay in when we visit

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

April 21, 2017

I like this hotel. Convenient location and easily access shopping and other Milwaukee attractions. Very close to the zoo. Rooms are clean and the bed was very comfortable. Pool area was nice and we enjoyed swimming. Chlorine level in hot tub was pretty strong though. Hotel staff are friendly. I left my cell phone charger in the room by accident. Called the hotel and they retrieved it for me. Only thing that would be a plus is if a refrigerator and microwave were in the room. You can request these items for an additional charge.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay on our way through town

By

April 21, 2017

Room was average, staff was robotic and non genuine, did their job but was forced. Went here because of the 24 hour pool, but was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 20, 2017

The staff at this hotel does a great job. They are always very kind and I enjoy staying there

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

April 19, 2017

Being on the road several nights a week it is nice to stay at a property that makes you feel welcomed and at home. The front desk staff was extremely kind and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and awesome service

By

April 19, 2017

Great staff. Clean rooms. Salmon dinner was excellent as well as bar staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

April 18, 2017

club

Very clean hotel. (Except pool area could be cleaned a bit more) I have stayed here once before and plan on staying here any time I can find a good deal. I loved the shuttle bus and my kids loved the 24hour pool. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I was a little disappointed that there was no fridge or microwave. We have a big family so can't afford to always eat out. We had originally planned on warming up food, but no microwave. Hotel is in an excellent location and plenty of parking. Bar are is very nice.

Read More
Read Less