Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 538 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Never a Disappointment @ the Wauwatosa Crowne

By

September 28, 2016

It is always a pleasure to return to this hotel. Staff is outstanding, and very friendly. Rooms are very spacious, and I have never encountered any hallway noise for any length of time. The elevators are very prompt. The property is very well cared for. It is a great location for any activities in the metro Milwaukee area. The restaurant is also a cut above other hotel restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Marcus1961, Thank you for your five star review! We are thrilled to hear that you have made your way back to Milwaukee and thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! We love hearing about how our guests love our hotel and how it exceeds their expectations. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to seeing you during your next stay in Milwaukee!
Read More
Read Less

great help

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great with helping accessibility problem of my own turn into a good experience. friendly staff enjoyable time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear jiggs140, Thank you for your five star review! It is great to hear that our hotel as well as staff exceeded your expectations! Our staff works very hard to ensure that every guest has the best experience possible when staying at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We hope see you during your next visit to Milwaukee.
Read More
Read Less

Room was very nice

By

September 23, 2016

club

Location is close to Froedtert Clinic. We like the shuttle service. , going to and being picked up from the Clinic. Because of having to fast I could not have breakfast. But, BOY, did it ever smell good. I did have very good news from the doctor. Canser free, No check up until Sept. 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Maryab, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us- but most of all we are absolutely ecstatic to hear about your latest appointment! On be half of our entire stay, we congratulate you on your bill of clean health! As much as we are sad to see you go, we look forward to seeing you in the future....hopefully you can enjoy our breakfast next time!
Read More
Read Less

Good location. Nice hotel

By

September 22, 2016

club

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza for business. Easy to get to location. Mall and restaurants just down the street.
The hotel was very friendly, clean, comfortable. I only had two negative remarks about my stay. The complimentary shampoo and conditioner bottles were nearly empty on my arrival (they were replaced with full ones the following morning), and the satellite TV kept loosing signal one evening when it was raining. I will plan to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear kper123, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly, and our rooms to be clean and comfortable. We sincerely apologize for the short comings you experienced during your stay. Your review has been shared with our management staff in order to ensure this do not happen to you or another guest in the future. Thank you again from your review, we look forward to seeing you during your next stay in Milwaukee.
Read More
Read Less

Recommended hotel

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

I'd recommend this place to anyone. Appearances were great and the staff are very friendly and prompt. The room was just right and the pool area was clean. Overall just a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Tyler H, Thank you for your five star review! We are thrilled to hear how you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us-So much that you would recommend us to anyone! It never gets old hearing that our staff and facility exceeded our guest's expectations! Thank you again for your review, we look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Milwaukee!
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

September 18, 2016

club

I needed a conference room and gave the staff short notice. They were very helpful in setting me up for my business meeting. Within 1 hour of my arrival, I was able to conduct my meeting in a very nice conference room. I was able to accomplish what I needed for my business and part of that success was a very helpful and responsive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear nashterence, Thank you for your five star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your recent experience with us. It is great to hear that our facility and customer service exceeded your expectations- and played a role in your meeting being a success. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms at OK Pricing

By

September 16, 2016

club

Great location for business.
Nice clean rooms and very pleasant staff.
OK room at an average price will probably bring me back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Broadwalk-division, Thank you for your five star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is always nice to hear that our staff was wonderful and that our rooms were cleaned to your liking. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Milwaukee.
Read More
Read Less

Not a Good visit this time

By

September 14, 2016

club

Need more Wheel-chair EXECUTIVE rooms. Even the handi-cap rooms have doors that open the wrong way, door that don't stay open so luggage and other items can be brought into the room by the handicapped guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear TMember, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us this time around. Your comments have been noted and will be passed along to our management team to be looked into further. We hope that on your next visit to Milwaukee we will see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location.

By

September 13, 2016

This is my go to hotel for the Milwaukee area. It's usually a great stay with no issues. The staff fixed all of my problems during this stay - not activating key card properly, not having updated bill with correct price. The room wasn't as clean as I'm used to there (poor lighting in bathroom and stained bed sheets). The Executive Kitchen area also was not stocked with any items or food for the weekend. The pillows are usually great here but have been swapped for very small square pillows and they were incredibly uncomfortable. Overall, an ok stay but the hotel has gone a little down hill since I first started staying there about 5 years ago.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Stephay, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to hear that you are a returning guest of ours and we appreciate your loyalty. The issues regarding your recent stay have been noted for our management team to look into. We apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations like in past stays with us but, we are glad to hear that our staff was able to resolve all issues you encountered during your stay. We hope that on your next visit you will not experience any problems at our hotel. Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and convenient location

By

September 12, 2016

A perfect hotel for a business trip. Excellent sleeping conditions - cool, quiet air conditioning - and an excellent hot shower in the morning! Extremely convenient location for conducting business in the Wauwatosa, West Allis, and Brookfield areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Cubs game

By

September 09, 2016

Been here before love the Shuttle great place to see West MKE

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Wallyman, Thank you for your five star review! It is always nice for us to see a familiar face...even if they are wearing orange and blue! We are glad you were able to make your way back to the Milwaukee area for a game! Thank you again for your review, we hope to see you next season!
Read More
Read Less

Brewer's package

By

September 09, 2016

club

good value for the money. free shuttle service to the game was a plus not having to worry about traffic or parking. the hotel staff was very friendly. everything about our stay was above expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear brewerfan22, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your recent experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you thorough enjoyed your recent stay and were able to utilize our complimentary shuttle service. It never gets old hearing that a guest's stay was above their expectations! Our staff works very hard to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay from start to finish. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Milwaukee area!
Read More
Read Less