Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 521 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Hotel to stay in!

By

August 26, 2016

Hotel was very nice and comfortable. Have plenty of amenities to please anyone traveling for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear huskerAB10, Thank you for your five star review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay from start to finish and found that our accommodations met your needs. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to seeing you during your next visit to the Milwaukee area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

We were greeted with a smile and a cheerful "Hello" and it got better from there. The rooms were extremely clean and very comfortable. We took advantage of the free shuttle bus service and thoses driver could not have been more accommodating. Very nice week end get a way experance.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear BobM5008, Thank you for your five star review! It is great to hear that you found our hotel to go beyond your expectations from start to finish! Your review has been shared with our entire staff, with a special shout to out to our housekeeping staff as well as our shuttle drivers. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to seeing you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

August 25, 2016

club

This was my second visit to this property. After my recent 7 night stay I must say that the staff here is exceptional. Lakeisha at the front desk, Denise, Liz and Wendy at Innovations, Scott

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Cape Betsy, Thank you for your five star review. It is great to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed our hotel throughout your seven day stay with us! Thank you for your kind words about the individuals that work here. We all work very hard our guests enjoy their stay from start to finish! Thank you again for your review, we look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Milwaukee!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

good stay and value for the price.
Friendly staff.
Great location for shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear jw22222, Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your recent experience with us. We are please to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as found the price to be fair. Our staff works very hard to welcome all guests with open arms. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Well designed hotel with great service

By

August 23, 2016

Good location and great staff. Comfortable room. Design for handicapped accessibility was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear pbColorado, Thank you for your five star review. It is great to hear your were able to enjoy all aspects of our hotel from check in to check out. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel in the area

By

August 22, 2016

club

Comfortable rooms, comfortable beds. Staff always attentive and friendly. Will always stay here when visiting business in area

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Sandy22, Thank you for your five star review! We are pleased to hear that your room accommodations met your standards, and that you were able to get a good night's rest. Our staff works very hard to ensure that our guests thoroughly enjoy their stay from check in to check out. Than you again for your review, we look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Milwaukee.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

August 15, 2016

club

This was my first stay at any Crowne Plaza and I must say that this was the nicest and friendliest hotel I've been to. I stayed in this hotel for a total of 5 days and 4 nights and the staff really got to know me and my coworkers and the restaurant waitress even remembered what I liked to drink for breakfast. Jason was very friendly and understanding. He knew the surrounding area for the shuttle and was very professional. Overall, I have no complaints about my stay here. I give it a 5/5 because it's my best hotel stay I've had than any other hotel I've stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear KikiBear123, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your recent experience with us. We are thrilled to hear about our staff going above and beyond for you and your coworkers during your recent stay. Our staff works very hard to ensure that all of our guests have the best experience possible. Your review has been shared with our entire hotel staff to show how much of an impact the we can make. We thank you again for your review and cannot wait to see you during your next stay in Milwaukee.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 13, 2016

Ease of check in with Frankie, great room clean and comfortable. Very nice fitness center.. Enjoyed the Lobby Bar with friendly Barkeep. Great shuttle service. Overall great stay will be back here again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Randm1318, Thank you for your five star review! We are pleased to hear that you had a smooth and easy check in process as well as enjoyed our updated fitness center. Your review has been shared with our entire staff. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Milwaukee.
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

August 12, 2016

platinumelite

By far the best hotel I've ever been to. Beds were comfortable. Staff was AMAZING. Shuttle service was amazing as well. The driver was super friendly and great at what he does. I couldn't hear any other guests while I was in my rooms, couldn't hear the elevators either. It was well insulated. Would love to stay at this same location if I make it back to Milwaukee.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear loveCrownePlaza, Thank you for your five star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your recent experience with us. it is great to hear that our staff is capable of making such a positive impact on our guests. We thank you again for your review and hope to see you during your next visit to Milwaukee.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear loveCrownePlaza, Thank you for your five star review. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your recent experience with us. It is great to hear that our staff is creating such a positive impact on our guest's overall experience. You review has been shared with our entire staff including management. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to seeing you during your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Poor guest relations

By

August 10, 2016

We noticed that our shower leaked water all over the bathroom floor so we called the front desk to ask for a different room. The girl at the desk said she'd look into it and call us back. 15 minutes later a maintenance man showed up to look at the shower. We were leaving for a show and didn't let him in. When we got back late that night, nothing had been done regarding our request for a different room. The girl we spoke to just turned it over to maintenance and never called us back like she said she would. There was no follow-up.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Dear Duckbutt, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We would first like to apologize for the situation you encountered during your stay with us. Every guest issue is very important to us, and fixing that issue is just as important. Unfortunately we did not deliver on providing you with our well known service to you during your stay. Our hotel will be reaching out to you directly soon to make up for the inconvenience. Again, we are sorry to hear that we did not meet your accommodation standards. We hope that on your next visit to Milwaukee you will consider staying at our hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and convenient

By

August 10, 2016

club

Stay at this hotel every time I travel to Milwaukee.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear CavTribe, Thank you for your your feed back! We are glad to hear that we will see you back during your next visit to Milwaukee.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

August 10, 2016

club

Great location, service, and comfort! We were in town for the State Fair and the hotel offers a free shuttle back and forth to the fairgrounds which saved on parking and time! I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area for the state fair or a baseball game!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Mcegg, Thank you for your five star review. It is great to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us. Our staff works very hard to ensure all of our guest leave happy and that we meet their expectations. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you at your next visit to Milwaukee.
Read More
Read Less