Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 599 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    33

comfortable and quiet place

By

July 28, 2015

It was a great place to be able to concentrate on work and a place to get rest and sleep after a busy day.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. OK rooms

By

July 28, 2015

club

Great service and awesome breakfast buffet. Rooms a bit dated but not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza-White Plains, NY

By

July 27, 2015

club

I stayed at this hotel for a week on business.Two days prior to checking in, it was very difficult to change my room reservation from a King to a Double--could not do it online and was told I needed to call the hotel directly, but it was near impossible to get someone at the front desk to answer the phone--finally the operator helped me. One afternoon at 4:30 I returned to my room and it was not made-up--also, the in-room frig was "tiny". There was an issue with the parking garage fees being charged directly to my room. The breakfast buffet is fantastic. Make sure to double check on your welcome package if you are an IHG member--some members of our group did not get any perks, while others did. Other than that, the place is nice, quiet, clean and the staff reasonably friendly; I think it is the best choice in the area.

Read More
Read Less

White Plains

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza should have the same breakfast as the Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 25, 2015

club

All aspects of planning for a complex stay were made easier by the staff. The quality of the room, the comfort of the hotel, the convenience, was all at our convenience. Very courteous, professional, and helpful staff that enabled us to solve a part of our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Bea

By

July 22, 2015

Very nice rooms, comfortable beds, excellent service. Enjoyed my stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Fine Service Crowne Plaza White Plains, NY

By

July 22, 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza was effiecient for check in and out, although we got in late and needed to sleep late also-The staff were really excellent and made us feel welcome and at home- The rooms were well lighted, clean and comfortable and easy to access. The door key system was explained by staff and also well posted, so that we felt very safe. The Restaurant staff were excellent and really made the dining fun and carefree, which was exactly what was required, as we were all guests at a wedding!
Our entire party was very happy with the Crowne Plaza as the venue of choice for the wedding guests!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 22, 2015

Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Very up to date decor and furniture. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was served super fast. Located conveniently to everything. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location,comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2015

Enjoy staying at this hotel. Convenient location . The only thing the hotel needs is complimentary coffee. I am an early riser and love my coffee first thing in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable enough

By

July 20, 2015

The bed is very comfortable. The air conditioning is very noisy and it really seems to struggle to cool the room. There always seems to be some sort of construction going on outside and there is noise late into the night. Even though I have stayed at this very hotel more than 50 times in the last several years, the front desk staff frequently ask if I am a first time guest. Doesn't it seem like they should be able to figure that out?

Read More
Read Less

Problems at check-in

By

July 18, 2015

club

The hotel was clean. Most staff was courtesy. Had a problem with the manager on duty at check-in. Two events were held at the hotel. These were excellent. The banquet staff was great!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2015
Dear Disgruntled Pat, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are grateful that you found our hotel clean. We are also pleased that you found our banquet staff highly commendable. Your kind comments will certainly encourage our team members to work even harder to consistently delight our guests. On the other hand, it is unfortunate that your check-in experience prevented you from enjoying your time at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely important to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay, therefore an email was sent to you so we can check on this further. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

fantastic stay! great team! lovely service and very good location!

By

July 16, 2015

club

I stayed here on business and it was a great stay! From the moment you walk into the hotel you receive a warm greeting and the service is very prompt. When I checked in the room was not ready and so they quickly put me into a new room which was on 11th floor - very nice view and seemed like it had been renovated. Front desk team are great, as are the bell man team (especially Mark!). Also, Emily (in charge of transportation) is fantastic in case you need to get anywhere locally. I loved my stay and will be back soon! Great value, very accessible. You won't regret staying here!

Read More
Read Less