Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 769 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

Crowne Plaza White Plains was a very welcoming home away from home

By

July 26, 2016

My wife and I stayed at here in White Plains NY for a family members wedding. From our arrival the valet service escorted us into the lobby, all the way thru check out our stay was delightful. The staff was very attentive to all of everyone's needs. It was impressive to see the staff handle the entire wedding party with such ease. I will definitely be staying there again. Thank you so much

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear WSDSauctions Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza as your" home away from home" in White Plains. We have passed your comments on the staff and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Efficient svc

By

July 26, 2016

This facility is very functional and located in the very convenient area.. good access to a street with many restaurants as well as the shopping mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear 2-26E Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We have passed your comments on the our staff! We apreciate the 4 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 24, 2016

club

Great stay at the hotel. I would go back any time. The staff was great and the front desk was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Kattravion Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We have passed your comments on to our staff and appreciate the 5 star rating! It is much appreciated. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Meeting

By

July 19, 2016

Hotel was fine as business/meeting venue. Lounge was modern and service was fine

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Alzee Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza White Plains for you stay in the area. We have forwarded your comments to our staff and appreciate your 5 star rating. We look forward to having you back again soon. Sincerely Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

3-day stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice, excellent service, comfortable beds and nice location with stores and restaurants within walking distance. There was only 1 chair besides the desk chair. Another chair and small table would have been appreciated, there was room for it. There was no microwave. The pool was small for a hotel this size and there was no hot tub. Breakfast was included for one day that we paid full price but not for the 2 nights on the wedding rate. I thought $21.95 was a little high although it did offer a wide selection. Parking was $13 a day and $22 for valet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Jane421 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us soon. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Efficient and Suitable

By

July 13, 2016

club

The Hotel is conveniently located in downtown White Plains. I was there for a funeral, and the staff was friendly and sympathetic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Jeffrey Allan Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 4 star rating and look forward to having you back to us again someday! Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in White Plains

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Staff is remarkable -- very attentive, super! The food is also great -- we were doing business meetings there (we do so frequently) with a group and the food during the breaks was fantastic. I highly recommend the CP in White Plains for business or leisure travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Frequent Stayer1 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back again. We have shared your comments with the staff and we all appreciate them. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good overall

By

July 09, 2016

club

Generally clean rooms, friendly staff, and a good location. Decent Internet connectivity.

We had one problem with our bathroom (bathtub did not drain) which should have been caught by housekeeping. Otherwise no complaints about the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear aas_sjc Thank you for the choosing the Crowne Plaza Hotel for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate your 4 star rating and look forward to you coming back to us again soon. We have passed your comments on to our maintanance department regarding the bathroom. Have a great day! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

July 06, 2016

My stay was nice. The staff and meeting staff was very helpful and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear YasTurner Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hotel for your stay in the area. We will pass your comments on to our staff and are happy you had a great stay. Thank you for the 5 star rating! Much appreciated. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dowtown White Plains

By

July 05, 2016

Nice hotel in an urban setting. Close to many things and this hotel is very clean and comfortable. You can get late night snacks in the bar. The dining room is a little industrial feeling but the breakfast was simple, many choices and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear 2Mdaughters Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We have passed your comments on to the staff and appreciate the 5 star rating. We look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courtous staff and comfortable bed, in all very great service

By

July 01, 2016

I always stay at the Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown. I will recommend to anyone visiting the area. I always do recommend to my co-workers and they also enjoy their stay and we all always booked way ahead in order to get in at the Crowne Plaza in White Plains. I wish the hotel will serve free breakfast which will be a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Serwaah12 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back again. Your comments have been shared with the staff!! Come back soon!! Regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place, great value!

By

June 21, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Service was outstanding and the overall quality rivals downtown NYC hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less