Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 474 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Family Visit

By

April 26, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Milwaukee offered us a conventient central location for meeting family in the area and visiting area attractions,

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 25, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

great service....

By

April 19, 2016

platinumelite

When ever I stay in Wisconsin we stay here! It's close to
the Mayfair mall and it's easy to get Bluemound area.

we stayed on the Executive floor.....the person who was
responsible the Concierge area was very attentive.
We were there with our grandchildren.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Dear grandaddy65, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking time to recognize our hotel, and thank you for being a returning guest with us. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Milwaukee.
Read More
Read Less

Great service Comfortable beds

By

April 18, 2016

The hotel ambience, the friendliness of the staff and the quality of linens was excellent. The restaurant ambience is also great and the staff is very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear Vicky Walia, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us. It is great to hear that our hotel was able to meet all your accommodation needs. We thank you for the review and for recognizing our team. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Milwaukee

By

April 17, 2016

platinumelite

If you are looking for a conveniently located hotel in the Milwaukee area this is the place for you. As hotels go this is as good as any but where they shine is their staff. I am a long term resident spending 2 weeks at a time in any one hotel and the folks here took the time to learn my name, find out my likes and needs and always were sensitive to the fact that I was away from home. Gari, PJ, Scotty, Sarah, Jason and Ben took great pains daily to make sure I was happy and content. Without hesitation I will return here whenever I am even close to Milwaukee...do yourself a favor and do the same!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear Hawkeye121252, Thank you so much for the great review! We are very happy to hear that our staff left a great lasting impression on you during your stay. Having our guests say that they feel like our hotel is their home away from home, is the best phrase we can hear. Our team is always more than willing to assist any of our guests to make sure that they have a great experience with us, and we are glad that we were able to do that with you. We appreciate you taking time to recognize our staff and services, and we hope to see you on your next visit to Milwaukee.
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

April 13, 2016

club

hotel staff was friendly. The hotel in general and the rooms were clean. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear jerh1, Thank you for the fantastic review! Your feedback is well appreciated and we thank you for taking time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Can't beat the friendly staff

By

April 11, 2016

I ALWAYS try and stay at this property when visiting Milwaukee!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear UPSmanager, Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you on your next visit to Milwaukee!
Read More
Read Less

Well kept hotel

By

April 11, 2016

Great customer service at front desk. Greeted with compassion and true care to make you feel comfortable. The entire hotel inside and out was very well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear djeske4, Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear that our team was able to accommodate you to your needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 09, 2016

I have stayed here many a times, mostly for leisure and will continue to use this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you returning to our hotel every time you come to Milwaukee. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

April 07, 2016

club

Great staff. Clean room. Awesome bed. Great price. Highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Poor Stay

By

April 06, 2016

club

BAD STAY HANDICAP ROOM NOT COMFORTAL, good not move around in room no space enough room for wheelchair,

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Dear Johnny1955, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that our handicapped room did not fit your needs. We had brought it to the attention of our maintenance manager and he verified that the room is up to ADA regulations for size. Once again we are sorry for the inconvenience and hope that you will return back to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2016

club

Great stay, will stay again. Is up to Crown Plaza standards

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2016
Thank you for the five star review!
Read More
Read Less