Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 629 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

nice rooms nice bedding and comfortable beds

By

February 24, 2017

club

good service by staff the rooms are always very clean and nice - I stay at this facility a few times a year and it is always good. the staff is always very attentive, and we use your shuttle service which also is very prompt and freindly.

Read More
Read Less

Love It.

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff is great. Again, Rachel is wonderful. In the morning I got a "good morning" from the girl ready to clean the room and she was SO friendly! The location is perfect and I'm already planning my next trip in a couple months.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear DufferD, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that our staff was very welcoming to you during your stay. We take a lot of pride in hearing that our hotel was perfect for our guests. We look forward to seeing you in a couple of months.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Overall good things I would improve would be the mattress everything else was OK. Also the service was good eonly thing I would change is the greeting at the front desk instead of saying how may I help it would be best if ask about the reservation

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

February 21, 2017

Comfortable and sizeable room! Loved the 24 hour pool. Clean and well furnished.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Milwaukee.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 21, 2017

Comfortable, clean and friendly stay. Would recommend this property for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We are so happy to hear that you recommend our hotel, we take great pride in hearing that. We hope that we will have the privilege of providing you with our great service again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip.

By

February 21, 2017

club

My stay was nice. The atmosphere was inviting and conducive for me to get my work done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are glad that our atmosphere was comfortable enough for you to get your work done. we hope that we will have the privilege of accommodating you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located close to desireable amenities and has a great restaurant, bar/lounge and pool/hottub. The rooms are nicely decorated and comfortable. I especially enjoyed the Executive Lounge experience this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great amenities-hot tub and pool are open 24 hours.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great accommodations-very comfortable and very clean. The bathroom was very nice with granite countertops, nice towels and huge shower. The complimentary lotion, shampoo and body wash were spa-quality. We were very pleased with the friendly staff and it's location. You won't be disappointed!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Patti, Thank you for the awesome review! It is so great to hear that we were able to meet and exceed all you accommodation needs. Reviews like this is what gives us confidence to continue to do what we do with all of our guests. Again, we thank you for your review and we hope that we will see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 20, 2017

club

Comfortable and great service. Only downside is that the restaurant closes early

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your five star review!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, Will Be Back Again

By

February 19, 2017

Great staff, great restaurant and bar. Clean and Comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for the great review! It is wonderful to see that you enjoyed all the amenities that we offer our guests at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

This is a very welcoming place to stay. Convenient to restaurants, shopping, and downtown. The staff wants to do whatever possible to make your stay excellent. Clean and great bathroom products.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good place!

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Good room and comfy bed. Always enjoy staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less