Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 907 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    37

Convenient parking, great shower, great bar

By

April 28, 2017

club

We enjoyed the room very much and found the design and decoration to be tasteful and unique. Our room was spacious with a lovely bathroom stocked with amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and great value

By

April 28, 2017

club

Great hotel, great service the only thing I didn't like is that you got to pay for parking

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

We were pleased with the hotel overall. The staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Room noise

By

April 27, 2017

There was some type of HVAC or electrical generation equipment outside that was loud and ear plugs did not completely block it out.

Read More
Read Less

White plains hi

By

April 26, 2017

Nice place to visit off the beaten path.
Be prepared to pay for parking even if you're an elite member.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 26, 2017

club

Arriving at the Hotel the valet was really great. The two young men went above and beyond to help us. The front desk young women were great and very helpful. the room was clean and the bed was wonderful for a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza White Plains

By

April 25, 2017

club

Overall, clean, good staff, good location, food was fine, bar was well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Andy Business

By

April 24, 2017

club

Excellent property. I would gladly stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

great location and services

By

April 22, 2017

Close to great mall...help very professional and helpful,bed really comfortable, service great. couldn't ask for more, in fact if I asked for something it arrived quickly.
Was a very pleasant stay and I would definately stay the the Crown on my next visit to Westchester.

Read More
Read Less

Prehistoric Television Setup Otherwise Really Good

By

April 22, 2017

club

My only real issue was the TV. There is no main guide that you can simply turn to that lets you know what is on TV to watch. You have to channel surf. They must go through an awful lot of batteries because you have to keep changing channels with the remote. Also, I am a New York Mets fan, and I couldn't get the Mets or the Yankees on the TV. I had to go out to a bar to watch the games. Otherwise, it is a nice hotel and located in a very nice area with lots of things to do. There are plenty of bars and restaurants close by, and a mall if you want to shop. The staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great experience overall. The staff was great. Nice atmosphere. Comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio del personal

By

April 21, 2017

club

John de recepción fue muy atento conmigo y mi esposo. intentaba conversar conmigo en español, que es una cortesía que aprecio mucho. El personal en general es bueno, y el hotel está cerca a restaurantes y un mall con marcas de moda y belleza internacionales. la piscina tiene una excelente temperatura y es indoor.

Read More
Read Less