Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 970 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    40

Amazing stay at Crowne Plaza

By

July 25, 2017

club

Our stay was expectional upon arrival and departure. Would recommend stay at hotel. Great getaway, relaxing absience.

Read More
Read Less

Everyone has an off day

By

July 24, 2017

club

I have generally enjoyed staying at Crowne Plaza hotels, but this trip was the exception. Wifi and TV were unavailable when I checked in, and while the wifi connection resolved itself, an engineer did not make it up to my room until after I had gone to bed for the night.

I ordered food from the hotel lounge and had to send it back because it was overcooked. After waiting an additional half hour, they returned another overcooked entree along with the same plate of vegetables I had returned previously.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 24, 2017

I've been a guest at The Crowne Plaza in White Plains, NY for several years now and I consider the staff as family!
Always professional .

Read More
Read Less

Average range hotel

By

July 23, 2017

The hotel locates USD10 taxi range so that a shuttle bus is necessary. And the hotel locates next to 2 shopping center which is very much convenience.
THe bath room should be more clean.

Read More
Read Less

Civilized Atmosphere

By

July 22, 2017

club

Easy check in
Nice lobby
Great bed and pillows
Quiet
Buffet breakfast had good solid selection, started little late 0630, would have lined an earlier start.
Close to mall, walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great service and IHG status recognition but very outdated

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Was greeted warmly and status was recognized and preferences and upgrades were honored. But the room was old and outdated had a very bad smell and was musty and probably moldy found dirt and hair and bathroom was not clean and the shades did not block out the sunlight properly The hotel was very loud as well big parties and alot of noise

Read More
Read Less

Property great, morning F&B terrible

By

July 18, 2017

I hate to even rate this stay, but the hotel itself was great, very clean, very comfortable. Most staff excellent. Breakfast staff and restaurant manager were the absolute worst I have ever experienced, anywhere, hospitality or not. Left hungry and embarassed. Very unprofessional staff, couldnt even tell you how the food was because there wasnt an opportunity to finish. The service was that bad.

Read More
Read Less

The Bed Service Food. and Decor

By

July 17, 2017

club

The bed was huge and so comfortable. I have herniated disc in my lower back and neck...I forgot my personalized pillows but didn't need them; you pillows were awesome.

The service was awesome; everyone was professional and courteous friendly personable and very efficient. Excellent service.

The Food was delicious and plentiful. The restaurant staff was great and very attentive. The hotel restaurant was very clean and spacious to accommodate the guest and I loved that.

The décor was beautiful and made me feel very much at home. I came back home with a real sense of peace and that is a plus in my book.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 17, 2017

My review is that we enjoyed our stay with the hotel I don't expect to go back anytime soon due to the fact that the funeral was the passing of our granny so I enjoy the area the last few times and if I do come back it will be for a church trip

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

Cost, Location.. All good.

The only downside is that the rooms are pretty noisy.. CP need to seal the doors off.. You can hear everything outside when people get out lift or close doors.

thats my only suggestion

other than that.. great.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

July 14, 2017

club

It was a great experience it lived up to all expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 14, 2017

Excellent facility. Clean, comfortable and nicely furnished rooms. Excellent location with plenty to do within walking distance. Staff members were always polite, attentive and willing to assist in any way they could.

Read More
Read Less